SmurfMania.com Reviews

4.8 Rating 92 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend SmurfMania.com
4.8
Based on 92 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat
Read SmurfMania.com Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

support@smurfmania.com

Write Your review

Tell us how SmurfMania.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought an account they sent me a username and password the username and password didn't log into any account said there was no account under that info, emailed them 3 days ago still no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
An excellent service for buying League of Legends products. I have been using this service for a very long time and have always been satisfied. With great pleasure I recommend this website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Best service and support!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is cool, the most reliable site with the cheapest prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
one of the best services that I have just met, the quality is at the maximum level, and most importantly everything is fast and cheap, I advise you unambiguously, cooperate, you will not regret it, definitely respect !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I buy good LoL account It work, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for your service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, polite support
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, with responsive staff and good prices!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
good service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The best site, I really liked it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Everything is at the highest level
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool service with low price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good site and service, I've been looking for this for a long time!)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
insanely great site, I recommend everyone to visit it and see what is on it. 5 stars, without further ado. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great site with fast support. I recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, I recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I liked everything very cool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good service I liked everything
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cool store, prices are quite low compared to other stores. The goods that were taken by the whole worker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
SmurfMania.com is rated 4.8 based on 92 reviews