Sonicbrite Reviews

4.59 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sonicbrite
Read Sonicbrite Reviews
My dentures come out looking like they did when they were new. Very pleased with this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
see my email
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got the order today. Everything looks good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have order this product for few years and is a good product..arrived on time.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much Kenneth for the continued support
Posted 2 months ago
Has the formula changed? It doesn't seem to remove plaque like it used to. It's still good though, but not excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Kathy,

No formula change,it is the same as always.Glad you still enjoy it.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Liked it better when it came in full kits and measuring spoon & batteries for patient convenience. Looked more professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hello Ronald,

It took some time but we have added new packaging and the unit comes with a scoop and plush travel bag.
Thank you for the support.

cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Sonicbrite keeps my retainers sparkling clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review and support

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
My order came fast and with no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Carolyn,

we strive to get everything out the same day,on weekdays.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
I love it! Makes my dentures look so white and clean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Shirley,

Cheers

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product! I loved my Sonicbrite so much I bought one for my Mother as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Renee and I hope your mom enjoys it just as much.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
I love Sonicbrite as it always leaves my dentures clean and brite. It leaves me feeling more confident.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing,Margaret.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the nice review.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
My wife and Have been using sonicbrite for several years and are very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Albert and I am so glad both you and your wife enjoy it

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
This product is great really brightens and shines my teeth have used for years would never change.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We appreciate your continued support Sally.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
The item keeps my teeth looking and feeling fresh and clean. Great produce!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the kind words.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
It’s the greatest cleaning device I’ve ever used. Tried other solutions and brands but none can compare with Sonicbrite! Been a believer for over 8 years! Would be love to continue seeing you on the market! S
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you Shelle for the long time support and we are not going anywhere.New packaging has been introduced recently.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent product...has been a staple in my medicine cabinet for years!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I am so glad you are still sticking with us Roger.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Sonicbrite is rated 4.59 based on 17 reviews