soundslocker Reviews

4.55 Rating 11 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend soundslocker
Visit Website

Phone:

+008602029895534

Email:

2355232332@qq.com

Write Your review

Tell us how soundslocker made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very fast delivery, just used 5 days,earphone compatible with the description. Everything is great.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the product is perfect, but I use free shipping, it take about 10days.I think next time I will choose DHL shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! I've got it today, it works easy and great. Most important, product is true as the website vedio!!! Ten days shipment and delivery from China to United States and farther is so fast, people, I am speechless. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
All as described. Original Product and sealed. Excellent seller. Fast delivery. Without any fee. Very happy with my purchase!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Three weeks and still waiting. Is the merchandise to be shipped by boat?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Soundslocker.com is not as well known as amazon or alibaba, and many people may not even have heard of it.I don't know why I was so relieved when I was first here at shopping and the results were great.It was a pleasant experience.All I know is, the products in this store are great. They have a strong sense of responsibility.I appreciate that.I hope it goes on forever.In that way, I will feel comfortable shopping in the future.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Soundslocker.com sells great headphones.I wanted to buy a pair of apple wireless bluetooth earphones before, but when I bought them in another store, I found that they were different from the real apple earphones, so I returned them.Then I went to the store and bought one.After receiving the goods, I am very satisfied.This is the real thing. I think I'll look right here when I buy earphones.You can't go wrong.thank you,Soundslocker.com。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
soundslocker.com is a good website.three months ago i bought a pair of earphones from here.I use bluetooth earpieces on a daily basis, for talking with people on the phone, listening to audio from my laptop, and listening to streaming music while I walk or ride my horse. HANDS DOWN this earpiece is one of the best I've ever tried - I like the sound quality even better than that of the Plantronics Voyager. The noise reduction is superb, and the clarity is unequaled in an earpiece in this pricerange. It is dependable, comfortable and secure!Wonderful product,wonderful shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Soundslocker.com is a great place to trade.My boyfriend bought me a pair of earphones from here a few months ago. He knows I like wireless bluetooth earphones.I've been using them, and they still feel as new to me as ever.There was no accident at all. It was a relief.A few days ago, my boyfriend bought another pair of earphones for his own use. We all think it is very good. We believe this pair of earphones can last a long time, just like the original one.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a pair of earphones here not long ago.First of all, I think the packing is very good.I was very excited when I opened the package and saw this earphone.I couldn't wait to try out the features of the earphone, and I was satisfied with the tone, volume and quality.It's comfortable and doesn't hurt.I recommended this earphone to my friends, and they were very satisfied with it. We often played games together with this earphone, and worked well together, and always won the game.All in all, I appreciate it.I sincerely want to let more people know this shop, after all, good things need to be Shared, and I would like to see more people have a favorite thing.thank you。
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought three earphones from this website, the quality is really great, my ears fell in love with it!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
soundslocker is rated 4.55 based on 11 reviews