Socialsteeze Reviews

1.44 Rating 9 Reviews
11 %
of reviewers recommend Socialsteeze

Write Your review

Tell us how Socialsteeze made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Horrible customer service and waste of time and energy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SOCIALSTEEZE IS GETTING SUED BY FACEBOOK RIGHT NOW FOR MILLIONS. SOURCE: https://www.theverge.com/2019/4/26/18517954/facebook-instagram-bot-seller-social-media-cfaa-lawsuit-new-zealand Here’s a quick summary of the lawsuit. It states “Defendants use a network of computers or “bots” and Instagram accounts to deliver automated likes to their customers’ Instagram accounts, in violation of Instagram’s Terms of Use (“TOU”), Community Guidelines, and California and federal law. Through their business, Defendants interfered and continue to interfere with Instagram’s service, create an inauthentic experience for Instagram users, and attempt to fraudulently influence Instagram users for their own enrichment….” Facebook continues to say they sent out multiple cease & desist to SocialSteeze, one of which stated: “We first contacted you on February 20, 2018 demanding that you stop selling Instagram Followers and Likes through your websites SocialEnvy.co and IGFamous.net. Facebook is aware that you have continued your improper activities through your current websites including but not limited to, LikeSocial.co, Social10x.com, smseries.co.nz, and SocialSteeze.net, where you continue to sell services that automate actions on Instagram including, followers, likes, and views. This violates Instagram’s terms of service.” The lawsuit went on to say: “In the December 2018 letter, Facebook and Instagram again demanded that Defendants stop abusing Instagram and violating Instagram’s TOU. Facebook and Instagram advised Defendants that their conduct may have violated the California Penal Code § 502(c) and 18 U.S.C. § 1030. Facebook and Instagram also revoked Defendants’ access to Facebook and Instagram at that time and told Defendants that “you, your agents, employees, affiliates, or anyone acting on your behalf . . . may not access the Facebook or Instagram websites, Platforms, or networks for any reason whatsoever.” DO NOT USE SOCIALSTEEZE OR YOUR INSTAGRAM WILL DELETE YOUR ACCOUNT AND YOU COULD GET IN LEGAL TROUBLE TOO.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
SocialSteeze is run by scums. They talk s*** talk about their competitors on a host of different fake review sites they own. Their company is absolutely terrible, it’s not even a service. When you give them your password, they immediately change it and the email on your account and then blackmail you if you want to regain access to it. They hacked my 250k follower verified account and said I had to pay them $11k NZD to get it back. When I refused to pay they threatened to post nudes on the account………. true to their word they posted the explicit content and got my account f***** banned. PLUS they charged my cards THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS when I had cancelled my plan………… I’ve reported them to the FBI. If you have been a victim, definitely report them to the FBI too via their anonymous tip. Get these low life scums arrested and DO NOT USE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
SocialSteeze is run by scums. They talk s*** talk about their competitors on a host of different fake review sites they own. Their company is absolutely terrible, it’s not even a service. When you give them your password, they immediately change it and the email on your account and then blackmail you if you want to regain access to it. They hacked my 250k follower verified account and said I had to pay them $11k NZD to get it back. When I refused to pay they threatened to post nudes on the account………. true to their word they posted the explicit content and got my account f***** banned. PLUS they charged my cards THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS when I had cancelled my plan………… I’ve reported them to the FBI. If you have been a victim, definitely report them to the FBI too via their anonymous tip. Get these low life scums arrested and DO NOT USE THEM.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
It is a scam they take your money and mess with your Instagram account. and most of times you can't login. It always shows an error. They are deleting bad reviews on the internet and writing positive ones Dont fall into this
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This service gained me a ton new followers. They offer a money back guarantee too, so I wasn’t worried when I signed up.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Decided to try out SocialSteeze for my business's Instagram account. Easily one of the worst choices I've made. This useless service kept getting the account reported and banned, and all it attracted were bot followers. Hard pass on this one!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SCAM! SCAM! SCAM! They overcharged by card by 3x what I was supposed to pay, never delivered anything, and kept ignoring my emails. Wouldn't even let me cancel! I had to call my credit card company. I did some research into this "Instagram service" and I found out they're a massive scam run by con artists in New Zealand. DON'T USE SOCIALSTEEZE.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
SocialSteeze runs one of the biggest online scams. It's owned by four New Zealand scammers named Ricky Pahl, Adam Mark Ross, Arend Nollen, and Leon Hedges. They also own the following FRAUDULENT Instagram growth sites where they fill your account with fake spammy followers: Magic Social Social Steeze LikeSocial Social10x Rise Social SurgeSocial TweSocial Social Envy Phoenix Social They also own these FAKE REVIEWS BLOGS: JonathonSpire.com, igreviews.co, spireUSA.com, thesmallbusinessblog.net, trustadvisor.io, and many others. They smear competitors on here and promote their own bs services.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Socialsteeze is rated 1.44 based on 9 reviews