SmurfAccounts.LoL Reviews

4.91 Rating 176 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SmurfAccounts.LoL

Write Your review

Tell us how SmurfAccounts.LoL made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"great prices The site is fast and convenient in principle. account came immediately. I will continue to work with this site"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"bought acc data came in 10 minutes to the mail, everything works not a bad site"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything is simple set up a filter and bought an account. data arrive immediately to the mail everything is clear, thank you I will recommend to my friends"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not bad I bought boxes, I wonder what's there. essentially everything is legal, as in the description and everything works There were no problems, if the situation changes, I will write"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I decided to try my luck on this site, I bought a couple of boxes in general data came immediately, workers! legally"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a box for $ 2.99 with rp! Just like in the description! Bought already myself and show jumping and boxing =) Checked, recommended"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"There is in fact everything you need! I personally very quickly found what I wanted! And just as quickly received! Excellent, thanks to the store"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not bad! I bought an account and it came almost immediately, after 3 minutes, literally. Super, I recommend this store! Checked =)"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Not a bad playground. At first she did not inspire confidence, but still after I decided to check, I bought an account from boxing. Everything has come and all data is relevant."
Posted 1 month ago
"Post reviews, decided to buy an account on this site All honest. I do not know what else to add, for me, in principle, people have already written everything, I will not hang out. Recommend!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Cool, on this site you can buy an account with RP. I bought several accounts 10 lvl +, I will buy skins for myself thank"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an account and it came right to the post office, I did not think that it happens insane service, thanks guys"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wszystko na tej stronie jest niezwykle proste i wygodne. wszedł, wybrał i kupił towary przyszły szybko, nie mam żadnych roszczeń, a zatem 10 na 10"
Posted 1 month ago
"well, very fast service all honest, verified ^^"
Posted 1 month ago
"Simple and convenient service. Sorry for the accounts a little. I bought myself a box from boxing"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought an account from boxing for 7 bucks. The account came quickly well, and in fact everything as described in the description. cool recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"cool kaufte ein Konto aus der Box für 5 Dollar Nun, das Konto schnell angekommen, das Produkt funktioniert, es gibt keine Probleme"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice site. I immediately decided to buy an account from you, everything is clear and no problems"
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick service. Many accounts without ranks, just not bad for my work, tenacious. Recommend"
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice store, fast, with good filters and in fact adequate filters. In short, cool, thanks for the acc"
Posted 1 month ago
SmurfAccounts.LoL is rated 4.91 based on 176 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access