spacereach.co Reviews

4.84 Rating 175 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend spacereach.co
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how spacereach.co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Spacereach.co has created something magical. The work they have done is amazing."
Posted 5 months ago
Are you spacereach.co? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"It is very rare to come up with such a great idea like this. The Spacereach team must be very talented. They also take the time to describe what their product is in details if we are not sure about it. I must say, I love their services. 5-star services."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thought you would like to know that I got terrific experience ordering my birthday wishes message for my son with their services. They explained everything to me patiently and even printed me a nice frameable certificate for me to keep. My son also loves the idea. Thank you so much, Spacereach!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I have been totally blown away by Spacereache is product and their support to the Make-A-Wish foundation. They have created a superb product with the best development team working on it."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is how keeping our treasured memories should be done. Forever kept between the stars. I have been very impressed with the quality of their products."
Posted 5 months ago
"If I should rate this website, I will rate it 10/10. Perfection in every detail. Contacting them was easy, and their idea of sending messages through space is very intriguing. I tried to make one for fun, and I was impressed. Nicely done."
Posted 5 months ago
"Spacereach has created a very nice approach to the future. And they do it with style and hassle-free. They are truly the experts in this innovation."
Posted 5 months ago
"This is the place if you are looking for something unique to send messages or wishes to your loved ones."
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant product! They have created something extraordinary. We can expect another great thing coming from them."
Posted 5 months ago
"At first I couldn't even believe this is real. This is very interesting. The company is legit, and they even send us a nice certificate for us to remember."
Posted 5 months ago
"Thank you, Spacereach, my wife literally happy to get his certificate. She said it is a fantastical way of saying how much I love her."
Posted 5 months ago
"I am so thrilled about this, such a cool way to send memorable wishes to anyone. Thanks, Spacereach!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Oh, this is amazing! I never thought this is actually possible. I told my family about Spacereach, and they are also intrigued to try sending messages to each other with it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Spacereach is amazing, everything from their messaging system and the customer service is done very professionally. I love how they prepare everything really well."
Posted 5 months ago
"I highly recommend Spacereach, such a great website for something unique to preserve treasured memories."
Posted 5 months ago
"At first, I was undecided about this service from Spacereach, was thinking it was just a scam product. But after reading some of its reviews, I decided to order one for sending wishes to my wife. I have no regrets anyway, Spacereach sent me a detailed email about how they made their space messages, and also I got a nice certificate as proof of purchase. Well-made product, I'd say."
Posted 5 months ago
"How cool is Spacereach? A space message that lasts forever, I was really surprised how this is possible. Can I contact aliens with this too?"
Posted 5 months ago
"VERY VERY HAPPY with this product! I tried to send a birthday wish for my son with this, and he told me it is a very cool one. He loves it."
Posted 5 months ago
"Terrific product! Our messages were printed beautifully. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I think Spacereach is fantastic! I recommend this website to anyone who likes something extraordinary."
Posted 5 months ago
spacereach.co is rated 4.84 based on 175 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support