SMURF ACCOUNTS Reviews

3.89 Rating 62 Reviews
71% of reviewers recommend SMURF ACCOUNTS

About SMURF ACCOUNTS: SMURF-ACCOUNTS is an online shop which stands for League of Legends account selling. Our trusted online store provides a wide range of different League of Legends accounts. Here you can choose whatever you prefer the most for an affordable price and enjoy the safe trusted service.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SMURF ACCOUNTS made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
Visit Website
"Scammers. Sent no account details. Support ingores me after I asked where is the problem. Reporting this behaviour to police. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING FROM THIS PAGE!!! If they scammed you, contact police."
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought a lvl 30 smurf one month ago. Didnt get it, tried contacting support on live chat and email. I have yet to recieve an answer. This website has clearly turned into a scam"
Posted 5 days ago
"Bought an account which got banned for "botting" after 1 week even tho they claim their accounts arent. Tried contacting support via the chat but hasnt gotten an asnwer over the past 2 months that ive tried. Ive also sent an email that got no reply either. Dont buy anything here."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy access to accounts and simple payment method. I had an issue of my required account not being available. However they made it up to me by providing me with essence to afford 40+ champs of my choice. Which I think is more than what I required. The service was 11/10. Thank you once again!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"never arrive my acc i try to speak with every one and only in one time open chat for say in six hours arrive u smurf acc and never do. DONT BUY NOTHING ON THIS WEB SITE."
Posted 1 month ago
"Its works for me (I don't work for them) lol and if the account get banned they send u another account. Its ok for me. G2G.com is SCAM AND PHISING."
Posted 1 month ago
"scam, asking for acc no replies on the customer website, when i told customer support im going to dispute on paypal they replied "do it lol and wait for 1 month to get ur money" i got refunded just now by paypal and i almost forgot i got scammed here. they wont get the money if u just use paypal."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, always leaving coupons or helping with whatever u need help with. Instant delivery system too which is awesome, highly recommend :)"
Posted 1 month ago
"You are legit workers, always instant delivery, fast to answer, and ofc the coupons help. I totally recomend this page."
Posted 1 month ago
"they just scammed me for 24£ and they are not replying to email or 24/7 chat"
Posted 1 month ago
"Really nice web"
Posted 2 months ago
"Really easy and very competent staff-just message the support and they will help u!"
Posted 2 months ago
"They did exactly what they said they would! and were very professional."
Posted 2 months ago
"I will use them again if I need an account and would quickly and highly recommend the platform to anyone interested"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good and fast service and supprot im glad that i found this side"
Posted 2 months ago
"fast and nice support would recommend this to anyone 10/10"
Posted 2 months ago
"they were very responsive and knew exactly the kind of account were suitable for my needs. highly recommend them"
Posted 2 months ago
"quick and easy."
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery for an unranked account is done immediately. If you don't want to waste time making a new smurf account this is the right place."
Posted 2 months ago
SMURF ACCOUNTS is rated 3.89 based on 62 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support