Sourceitright Pvt Ltd Reviews

4.4 Rating 3,716 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Sourceitright Pvt Ltd
4.4
Based on 3,716 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.6 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Sourceitright Pvt Ltd Reviews
Fabrics are verygood ,superb with unique designs. Thank you very much, Source it....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good site for online purchases would recommend definitely. But must include kantha work and multicolor fabric also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality is good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
your fabric always maake me happy,the quality, length,colour,delivery is very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rashmi, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful fabrics,affordable prices,awesome quality, best choices, thank you SIR
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Lots of option in prints and quality,reasonably priced.Good site for fabric lovers Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Dr Parvati, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Material is good but colour is very different and its more shiny than photo on website
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Taru, We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. Please contact us at 8141022000 whenever you are not satisfied with our fabric, and we will guide you regarding our return policy. We would appreciate another chance to earn your business. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice fabric
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Isha, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Nice cloth material. Authentic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Abhilasha, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Sell good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality of the cloth material is very good. Rare combinations of colors and designs make source it right products different.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Seema, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good material
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Moumita, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice febric excellent 👌👌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Rama, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process was neat and well organised regarding delivery and return also. I would be happy if my return would soon be refunded. Hope to having a comfortable interaction just like now for future purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Shaivalini, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Nice Material !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Suvarna, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ok
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Sushama, Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am excited about my purchase from Source It Right! This is the second time I purchased from them. I loved how my first purchase turned out. Hope to continue shopping from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Your fabrics are the very best. Quality material.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello , Thank you for taking the time to review and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
1.Not satisfied with quality of material. 2. %of silky effect in malmal coth was missing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Mahesh, We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. Please contact us at 8141022000 whenever you are not satisfied with our fabric, and we will guide you regarding our return policy. We would appreciate another chance to earn your business. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although..hailing from the birthplace . AHMEDABAD..your cloth is more than double priced...I thought ..it will give us a wide range..at reasonable prices...but I am sorry..I am not happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello Preeti, We are sorry that the product did not meet your expectations. Please contact us at 8141022000 whenever you are not satisfied with our fabric, and we will guide you regarding our return policy. We would appreciate another chance to earn your business. Thank you once again for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sourceitright Pvt Ltd is rated 4.4 based on 3,716 reviews