Sourceitright Pvt Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,381 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sourceitright Pvt Ltd
4.4
Based on 3,381 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 88%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sourceitright Pvt Ltd Reviews
Good selection and explanation of products available. Constant updates via emaisl regarding delivery. Packed with care. Satisfied with products especially with challenges faced with online color selections and details. Liked it so very much already made 2 more purchases within 10 days span. I would recommend this online fabric store.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Hello, This review made our day! We prioritise customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Quality and variety is superb
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Hello Stuti, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 hours ago
Very nice fabric Iā€™m satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Ankita, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service is good and please improve the fabric quality also thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hello Pinky, Thank you for taking the time to review. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good customer service and good quality materials Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sunitha, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 day ago
Good fabrics but try some Georgette prints Post some nice Georgette prints
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Rita, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. Your feedback is valuable, and we will consider it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 days ago
I like the fabrics very much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sakshi, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Fabric is tooooo good. Found lil higher rate this time. But product is excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Anita, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 days ago
Delightful variety in fabrics. Spoilt for choice. Excellent! Keep going. Good wishes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Sharmistha, This review made our day! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 days ago
The shopping experience with SIR is always a pleasurable one. This online store truly caters to all of your tastes, from poly cotton to pure silk, in a wide range of materials in innumerable patterns & weaves.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Jyothi, This review made our day! We prioritise customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 days ago
The collection is very good. But it would be excellent if the option of Wishlist, sort on different parameters and though the filter option is available, it would be better if there are more variables
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sujata, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. Your feedback is valuable, and we will consider it. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
A great experience shopping with Source it right. The variety of materials and the material quality are simply awesome.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Suruchi, This review made our day! We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Fabric is in superior quality! Love the fabric texture ! As I had imagined that is in same šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Keerat, This review made our day! We prioritise customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Nice material
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Shameema, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Been sourcing from them for about 2 years. Customer centric, good delivery mechanisms in place and cloth quality is good commensurate with pricing!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello Jayashree, This review made our day! We prioritise customer experience and satisfaction, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So, thanks for your kind words; we look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful print and good quality fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 3 days ago
Best material ever.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 5 days ago
Always the best quality
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Seethal, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 5 days ago
good service, quality good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Irshad, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabric is good šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 6 days ago
Sourceitright Pvt Ltd is rated 4.4 based on 3,381 reviews