SOSCleanroom.com Reviews

4.89 Rating 91 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SOSCleanroom.com
Visit Website

Phone:
214-340-8574

Email:
sales@sossupply.com

Location:
10210 Forest Ln

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how SOSCleanroom.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Very easy to place an order, very fast to receive !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I found the website easy to use and my product arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"GREAT PRODUCTS"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The item I needed at a reasonable price with quick shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great job, thanks for your excellent coopeation with us."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order was filled quickly and shipped. Prices were better than expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service! Good product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Everyone appreciates "quick and easy" sales, but even more than that, competitive prices. SOSCleanroom satisfies all these and I will recommend them to my colleagues."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SOSCleanroom was quick and courteous. Their shipping rates are some of the best I have seen across the industry. I placed an order on Tuesday afternoon and received a phone call within an hour that although I chose 2-Day shipping, my order could not ship until the next day for Friday delivery. I did not expect that an order placed after noon would be shipped the same day. What a surprise and delight to have such outstanding customer service to have received a phone call to notify me when to expect my shipment. This is the type of personalized service I would only expect from a small local business."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received the product in a timely manner and work as good as the one before this one."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"SOS has a very easy ordering process, and my shipment came in 3 days! excellent service. I will use again, and refer them as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very fast online experience, and on time delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great! Product was as advertised .. The Sticky Mats. Priced great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exactly what was needed to complete and maintain our lab needs. Will be returning for future supplies!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"`Prompt service. Painless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Website is easy to order and items arrive quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Dexter's Lab inspired gloves! I will never buy others again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was easy to order over the internet and received the shipment just as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"GREAT SERVICE AND FAST SHIPPING!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
SOSCleanroom.com is rated 4.89 based on 91 reviews