Sneakerworld Reviews

4.2 Rating 60 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Sneakerworld
4.2
Based on 60 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Read Sneakerworld Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

service@sneakerworldshop.com

Location:

via Galileo Galilei 12

Write Your review

Tell us how Sneakerworld made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
rip off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ο λόγος που βάζω ένα στα ⅕ είναι διότι, τα προϊόντα τους είναι ψεύτικα!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Monkeys 🙉 only 🙊!!!!Dont buy!!!!!!Και μαϊμού προϊόντα και ακριβά για την ποιότητα τους!!!!🙉🙉🙉🙉🙉
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
fake shoes, fake vibez. just dont buy
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
They are Gypsies from Keratsini (Athens), they have no offices and sell "monkies" but very low quality. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Γελοίοι κλέφτες απατεώνες πουλάνε μαϊμούδες με τιμές original!!!!! Προσοχή!!! Αλλάξτε δρόμο δεν επιστρέφουν λεφτά και δεν το αναφέρουν οι όροι !!! Είναι ψεύτες!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ο,τι χειρότερο είναι όλα τα προϊόντα μαϊμούδες δεν κάνουν επιστροφή χρημάτων κ δεν αναφέρουν κ πουθενά ότι δεν είναι αυθεντικά. Γελοίοι
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Do not buy from them. They sell fake shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
DO NOT ORDER!!! If I could, I would give it 0 stars. Utter sh*te. I ordered the Jordan 1 Chicago High shoes. It was advertised as an authentic product, but they sent me a very cheaply made knock off version of it, in a completely ruined box. If it weren’t for the delivery company, they would have stolen my money. Absolute scam! (I’ve attached some photos of the advertised product and the product that was sent to me below).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The product i recieved was a knock off version and the picture on the website was missleading.never buying again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I have made my order over a week ago, but the seller communications is off. Reason is because they do not keep my updated on my order, no dispatch or shipment alert on my order...
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good day, thank you for your mail. Please check your spam folder DHL already tried to deliver your order. They got an issue with your shipping address, please contact them directly with your tracking number: CH870018481DE Thank you Martin Sneakerworld
Posted 11 months ago
Perfect service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Nisem se dobila paketa, tako da nemorem komentirati.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Schnelle Lieferung, tolle Ware 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Molto fornito e titolare gentile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Freundlicher Service, super Auswahl an tollen Sneakern. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sehr angenehmer Kundenservice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alles absolut super.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Persona competente e gentile
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Sneakerworld is rated 4.2 based on 60 reviews