solidarityspy.com Reviews

4.31 Rating 35 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend solidarityspy.com

Write Your review

Tell us how solidarityspy.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
solidarityspy.com 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Alicia Meyers
More Photos & Videos
solidarityspy.com 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Keisha
More Photos & Videos
solidarityspy.com 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Lillian
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hello friends U Need Any Help on hacking for the following try ( Jamesdhackghost . Blogspot . com) i have used him so many times and he never fails me. Thank me later. *Cheating Spouse *University grades changing *Bank accounts hack *Twitters ,skype hack *email accounts hack *Grade Changes hack *Website crashed hack *server crashed hack *Retrieval of lost file/documents *Erase criminal records hack *Databases hack *Sales of Dumps cards of all kinds *Untraceable Ip *Individual computers hack *Websites hack *Facebook hack *Control devices remotely hack *Burner Numbers hack *Verified Paypal Accounts hack *Any social media account hack *Android & iPhone Hack *Word Press Blogs hack *Text message interception hack *email interception hack contact: ( Jamesdhackghost . Blogspot . com)"
Posted 1 week ago
I have seen a lot people post comments of how they were scammed by some online
fraudsters claiming to be hackers and i keep wondering maybe i got lucky with
wisetechacker, one of the greatest hackers. He has done several jobs for
me and not for once has he failed me. If you are here in search of a good hacker
you should contact Wisetech on:

Email-( wisetechhacker @ gmail com ) or WhatsApp;(+1 518-749-2846)

He hacks facebook,whatsapp,emails,websites,clone’s phones,Clears criminal records,
changes school grades,bank account hack/transfer,call tracking,retrieval of lost
documents and so many other services i can’t mention.
Posted 1 week ago
Mobile phones are created to use spyware so one of the common ways of spying someone’s device with your own device is to send a virus in form of a spy with a deceitful message so that person can click on it and once that is done.
Email: hackgenius78 (@) gmail dot com
WhatsApp: +1 419 504 5495
The persons data will be sent to the email you linked to that virus and you will be able to clone that persons phone and datas.
Posted 1 week ago
Mobile phones are created to use spyware so one of the common ways of spying someone’s device with your own device is to send a virus in form of a spy with a deceitful message so that person can click on it and once that is done.
Email: hackgenius78 (@) gmail dot com
WhatsApp: +1 419 504 5495
The persons data will be sent to the email you linked to that virus and you will be able to clone that persons phone and datas.
Posted 1 week ago
Mobile phones are created to use spyware so one of the common ways of spying someone’s device with your own device is to send a virus in form of a spy with a deceitful message so that person can click on it and once that is done.
Email: hackgenius78 (@) gmail dot com
WhatsApp: +1 419 504 5495
The persons data will be sent to the email you linked to that virus and you will be able to clone that persons phone and datas.
Posted 1 week ago
I essentially figure we as a whole don't need to confront this misdirection and lies from our life partner… for a situation of mine when I became ill and tired of the considerable number of falsehoods and misleading I needed to contact a companion of mine to get me the contact of probably the best programmer in the states ..at that point I met (cryptocyberhacker @ gmail com), Whatsapp:+15188160274 .He spared me from the lies of my deceiving beau by hacking his telephone.. In the event that you need assistance with hacking any telephone or record, Hack into any hack sites, Hack into any organization site, Hack into any database framework and award your administrator benefit, Hack pay-buddy account, Hack word press online journals Server slammed hack or different employments.. Contact(cryptocyberhacker @ gmail com), Whatsapp:+15188160274.Tell him I alluded you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
◾PROTOCOL SHIELDERS◾HELLO, 
I am COREY RODRIGUEZ by name,the only CEO of protocol-cyber-shield-hackers.  In this message, we will explain how you can almost avoid SCAMMERS and stay safe,  plus how our organization  works.
 Read it carefully!! Its reading will not take more than 10mins. 
We kindly URGE you to not respond without have read the entire text. Those who mail without have read everything, ask questions that are answered here!! 
⚠️WARNING:
MOST HACKERS YOU SEE HERE ARE FAKESAND SIMULTANEOUSLY INCONGRUOUS !!. It tears US up as we have received bitter emails of Jobs attempts proposals from most clients with hacking issues but never get it done and lost a lot in the process, EXAMPLES OF LOSSES ARE: ➡️BINARY FUNDS,➡️INVESTMENTS,➡️LARGE SCALE FUNDS,➡️PROPERTIES,➡️STONES(JEWELRIES) etc....
all scammed by uncertified and fake hackers(impersonation) like most you see here, which is disappointingly inadequate, leaving their mess for us to deal with eventually (WE DON'T MEAN TO BRAG ABOUT THAT). 

SCAMMERS DONT PITTY YOU AND BY THE TIME YOU KNOW IT,YOU'VE GONE TOO DEEP BEING RIPPED OFF THROUGH DIVERSE TRICKY MEANS,PLEASE BE WISE ENOUGH TO PAY ATTENTION TO THIS ARTICLE AS YOU READ THROUGH IT.HOW WOULD YOU KNOW?? 
You won't know until you fall a Victim but can be attentive to potential danger, error or harm if you take note of these:
1, you see uncertified email accounts carrying numberings like"iamhacklord1232@(gmail,yahoo or hotmailDOTcom"  pls flee from them, BIG SCAMMERS.They take your money and never do your job!! 
2, you see posts like "do you need to spy on spouse?" All fake!just a way to lure you toward getting ripped OFF!. 
3, posting fake testimonies and comments to trick you into feeling save and  secured. Pls endeavour to ignore!! 
➡️NOTE: beware as we urge you not to make respond to any "IVAN HONG,PETER SANTOS,MONICA HART...(impersonating with our post pretending to work for us)WE ONLY HAVE 2 EMAILS WHICH ARE LISTED BELOW THIS ARTICLE TO ATTEND TO ALL MANNERS OF CYBER HACKING ISSUES.
                       ◾VERY IMPORTANT ◾
For years now, We've helped  organizations  secure data base,  so many sites USE US AS SECURITY BACK UP TEAM BECAUSE OF OUR METHODS OF  HANDLING CYBER MISHAPS. 
"iPhone/ANDROID HACKS"
  "CLEAR CRIMINAL RECORDS"    "FUNDS RECOVERIES" AND LOT MORE BEEN DONE IN SHORT TIMING!
these are significant EXPERIENCES & RECORDS a good and effectively fully recognized organization must firmly ascertain. 
                        ◾OUR  "AIMS" HERE ◾
Are:1◾to assign a qualified agent of specific rank to particularly any sort of cyber issues you intend dealing with in short and accurate timing.
2◾ to screen in real hackers (gurus only) in need of job with or without a degree, to speed up the  availability of time given for Job contracts given to us.!! 
Thus an online binary decoding exam will be set for those who seeks employment under the teams Establishment. write us on:
◾ProtocolhacksATgmaildotcom◾
CybershieldnotchATgmaildotcom
◾binaryoptionretrievalATgmaildotcom

COREY ROD, 
SIGNED...
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Do you suspect your husband or wife is having an affair or cheating on you?
If you find yourself at this unfortunate crossroad, technology has allowed proof to go far beyond finding lipstick on a shirt collar. This is because, I was once in those shoes of finding proofs and evidence physically without using technology, it wasn’t really effective until I met Potter whom I sent a mail on hackghostpotter@ gmalIcom, regarding having access to my spouse phone remotely, I had to provide few information and I started getting text messages, call histories, social media logins and even listened to the call he was making simultaneously. This wouldn’t have been possible without the help of Potter. I will always recommend and praise him for the great service and work rendered, I gave him a trial and I was convinced, If you need to clone anyone’s phone or computer, why not take the same step I took by emailing Potter on hackghostpotter@ gmalI com and you’ll have all your access within hours.
Posted 2 months ago
Do you suspect your husband or wife is having an affair or cheating on you?
If you find yourself at this unfortunate crossroad, technology has allowed proof to go far beyond finding lipstick on a shirt collar. This is because, I was once in those shoes of finding proofs and evidence physically without using technology, it wasn’t really effective until I met Potter whom I sent a mail on hackghostpotter@ gmalIcom, regarding having access to my spouse phone remotely, I had to provide few information and I started getting text messages, call histories, social media logins and even listened to the call he was making simultaneously. This wouldn’t have been possible without the help of Potter. I will always recommend and praise him for the great service and work rendered, I gave him a trial and I was convinced, If you need to clone anyone’s phone or computer, why not take the same step I took by emailing Potter on hackghostpotter@ gmalI com and you’ll have all your access within hours.
Posted 2 months ago
I was dumbfounded when I heard my wife was cheating. I felt used and betrayed because I have her all that she wanted without complain. I avoided her from looking at other men and she has the guts to sleep with another man and thought I wasnt going to find out. Al thanks to the DECRYPTOR for giving me full access into her mobile phone and I was able find out the culprit. If you need the contact of this great hacker, here it is
Email: theedecryptor at gmail Com
Posted 2 months ago
Spy on Cheating Partners,
Are you In need of cheating proof?
Do you need concrete cheating proof to confirm your curiosity?
Only hackers don't need physical access to crack down a phone or pc,
Contact  (iRUNHACKING)(at)(gmail)(dot)(com)
Gaining Full Access To Any Mobile Device, Whatsapp, Email,Gps, Snapchat,instagram,facebook,kik,hangout,viber And Any Other Social Media Accounts
Posted 6 months ago
I heard my girlfriend was sleeping with other girls in town but I didn't believe it. I confronted her but she denied it. I was told by someone else that he was seen with another man. Then I became really worried and decided to spy on her remotely but I couldn't do it alone so I decided to hire someone help me . So I hired The DECRYPTOR. He gave me full access to my girlfriend's phone and I was able to track her daily activities. To enjoy those benefits, contact
Email: theedecryptor@gmail. com
Text/call/ Whatsapp: +1 316-835-0120
Posted 7 months ago
If you require the services of a private investigator, I'd recommended Chuck to you. He is a reliable, tested and legitimate IT expert who specialize in proliferating any systems or network operation known and unknown. Write to : Wyvernchuck on g-mail. He specializes in the following services: Spy on Cheating Partners Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system. Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites Hack Bank Accounts, BTC top up, BTC investment, ETH investment etc Contact : WYVERNCHUCK (@) g-mail com
Posted 7 months ago
If you require the services of a private investigator, I'd recommended Chuck to you. He is a reliable, tested and legitimate IT expert who specialize in proliferating any systems or network operation known and unknown. Write to : Wyvernchuck on g-mail. He specializes in the following services: Spy on Cheating Partners Identification of Cheating Partner or Employee, Mole in a system. Hack into Bank, Company and Security Agents Websites Hack Bank Accounts, BTC top up, BTC investment, ETH investment etc Contact : WYVERNCHUCK (@) g-mail com
Posted 7 months ago
I appreciate enormously what this Credit Specialist has done to provide a forum for those of us who have an accumulation of grievances against the credit bureaus. In my experience, Lexington Law is just the worst. I went to Bull at the beginning of last month because I was hoping to refinance my mortgage and needed to have my credit reports in best order; all thanks to BULL CREDIT who restored my credit and increased my scores within 72 hours. You can contact (BULLCREDITREPAIR@GMAIL.COM OR 480 923 5735 ) for the following service.
1. Pegasus malware penetration into all mobile devices including satellite mobile phones.
2. Iphone spy (remote secret penetration process with and without jailbreak)
3. Retrival of deleted messages and media files from active or inactive mobile devices
4. Website penetration, alteration and removal of illicit content
5. Financial fraud victims money recovery, cyber surveillance and anti-spy security service and all kinds of hacking service
Posted 8 months ago
I know a real professional hacker who has worked for me twice in the past one month. He is very good at hacking. He offers legit services such as,
clearing of bad records online without it being traced backed to you, he
clones phones, hacks DATABASE, hacks facebook,instagram,whatsapp,emails,twitter, bank accounts,
FIXES CREDIT REPORTS, RETRIEVES DELETED TEXT MESSAGES, tracks calls. He also helps to retrieve accounts
that have been taken by hackers.
You can contact him on his mail
Cybertroll3@gmail com
Posted 10 months ago
Do you need to increase your credit score?
Do you intend to upgrade your school grade?
Do you want to hack your cheating spouse Email, whatsapp, Facebook, instagram or any social network?
Do you need any information concerning any database.
Do you need to retrieve deleted files?
Do you need to clear your criminal records or DMV?
Do you want to remove any site or link from any blog?
you should contact this hacker, he is reliable and good at the hack jobs..
contact : hackerkelvinmckinnon14489 AT GMAIL DOT COM
Posted 10 months ago
So I was having some trouble with the app. I emailed them a number of times, but their customer support is pathetic. Eventually, I just quit using. Being a single mom I have to work long hours so, using a monitoring app for my teen is a must. Can't function without it. Very bad app and couldn't work. I suggest you do not purchase this app, This app is fraud and wastage of your money. Be aware of this app.
Posted 11 months ago
Great App, It gives unlimited remote access to all communications activities from target's device. People tend to make mistakes trying to use it's iPhone App on the Android Application.
SolidaritySpy is the best when it comes to remote monitoring , child , spousal and employee monitoring from the convenience of your home or it's equivalent while you get a chance to retrieve past messages and other communications history.
Posted 1 year ago
Suck this application. Don't ever purchase this application even they are offering you in free. This app could'nt worked and infact this app can get your all data and try to trace you and get your all payment thorugh your bank balance from message tracking feature. Please try to banned this application on all over the world.
Posted 1 year ago
solidarityspy.com is rated 4.31 based on 35 reviews