Sportex Reviews

4.63 Rating 103 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Sportex
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Sportex Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08006349304

Email:

info@sportex.online

Write Your review

Tell us how Sportex made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The bonus we’ve just had is great and it was paid back to me the same day from Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I love money but an investment in knowledge pays the best interest...
Posted 1 year ago
I’m very pleased so far with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
The platform is really easy to use and the customer service is excellent at Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
The withdrawal process is pretty easy but the adding funds section on the website should be a little bit easier than waiting for someone to call you from Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
Portfolio Returns - 17.3%
Sportex - 36.8%
Posted 1 year ago
I’m enjoying the tax free returns Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I was a little bit annoyed that John only allowed me to open an account with £5,000 but his advice has actually made me feel more comfortable about the investment process with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I couldn’t ask for a better company to be looking after my life savings and that coupled with enthusiasm, dedication and reliability is why I continue to invest with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I have just completed my first year with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve just had another interest coupon paid so this 3 year term is looking good Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I was overwhelmed with how easy the account opening process was with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
The investment is going tremendously well so we’re very happy with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I would strongly recommend this company as a high quality investment...
Posted 1 year ago
The returns are good and consistent with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
Sportex - 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
I’m currently on my 10th month with these guys and I’ve had a fixed term option show me just over 19% so thank you Mr Gough and your team at Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I have made over 20% in 9 months with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve been in property all of my life so moving into this market was always going to be a challenge but the move was made so easy by Mr Gough and his team at Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
It's only been 4 weeks but we're excited about our journey with Sportex.
Posted 1 year ago
Sportex is rated 4.63 based on 103 reviews