Sonicbrite Reviews

4.67 Rating 24 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Sonicbrite
Read Sonicbrite Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
5 stars. Many years of excellent service. Thank you for courteous and efficient help each time I order.
Posted 1 week ago
Still waiting for my shipment when will I receive it
Posted 1 month ago
Since my wife's stroke I now clean her dentures. Your product works great.
Posted 2 months ago
Best denture cleaner on the market!
Posted 3 months ago
Works Great
Posted 3 months ago
Very satisfied with the unit's performance.
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve enjoyed this product for a number of years. It has been a good source to keep my night guards clean & sanitary.
Posted 3 months ago
My dentures come out looking like they did when they were new. Very pleased with this product.
Posted 6 months ago
see my email
Posted 6 months ago
I got the order today. Everything looks good.
Posted 8 months ago
I have order this product for few years and is a good product..arrived on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much Kenneth for the continued support
Posted 8 months ago
Has the formula changed? It doesn't seem to remove plaque like it used to. It's still good though, but not excellent.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Kathy,

No formula change,it is the same as always.Glad you still enjoy it.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
Liked it better when it came in full kits and measuring spoon & batteries for patient convenience. Looked more professional.
Posted 9 months ago
Hello Ronald,

It took some time but we have added new packaging and the unit comes with a scoop and plush travel bag.
Thank you for the support.

cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
Sonicbrite keeps my retainers sparkling clean.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the review and support

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
My order came fast and with no problems.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Carolyn,

we strive to get everything out the same day,on weekdays.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
I love it! Makes my dentures look so white and clean
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Shirley,

Cheers

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent product! I loved my Sonicbrite so much I bought one for my Mother as well.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Renee and I hope your mom enjoys it just as much.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
I love Sonicbrite as it always leaves my dentures clean and brite. It leaves me feeling more confident.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for sharing,Margaret.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
I have had false teeth since I was 27 yrs old. Nothing cleans them as well as s
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for the nice review.

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
My wife and Have been using sonicbrite for several years and are very satisfied with the product.
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you Albert and I am so glad both you and your wife enjoy it

Cheers,

Alex
Posted 9 months ago
Sonicbrite is rated 4.67 based on 24 reviews