solidusmarkets.com Reviews

4.6 Rating 176 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend solidusmarkets.com
Visit Website

Location:

1 Undershaft,
London
United Kingdom
EC3A 8EE

Write Your review

Tell us how solidusmarkets.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Regrettably, my encounter with them was unfavorable, and I became ensnared in their deceitful strategies. Initially enticed by their pledges, I soon recognized their exploitation of trusting individuals like me. After enduring four weeks of entrapment and an $10,000 loss, I was fortunate to have H ! G H F ORE S T C A P I T ALL T D step in and aid me in reclaiming my funds.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Don’t put your monies here. I did and it was that SKYsafeline saved me and helped get my portfolio back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
RECLAIMBLOCK dOT COM saved me, beware of this scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A total Scam dpont go near Solidus Markets, I lost a lot of money, pressure from Greg Milken to keep putting money in until one morn ing without warning I liquidated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I previously posted that I was unsure if Solidus markets were still trading as I was unable to access their website / trading platform, however I have since managed as it was apparent that the correct address is critical (operator error) and I have since managed to withdraw money from my balance. I can only say that so far my experience has been positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Are You Doing Enough to Protect Your Crypto Investments from Scammers? Crypto scams are still rampant and can happen to anyone. It's crucial to spread awareness and take necessary precautions to safeguard our crypto community. Remember, scammers can seem friendly and convincing, so always be cautious of unsolicited messages and promises of guaranteed returns. Do your research, verify the legitimacy of the platform or individual you're dealing with, and never share your private keys or personal information. Let's be vigilant and look out for each other to keep our crypto space safe. By taking these steps, we can protect our investments and create a safer online community. Join the movement to raise awareness and share your experiences with others to prevent them from falling into the traps of scammers. Together, we can make a difference! Got Scammed Online? Rustik Cyber Hack Service Team Of Experts Specialize In Retrieving Lost Funds From fraudulent Brokers. Crypto, BTC, Usdt ,Eth, and Bank Transferred Funds scammed, Get more information on Web site: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE. COM and easily reach out to Rustik Cyber Hack Service through WhatsApp + 1.38.63.48.78.38 Telegram: @rustikcyberhackservice Email: rustikcyberhacksservice(at)gmail. com Email: contact(at)rustikcyberhackservice. com.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was confident they could help me out after they had offered the same help to a friend to make a recoup of his investment who then recommended their services to me, S:P A C E T EL C A P ! TA L provided me with the best service and solution to make a recoup of my funds and i am grateful for that.do not hesitate to reach out for a consultation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I strongly advise anyone who has invested with a Forex or binary option company to remove their entire investment as soon as they begin to notice returns. I myself have lost a lot of money to many binary option frauds. Luckily, I came across C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M, and their helpful staff made sure I got my money back in full along with my winnings. They have continuously given me insightful support and direction. In my perspective, C O N C E P T S T R D / C O M is the best option.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am unsure if SolidusMarkets is still trading as neither myself or it appears anyone else i know who has tried can access their website or trading platform. Also attempted e mailing them but the e mail returned as undeliverable Anybody else having the same problems
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was duped into investing in their scheme without realizing it was a scam, and I can't even begin to describe how I felt. Fortunately, I was able to recover some of my losses and recoup some capital by sticking with SECURESENSEGLOBAL.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
This is the third day I have not been able to access solidusmarkets.com website. I have not been able to get in touch with my account manager Jacob Laurent and neither has he tried to contact me. This is a SCAM company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My experience with my Account Manager Greg Milken has been highly positive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I joined Solidus Markets early 2023. I enjoyed the friendship and Danny Newman honesty. Danny has been a genuine bloke and likes to spend time on me to explain things. Being a human, pensioner and worried about my life saving. I am entitled to worry about my life savings investment in my account with his Solidus Markets. Please Sadiki accept my thanks for accepting my me in your group and for genuinely looking after my account. Danny study all your concerns and gives you best medicine as a soulution for your all concerns. Very smart fellow.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jane's support has been invaluable and highly effective.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This company makes it impossible to withdraw your money. I already terminated my business with them after An asset recovery team Againstcon.com tracked and recovered my money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Jason's call provided a helpful introduction to eToro, assuring me of assistance whenever needed. This support brings much-needed peace of mind.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a newcomer, I'm extremely satisfied with the site's user-friendliness, especially for beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Impressed with the professionalism of the team, particularly my account manager Jacob Laurent. Much gratitude for the exceptional service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Having Lyne Brown as my account manager, who regularly checks in and helped resolve a major misunderstanding with eToro, has been beneficial. It's great to receive such personalized service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I find this platform both practical and user-friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
solidusmarkets.com is rated 4.6 based on 176 reviews