Sonicbrite Reviews

4.69 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sonicbrite
Read Sonicbrite Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
havent used it yet
Posted 3 days ago
Wonderful piece of equipment. Very impressed with how well it removed all of the stains on my partials.
Posted 4 days ago
Sonicbrite works great on my invisalign retainer - looks like new!
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was processed quickly and as promised. I love my cleaner!
Posted 1 month ago
I really like how easy the system is.
Posted 3 months ago
5 stars. Many years of excellent service. Thank you for courteous and efficient help each time I order.
Posted 3 months ago
Still waiting for my shipment when will I receive it
Posted 5 months ago
Since my wife's stroke I now clean her dentures. Your product works great.
Posted 5 months ago
Best denture cleaner on the market!
Posted 6 months ago
Works Great
Posted 6 months ago
Very satisfied with the unit's performance.
Posted 6 months ago
I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.
Posted 6 months ago
My dentures come out looking like they did when they were new. Very pleased with this product.
Posted 9 months ago
see my email
Posted 9 months ago
I got the order today. Everything looks good.
Posted 11 months ago
I have order this product for few years and is a good product..arrived on time.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much Kenneth for the continued support
Posted 1 year ago
Has the formula changed? It doesn't seem to remove plaque like it used to. It's still good though, but not excellent.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kathy,

No formula change,it is the same as always.Glad you still enjoy it.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Liked it better when it came in full kits and measuring spoon & batteries for patient convenience. Looked more professional.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Ronald,

It took some time but we have added new packaging and the unit comes with a scoop and plush travel bag.
Thank you for the support.

cheers,

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Sonicbrite keeps my retainers sparkling clean.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the review and support

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
My order came fast and with no problems.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Carolyn,

we strive to get everything out the same day,on weekdays.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Sonicbrite is rated 4.69 based on 29 reviews