social credit Reviews

3.75 Rating 20 Reviews
70% of reviewers recommend social credit
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how social credit made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great prices and customer service. 0% Finance option a mega bonus!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you social credit? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback social credit receives. Reply Free
"Great delivery, good quality goods, fabulous customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent product at a great price. shame about the added postal charge!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brindándonos la mejor atención y acompañamiento asta la llegada de nuestro pedido"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They have fraudulently taken money without my consent from my bank account and are refusing to refund it back to me! Have done the same to so many others! reported them and hopefully these fraudsters will be closed down"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Les photos ne sont pas toujours faciles à afficher"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good price, quick free delivery with free return (which I didn't) what more do you need"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They used Eazy Collect to set up a direct debit without my authorisation or prior knowledge. Never heard of Social Credit/Social Data Profile Limited or had any dealing with them before. They took money out of my account and they have refused to refund me my money or even show me any proof whatsoever that I have agreed to anything with them. I have reported them to different organisations and TV programmes. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Excellent prices quick service brilliant communication. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I have been looking for a dress to wear at a party in June, so wanted one which would not be too hot to wear. I found the ideal one in the Easter sale, which was a knee length shift dress with a dark pattern of jungle leaves on it. It is a delicate crepe, very pretty and really light weight despite being lined in dark green crepe. It has a halter neck, 'cold shoulders' and part sleeves beneath the shoulder, which really hide the tops of the arms. It is so well made, just what I wanted and was only £59.00."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Lovely products well packaged and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Nothing short of CRIMINAL. Thomson Holidays, (TUI) Glasgow & Aberdeen Airports, BAA (Heathrow Airport Holdings), Police (Strathclyde, Grampian) Scotland Prohibited from boarding the plane, May 05 2009, this due to the criminals actions of then B.loody A.bominable A.irport Now Heathrow Airport Holidings, (inclusive of Southampton, Glasgow and Aberdeen and their conspirators, Strathclydes Cuntstabularies P.lebian and /or P.erjuring C.onstasfools. this because of my t-shirt which stated same adding www.GatewayToHell.net/ whilst simultaneously disseminating www.DLRM & www.NMRM, leaflets to an overwhelming majority of receptive, grateful recipients. Then arrested outwith their shop Elgin for demonstrating about same, hauled before the Sheriff (of 'Nottingham') at Absurdistan Law Courts. This for having the temerity to demonstrate about as such outwith Aberdeens/Dyce Airport where upon during the recess, I did same outwith the courts of 'justice, prior to being acquitted, by Sheriff TIERNEY, (as reported 04 11 09, in the Express) but as is ever the case for innocents, denied justice as no compensation was forthcoming, for wasted, time, trouble & expense, by both Thomson HELLidays nor The State Police Lord Justice SEDLEY had earlier said, at the High Court of Appeal, London, 23 07 1999, "Freedom to speak in-offensively was not worth having." As cited in The Times Law Reports, 28 07 1999. But as Judge TAYLOR said, 28 09 1999, at Teesside Crown Court, "People are entitled to express an opinion in this country." This as cited in The Evening Gazette, 28 & 29 09 17. But all this was lost on the aforementioned halfwits. "There is no justice in this world, in or out of court." Clarence DARROW attorney at law. "Some actions can never be hidden by a smokescreen, for they advertise their stupidity & iniquity in (blue) neon light." said, toxicologists, Prof Pietro CROCE, former Vivisector, author of Vivisection or Science: testing drugs & safeguarding health. "Where the environment is stupid, prejudiced or cruel, it is of merit to be out harmony with it." Bertrand RUSSEL Mathematician, MP & Philosopher. "Better to be trampled out by the asses hooves than be the thing of which asses minds approve." John MORESFIELD. Like vivisectors, politicians & The Law, both Procurator Fools & The C.riminals P.ersecution 'S.ervice' they Thomson HELLidays, are getting away with murder. Is this why Thomson Holidays, re-branded as TUI, BAA as Heathrow Airport Holdings, Strathclyde Police as Police Scotland? Didn't they know, you can't make a silk purse out of a pigs ear (and that un-like their arresting officers of the law, State Prosecutors, Glasgow & Aberdeen, Airports Staff, Thomson’s Representatives, and most of their passengers, pigs are highly sensitive & intelligent creatures as are the none human primates, by those at Heathrow Airport Holdings Vivisectors_politicians_and_the_law_are_murderers@hotmail.com, The_law_is_worse_than_criminal_and_a_law_unto_itself@outlook.com, FOOTNOTE: Whilst I vehemently disapprove of firearms (which I hasten to add, only vermin use) the boy whom should never have been ignominiously ejected from Stanstead Airport which either the monopolies & mergers commission and /or European Union Competition Commissioners made them dispose of as they had initially, Prestwick then, Gatwick, then Edinburgh & finally Stanstead, should never have ejected the 17 year old BOY, for having the youthful stupidity to adorn a t-shirt with a machine gun...like me, for ostensibly not being in the public good. But since ever was anything the state police do in the public good?"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Gift shop and restaurant prices inflated. Many of the speaker announcements are unintelligible. The two large "Spirit of ..." ferries take up to 30 minutes after docking to disembark cars."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great customer service And products i buy from C&A building plastics cost lot less than major building merchants and grate and easy products to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Email mail and force to get the training - training for ITIL MALC very boring and no support at all from the team to organise the course a long the way. They don't care in general about the customer - In my opinion the hard discounter of training in UK"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I absolutely love ALL of the grande products. Especially the lipstick and plumpers"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Wolverhampton Railway Station Pumpkin Cafe is a disgusting environment. Scratched tables, chipped paint, stains on ceiling, dirty leftovers everywhere, grimy walls. Why does Pumpkin still have this coffee shop franchise? Why do Wolverhampton customers put up with such rubbish surroundings?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
social credit is rated 3.75 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support