SOSCleanroom.com Reviews

4.95 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOSCleanroom.com
Visit Website

Phone:
214-340-8574

Email:
sales@sossupply.com

Location:
10210 Forest Ln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SOSCleanroom.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Great shipping notifications and price point is decent as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"SOSCLEAN IS GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"items arrived quickly and were as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straight forward ordering process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Troubles with internet, so I called the phone number and got prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have only ordered on thing so far and it was easy to get and received in a timely manner. I will order more stuff and be able to give a better review then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great company to deal with - always onetime and accurate Director of Operations Sir Speedy Whittier"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"One time all the time outstanding product and on time, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SOSCeanroom.com AbloDaouda Fils."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products and customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The price is right!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was exactly what description said. I received it in a very timely manner. I will definitely order from SOSCleanroom again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very easy to process the order and fast shipment"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"SOS Cleanroom was very prompt with my order and i got exactly what i needed. thank you and great job"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Thank you, that was fast"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"freeze aerosol received within a reasonable time."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Keep up to good work!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great Service with quick delivery! We buy every month with no issues at all! Highly recommend them. The free promo stuff is cool!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"g"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SOSCleanroom.com is rated 4.95 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support