SOSCleanroom.com Reviews

4.84 Rating 55 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend SOSCleanroom.com
Visit Website

Phone:
214-340-8574

Email:
sales@sossupply.com

Location:
10210 Forest Ln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SOSCleanroom.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
97%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"product arrived quickly"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy ordering process good prices and fast service"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products, decent prices, great shipping rates & fast delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time delivery, product exactly as advertised, well-packaged. Doing what we wanted it to do for us!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is a quality product."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"WHERE IS MY ORDER!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Easy online ordering, timely delivery. LOVE these swabs for cleaning our large format printers."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery Works great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service. Did not stock my product any longer but proactively called and made a recommendation on an alternative product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great produce. Fast shipping"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely as described and perfect! Excellent shipping time and QUALITY product!"
Posted 1 month ago
"good packaging, delivered the day it was supposed to."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very responsive customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"quick delivery and good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and shipped fast."
Posted 1 month ago
"That was a very quick turn around for the product that was purchased."
Posted 2 months ago
"I had an address issue which you cleared up quickly which was appreciated. I got in a timely manner, it was just a bit spendy in my opinion."
Posted 2 months ago
"clean transaction , recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered something different that I had not tried previously for work (IT desktop support) and the product arrived very quickly and looks like it'll work better than what I had used before (Prosat wipes). Right product at a good price!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast, Easy and no hassle!"
Posted 2 months ago
SOSCleanroom.com is rated 4.84 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support