Special Intimates Reviews

5.00 Rating 16 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Special Intimates

Write Your review

Tell us how Special Intimates made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This underwear is amazing. Personally I hate wearing underwear and find it extremely uncomfortable. This underwear does not move, ride up, or irritate. I have finally found a company that is comfortable and affordable.
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely comfortable, washes well, sizing is accurate, and definitely affordable!!
Posted 2 days ago
I purchased the modal tanks and absolutely love them! They are extremely soft and they wash and dry so nicely! My favorite new tanks!
Posted 3 days ago
These have become my new favorite thongs/bikinis. They stay in place, stretch nicely and wash perfectly!
Posted 5 days ago
Top of the drawer worthy!! The lace is SO soft, and this is coming from someone who is very picky when it comes to how materials feel on my skin. So glad I found this brand and will definite continue purchasing from Special Intimates!!
Posted 6 days ago
👌👌👌 cozy
Posted 1 week ago
Love the tanks and the underwear. It is the only thing I wear. I loved them so much, I ordered some for everyone on my Christmas list! The only thing I would change is to make the tank tops a little longer for people who are tall.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the amazing review and feedback. We have submitted your suggestion regarding the length of our tanks tops to our designers.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality underwear! So comfortable and form fitting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE.... this Brand. I'm extremely particular about my foundations, and i have to say everything I've ordered has exceeded my expectations. The Stretch Lace Bikini & Thongs are the most comfortable I've worn, compared to many high end brands. The Modal tank feels amazing, so soft on the skin... I even love to sleep in them!
The beautiful Lace Shaping tank not only gives you a clean line, which makes your cloths fit better, It actually looks great worn alone with a pair of jeans!!
... I will continue to spread the word to family and friends about this amazing brand!
Posted 2 weeks ago
AMAZING!!!! My favorite lace panties ever. The fit is perfect. The lace stretches and I even wear them to workout in. I would highly recommend these.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very soft, comfortable and pretty :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love how comfortable my lace panties are!! They are so soft and stay in place!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product, would tell my friends and family about the website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing product for a great value. Surprised my girlfriend with some modal tanks, she loves them! Will order again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So soft and so comfortable! I will definitely be shopping here more often! So glad i found this brand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cute and Adorable! Affordable gifts for myself ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Special Intimates is rated 5.00 based on 16 reviews