smm-limited.co Reviews

2.9 Rating 22 Reviews
55 %
of reviewers recommend smm-limited.co

Write Your review

Tell us how smm-limited.co made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I lost my $11570 to this online broker’s Forex platform recently. I was very fortunate to meet someone who helped me get it all back. You can reach out to him through Email :(dorisashley71 (AT) gmail com) I’m sure he will help you guys too WHATSAPP: +1---(404)--721---56--08
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I thought it would be interesting and profitable to boost our income online, but I fell victim to a scam where LUCY @ SMM stole £446,000 that my spouse was supposed to use to buy a new house. Those were really challenging days for me to think clearly. I kept trying to get the money back despite my shattered heart, tears, and feelings of betrayal towards my children and marriage. I reported the incident to numerous cybersecurity companies, the Federal Bureau of Investigation, LAW ENFORCEMENT, and legal professionals, but I received no response back from any of them. That is, until I discovered M A D A C O V I. C O, an organization that restored my hope. Nevertheless, because M A D A C O V I. C O support assisted me get back my spouse money, I'm happy and content with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
lost £28,000 after falling victim to a hoax. I tried emailing their customer care team, but I didn't get a response. So, I decided to ask S I M O N C H. C O M for assistance. It worked out well for me because I was able to get my stolen money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad people these they ask me to get a £15000 loan to put into my account I refused and they took £700 of me and closed my account. I can’t even get in touch with them do not trust these people very very rude and bad people
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don’t be scammed by this company or by people who say they work for SMM. I can’t yet establish if the person I dealt with could somehow piggy back on a genuine company called SMM and link their website to their’s showing my account.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Don't get involved total scam I agree with all the other reviews they are just after your money BE AWARE
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Total scam. If not, why not contact te complainants???? You areal being tracked down. It will not end well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These scammers excel in distorting data and charts to trick and cheat individuals. They don't truly invest your funds but snatch them. Interacting with them is fruitless. This highlights the importance of seeking guidance from professionals like Mrs. Charlotte and her team to steer clear of such scams and recover all my lost funds. Their assistance was priceless in helping me recover my funds, alleviating the distress caused by these dishonest fraudsters. You can contact her via email: charlotte...scotte....24....@.....gmail.....com WhatsApp: +1--312--752--7940
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SMM Limited managed to deliver stable services for me and probably many other traders. Good work must be appreciated! The asset index, all 6 accounts, the platform and educational features show that the company is interested in helping clients.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After receiving several positive feedbacks, I decided to sign up. The account was set up and funded fast. Good asset coverage, but more can fit it well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Crypto is dominating the retail trading space and SMM Limited has coverage for popular coins. Maybe they will soon add more because the market grows every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
People talk without considering actual facts. This broker has plenty of trading benefits. It addresses a broad audience using a variety of assets and account types. I was happy to see such flexibility.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its clear that the "Good reviews" below are fake and generated by these scammers themselves. I invested £200 and everything looks great and my account was growing well. Lucy (If that her real name at all) sounded real helpful, helping me set up Revolute and Kraken accounts and assured she would talk me through the process of withdrawal and converting from bitcoin to cash in bank. My SMM account grew to over £11k and i asked to make a withdrawal Lucy stopped all contact and now the site has disapeared. They are conning us out of Hundreds of pounds and investing our money and maying 10s of thousands. What a bunch of crooks. "Be alert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scammers! don't believe the good reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was scammed out of 215 pound said the account had got up 8900 pound wanted me to put another 2000 pound in which i didnt want to do the man called Frank got really nasty with me thats when i new it was a scam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I believe this squad to be a bunch of scammers. How ever, as soon as I smelt a rat I contacted PayPal. I got 90% of my money refunded today. Close call and a lesson learned.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's a scam, even other review sites have stopped taking reviews of this company and are warning people that it is a possible scam. They have no licence and are unregulated. Their website seems to have disappeared too. I have lost £200 and I accept that, I am just glad I did not invest any more than that even after all their pestering to do so. Haven't heard from my broker after I told him I needed a couple of weeks to look into things a bit more before I invested more money, strange that. Many people have reported them for fraud and I shall too. Stay away from them and do your due diligence, there are plenty of reputable traders out there but this isn't one of them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Make no mistake, SMM Limited is definitely a CFD provider worth my time. I hold a live trading account and conditions are ok. The platform managed to impress me the most.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is a complete scam DO NOT UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCE DEAL WITH THEM. I was scammed out of over £1200, the broker who called herself Elizabeth, which I now doubt is her real name, made it seem legit but when they’re trying to steal your identity on top of your money that’s when you wake up to all the red flags. They pressurise you over the phone to make ‘investments', which I now know a broker would never do. They use AnyDesk to steal the information of wallets they get you to set up. Then they try getting copies of your ID like drivers license or passport and copies of all your bank statements, it was when she told me that I’d be receiving an email from Atomic Wallet needing ‘verification' documents (ie drivers license/bank statement) and that when 'she' received it, which she quickly changed to when they receive it, she would organise a withdrawal of funds (which clearly wasn’t going to happen). I managed to side step sending my documents, though she wanted to use AnyDesk again to look at what I was doing (I ignored her suggestion, as she obviously forgot that she told me to delete it from the time before when I was reluctant to use it in the first place). Told her I’d send the email to Atomic Wallet later once I got my computer running rather than using my phone. Instead, I contacted the Wallet’s support and was categorically informed that they don’t do verification as that’s the whole point of these wallets was to make them ‘anonymous', that I had been talking to a scammer and should report my experience to Action-fraud a section of the Police. I have since been informed by the Police that I have been the victim of Investment Fraud and have given advice and custom support. I feel stupid for believing someone wanted to help me invest and that all they were doing was tricking me into giving them my savings. What’s worse is they were trying to get hold of my ID and bank account information so they could take what little I have left or worse take out loans, mortgages or finance in my name. So please DO NOT have anything to do with these people, they’ll scam you out of your last penny and land you in debt and identity fraud/theft.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is BIG SCAM. Halifax block me from paying £196.54 three times. Then a Singapore Chinese man politely ask me if a got another card. I used Nationwide card to pay and it went through. The man refused to refund me. Man said, "i will put the money in bitcoins in your computer. Let me share your screen. I refused and put the phone down. Please do not pay anything with this Company. They are a BIG liars and it is a SCAM. They are calling from Singapore. Beware of scams. They are using White people in their Web sites to show they are genuine company. But they are NOT genuine Company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
smm-limited.co is rated 2.9 based on 22 reviews