spacereach.co Reviews

4.85 Rating 116 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend spacereach.co
1184 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
23 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
145 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
140 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
165 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
68 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
118 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
79 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
66 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
103 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
154 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
83 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how spacereach.co made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Overall service is great!! Easy to do, great communication from the team. And my kids love their certificates."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Are you spacereach.co? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback spacereach.co receives. Reply Free
"My husband and I felt that we must leave a good recommendation for Spacereach. We wrote our vows with their service, and the finished result is beautiful-loving the idea that it lasts forever, hopefully, our marriage will too. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good idea and design! I love them. From now on I will send my wishes with Spacereach. It will leave a nice impression on my loved ones. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The team at Spacereach are extremely good in their fields and the customer service is also good. Spacereach is very easy to use, the messages are sent automatically and we get a nice certificate. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Spacereach has done what seems impossible. Big appreciation for that. The team is very professional in what they do, and they also are very nice in explaining what Spacereach is to me. I made my first message for my daughter's birthday last month, and I am very happy with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I can't praise them highly enough for the magnificent job they did. Who would have thought sending messages to space is possible? Well, they have. I tried sending one a month ago, and I can honestly say I will do it again soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was particularly impressed with their ideas, at first I thought it couldn't be done. But the team explained it thoroughly, and I decided to get one. So far I am satisfied. Customer service was good, and the certificate they got me is printed nicely. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"VERY HAPPY! Great products, custom personalized messages, forever lasting, I am impressed. I would really recommend it to impress your loved ones too."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Big thumbs up for Spacereach-what a neat and great concept. Messages are sent and printed beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The sparereach team is great... I had ordered from them 4 times to give wishes for my kids, and each time they processed my order quickly and the certificates came on time on my kids' birthdays. Thank you, Spacereach."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a talented team!!! The Spacereach guys really show some dreams can come true. They are super nice too, I contacted them twice about my certificate, that apparently got lost somewhere, and they helped me through it. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Their idea not only looks great, but their execution is also done beautifully. Worth every penny. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The spacereach team is great. From the first time I reached them, they are able to communicate really well in both technical and layman terms. I am happy with the finished product. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service! Spacereach people are superb at what they do. The design is fabulous and it last forever, so we love it and recommend you to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spacereach has made an impossible idea become possible. As a person who is obsessed with space stuff, I think they do a nice job. I am very pleased with the certificate they gave me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you very much!!! Very pleased with my certificate. Beautiful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These guys have been wonderful. Their service is beyond my expectations. I am going to change the way I keep my memorable moments with them now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I thought they did an amazing job. Space message is a fabulous idea and Spacereach did a fabulous service. Nice guys too on the team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Want to give a special message to someone? Look no further! Spacereach got it covered. They also respond very fast to my emails with any questions and give me step by step instructions too. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't say enough good things about Spacereach. Love the idea, love the execution, love the service. Excellent job."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
spacereach.co is rated 4.85 based on 116 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support