sportsbet.com.au Reviews

4.24 Rating 397 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend sportsbet.com.au

Write Your review

Tell us how sportsbet.com.au made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I can’t believe how hard it is to withdraw winnings, it’s like extracting teeth. Will only let you withdraw small amounts. Very easy to deposit money. I think I’ll open a tab account"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"Platform continually fails, worse on Melbourne Cup then ever before . I missed winning s lot of money over the cup day. Could not get on. Tried to call customer service no one answered The service team have attitude like it’s your fault when the system fails Old bets stay in your pending bets, so you think you are not on so place again , then hwhen you check later you have placed the same bet twice . I’m taking this up with the ombudsman Sometimes when you look for long form, it shows you form from another horse not in the race. I called customer service , they did nothing , did not apologise or thanked me for bringing to there attention The help team seem to be India and not across betting Easybet will match your investment so I’m going to them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Asked SB to close my account due to Melbourne Cup App crashing / betting issues. Closed my account and said they refunded my money to paypal account no problems but, 2 days later still waiting for my money. SB say its been returned. MoFo's kept my money the fukn arseholes. Word of advice, stick to TAB, don't use these pricks at SB. You've been warned!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Not a good app, crashed. Plus they can’t take banter from Betoota Advacate but market themselves as banter friendly. What a joke."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a joke sportsbet Should of bet with the big boys TAB Not the baby’s"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bet once a year. On the Melbourne cup. And the site crashes. Had I been able to place my last 2 bets I would have broken even. $50 is not much to the owners of Sports bet but it's a lot to me. Should have stuck to good old TAB!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a joke, you cant even get on the site and when you do you can t bet :( then they dont pay out on bets you have made, total joke!! spend your money elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Won’t be using sportsbet anymore. Melbourne cup day and it CRASHES. Hopeless."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Of all days, Melbourne Cup day to crash. Can’t bet. Can’t see bets I’ve placed. Absolutely ridiculous. Won’t be using Sportsbet on cup day again that’s for sure. Disgraceful"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"You are pathetic sports bet.. biggest screw up on a massive race day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Can’t handle high traffic during spring racing carnival use another provider , hopeless site always down on big events"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Sports bet you are a bloody joke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Was working perfectly fine this morning. Starting to think this app is a scam!! Have placed bets today they better still be there when this site is up and running again. Biggest day of the year to put bets on but the site is down! Not very impressed. Race runs in in 20 minutes. Poor form sport's bet what a joke not impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Of course when there's a chance of winning the site is down! All morning before Melbourne cup, can't login having system problems thanks for your patience and all the money you lost from not being able to place bets. Convenient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolute joke, only betting app that’s down on the biggest race day of the year .."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely shocking biggest race day and site has issues again can’t place a bet even since upgrading there has been nothing but problems I did put a Melbourne cup bet on yesterday hope site registered it no more Sportsbet for me plenty other apps out ther"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"What a joke biggest race day of the year and site down , disappointing beyond belief thanks can’t even call or bet in Melb Cup , will be looking elsewhere idiots!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just cut me off from powerplay for no reason , so they can stick there company up were it hurts"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing experience with sportsbet. Made a mistake and they have really tried to help me to fix it even though it was my fault and I didn’t read the fine print! I can’t speak highly enough of their service. Shout out to Nathan who helped me out today!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Got ripped off. Got first 4 in order and only paid $12.80 No link to dispute payout either. Deleted my account straight away. Never again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
sportsbet.com.au is rated 4.24 based on 397 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support