SOSCleanroom.com Reviews

4.91 Rating 33 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOSCleanroom.com
Visit Website

Phone:
214-340-8574

Email:
sales@sossupply.com

Location:
10210 Forest Ln

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how SOSCleanroom.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"My shopping experience was excellent. I would recommend you to anyone!"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very good service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt service is always appreciated."
Posted 6 days ago
"its usable"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The service provided by SOSCleanroom was very professional and the assistance I received in helping me update the log-in feature was greatly appreciated. Thank Yoy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Serivce! Fast Shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast shipment like what i got."
Posted 1 month ago
"Product arrived quickly to fulfill a backordered item"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order on web-site and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Hope the people that use them Like them!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great shipping notifications and price point is decent as well"
Posted 2 months ago
"SOSCLEAN IS GOOD"
Posted 2 months ago
"items arrived quickly and were as expected"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very straight forward ordering process."
Posted 3 months ago
"Troubles with internet, so I called the phone number and got prompt service."
Posted 3 months ago
"I have only ordered on thing so far and it was easy to get and received in a timely manner. I will order more stuff and be able to give a better review then."
Posted 3 months ago
SOSCleanroom.com is rated 4.91 based on 33 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support