SOSCleanroom.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 184 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend SOSCleanroom.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
On-time Delivery
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read SOSCleanroom.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

214-340-8574

Email:

sales@sossupply.com

Location:

10210 Forest Ln

Write Your review

Tell us how SOSCleanroom.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service received.
Posted 1 day ago
They are very nice and softly very comfortable to wear I would highly recommend them
Posted 3 days ago
SOS was fast and easy to order from. I was well informed about any backorders and they helped me to make comparable choices to get me through the Covid-19 shortages. Very knowledgeable on products. Good prices. I will order from them in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Cleanroom Customer Service has gone away and beyond in helping me solve our Isopropyl Alcohol needs at our facility. They have been my supplier of choice for about 2 years now! SOS Cleanroom has my confidence and my loyalty!
Posted 1 week ago
I placed an order via the internet and was called by a representative to let me know I could save some money if I ordered another part number for the same product but receive it in bulk. Great customer service. I like saving money... Thank you SOScleanroom!
Posted 1 week ago
My order was shipped efficiently and contained all that I had purchased. Will be ordering from them again in the future!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to work with!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gary / thank you / good customer service
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices and even better customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Professional people
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to find products on website. Shipped promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service was fantastic. The products arrived as advertised and on time. Thank you SOS Cleanroom !!
Posted 1 month ago
Great C/S!! Jason was very knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
My order came faster than expected, was packed well, and is exactly what I needed.
Posted 1 month ago
I've ordered the goods from the USA to Czech republic on Thursday and got the parcel next Monday, in 4 days.
Great job, guys!
We very appreciate your business!
Posted 1 month ago
I like your products very much.
Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
great customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service. Order was received as requested.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and Prompt response
Posted 1 month ago
SOSCleanroom.com is rated 4.89 based on 184 reviews