smartclean.net Reviews

4.49 Rating 57 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend smartclean.net

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact smartclean.net?
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how smartclean.net made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Thank you Smart Clean. Excellent job as usual. Look forward to my next visit."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Are you smartclean.net? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Thank you. Really good job."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Used smart clean last week and the service overall was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Thank Smart clean. 5 stars. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smart Clean's team did a great job of my carpets and upholstery this week. Highly recommend the company to anyone. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smart clean did a great job on my carpets for an end of tenancy. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good job cheers. Very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I used Smart clean recently. I was happy with the job. The men who did the job were very friendly and professional too. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank Smart clean. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had my carpets cleaned last week and it must be said that Smart Clean's staff did an excellent job. Thank you all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thank you Smart Clean you did a wonderful job on my sofas."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I used Smart Clean recently and I can't fault the service, carpets looked really good Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great company. Great prices. I used these guys a few weeks ago and I'm very happy overall. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I'd like to thank the Smart Clean team for cleaning my carpets last week, you did an excellent job and my carpets looked amazing. They even got out a stain I didn't think would come out. Thank you again and I look forward to using you agin next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used Smart clean and they did a fantastic job. My carpets looked really good for Christmas and New Year."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The good gentlemen from Smart Clean did a great job again. As a regular customer I'm happy to leave them a review."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you Smart Clean. You did a wonderful job at our flat. We had an end of tenancy clean and it was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with the clean. 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I used Smart Clean recently and the did a fantastic job. Kept me updated on what time they'd arrive as traffic was really bad. I highly recommend the Company as a whole. They did a great job."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Thanks guys. Did a really good job last week."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
smartclean.net is rated 4.49 based on 57 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support