Smart Boards UK Reviews

4.88 Rating 25 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Boards UK
Read Smart Boards UK Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 225 7274

Email:

sales@smart-supply.co.uk

Location:

Unit 15, Westland CourtBeeston

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Boards UK made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
TOP CLASS SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and great communications.
Posted 2 years ago
Very fast and friendly service. Top quality product. My son was very happy with hover board and cart!!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy 😃 I
Posted 2 years ago
i was working away from home
i had my daughters broken board with me i popped in on the off chance to see if they could fix it. as i was only there one day! they was very busy! got a phone call a couple of hours later fixed it brilliant thanks guys
Posted 2 years ago
I was struggling to find a repair centre for my daughters balance board as it was not charging and I was put in touch with Smart Boards. They picked the board up and gave me a quick quote that I was happy with and they got it back to me in speedy time. Thanks guys 😀
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted us by phone when what we had ordered was not in stock and offered more expensive alternatives at the same price. Brilliant customer service.
Posted 2 years ago
very good
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality circuit boards work well.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quick service
Not so sure about asking for my comments when the purchase was well over 6 months ago. This seems to go against the service I received when first dealing with Smart Boards
Posted 2 years ago
Perfect repair kit fitted in ten minutes
Posted 2 years ago
Very nice 👍 I loved
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use website, Fast delivery, After install and a quick charge had no problems with battery.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and delivery
Posted 2 years ago
excellent service 10-10
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Great service. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
By fixing my Segway hover board for me when I lost my abroad contact to fix my board under warranty.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing pricing amazing fast delivery and very helpful.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service and great products
Posted 2 years ago
Outstanding service
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Boards UK is rated 4.88 based on 25 reviews