Smite Accounts Reviews

4.91 Rating 176 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Smite Accounts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Smite Accounts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great prices
The site is fast and convenient in principle. account came immediately. I will continue to work with this site
Posted 1 year ago
bought acc
data came in 10 minutes to the mail, everything works
not a bad site
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is simple
set up a filter and bought an account. data arrive immediately to the mail
everything is clear, thank you
I will recommend to my friends
Posted 1 year ago
not bad
I bought boxes, I wonder what's there. essentially everything is legal, as in the description and everything works
There were no problems, if the situation changes, I will write
Posted 1 year ago
I decided to try my luck on this site, I bought a couple of boxes in general
data came immediately, workers! legally
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a box for $ 2.99 with rp! Just like in the description! Bought already myself and show jumping and boxing =) Checked, recommended
Posted 1 year ago
There is in fact everything you need! I personally very quickly found what I wanted! And just as quickly received! Excellent, thanks to the store
Posted 1 year ago
Not bad! I bought an account and it came almost immediately, after 3 minutes, literally. Super, I recommend this store! Checked =)
Posted 1 year ago
Not a bad playground. At first she did not inspire confidence, but still after I decided to check, I bought an account from boxing. Everything has come and all data is relevant.
Posted 1 year ago
Post reviews, decided to buy an account on this site
All honest. I do not know what else to add, for me, in principle, people have already written everything, I will not hang out. Recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Cool, on this site you can buy an account with RP. I bought several accounts 10 lvl +, I will buy skins for myself
thank
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an account and it came right to the post office, I did not think that it happens
insane service, thanks guys
Posted 1 year ago
Wszystko na tej stronie jest niezwykle proste i wygodne. wszedł, wybrał i kupił
towary przyszły szybko, nie mam żadnych roszczeń, a zatem 10 na 10
Posted 1 year ago
well, very fast service
all honest, verified ^^
Posted 1 year ago
Simple and convenient service. Sorry for the accounts a little. I bought myself a box from boxing
Posted 1 year ago
I bought an account from boxing for 7 bucks. The account came quickly well, and in fact everything as described in the description. cool recommend
Posted 1 year ago
cool kaufte ein Konto aus der Box für 5 Dollar
Nun, das Konto schnell angekommen, das Produkt funktioniert, es gibt keine Probleme
Posted 1 year ago
Very nice site. I immediately decided to buy an account from you, everything is clear and no problems
Posted 1 year ago
Quick service.
Many accounts without ranks, just not bad for my work, tenacious. Recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Nice store, fast, with good filters and in fact adequate filters. In short, cool, thanks for the acc
Posted 1 year ago
Smite Accounts is rated 4.91 based on 176 reviews