Sonicbrite Reviews

4.69 Rating 13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sonicbrite
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
"Has the formula changed? It doesn't seem to remove plaque like it used to. It's still good though, but not excellent."
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Kathy,

No formula change,it is the same as always.Glad you still enjoy it.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"Liked it better when it came in full kits and measuring spoon & batteries for patient convenience. Looked more professional."
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Ronald,

It took some time but we have added new packaging and the unit comes with a scoop and plush travel bag.
Thank you for the support.

cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"Sonicbrite keeps my retainers sparkling clean."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the review and support

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"My order came fast and with no problems."
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Carolyn,

we strive to get everything out the same day,on weekdays.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"I love it! Makes my dentures look so white and clean"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the kind words Shirley,

Cheers

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent product! I loved my Sonicbrite so much I bought one for my Mother as well."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you Renee and I hope your mom enjoys it just as much.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"I love Sonicbrite as it always leaves my dentures clean and brite. It leaves me feeling more confident."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you so much for sharing,Margaret.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s"
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for the nice review.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"My wife and Have been using sonicbrite for several years and are very satisfied with the product."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Albert and I am so glad both you and your wife enjoy it

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 hours ago
"This product is great really brightens and shines my teeth have used for years would never change."
Posted 5 days ago
We appreciate your continued support Sally.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 2 hours ago
"The item keeps my teeth looking and feeling fresh and clean. Great produce!"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for the kind words.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 2 hours ago
"It’s the greatest cleaning device I’ve ever used. Tried other solutions and brands but none can compare with Sonicbrite! Been a believer for over 8 years! Would be love to continue seeing you on the market! S"
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you Shelle for the long time support and we are not going anywhere.New packaging has been introduced recently.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent product...has been a staple in my medicine cabinet for years!"
Posted 5 days ago
I am so glad you are still sticking with us Roger.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 2 hours ago
Sonicbrite is rated 4.69 based on 13 reviews