sportsbet.com.au Reviews

4.60 Rating 355 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend sportsbet.com.au

How would you rate sportsbet.com.au ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I have been with sportsbet for 6 years and have never had a problem but recently I can only bet $20 or$50 dollars on abet they won't let me put any more also I don't get enhanced odds yet my friends do and I can't cash out.every time I try to put a live bet sometimes $100 dollars they have to go to the traders and if they say yes my line has changed.Not happy anymore so I joined Bet 365 no problems at all they will take any amount."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Sports Bet form guide is miss leading showing incorrect times for races not only small races but in all the big races, showing Winx has run times in the Cox plate in October 17 quicker than 2.02.94 record time. Please check your times with RISA and other betting guides before you go off this mob , this will cost as another handicap."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"bad customer service...absolutely not willing to do anything for their customers shielding themselves with stupid rules. Might as well have robots there that would do bettee job...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cricketfreak5
Verified Reviewer
"I had one mistake from myside when I placed a bet, but they were so supportive and fixed that. Love it. While I have very bad experience with bet365 in this similar situation. Thanks Sportsbet.com.au"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Will lock your account and refuse to give money back be very careful they use all sorts of excuses not to unlock the account so you can withdraw to get your money back write off what you put in you wont see it again they will make sure if that"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I put 200 and win 800 my account have 1000 . I try to withdrew to my visa where I use to deposit. Got declined . I try to add my bank account and withdrew there. After put all the bank correct info they declined again and tell me to call them. It cost me to call them when I wasn't live in Australia so I tell them to call me. . They said no. What's the point to have my number if they can't call me? After join then and share my number I get so many randomly calls from strangers the callers are 0044220xxxx. I search the nets it's scammers. They sold my numbers to them I believe. And till now I still can't withdrew. Please don't use it if you aren't from Australia. So many Hassel to get withdrew."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Takes stupid amounts of time.to process bets. They have specials like if your horse runs 2nd or 3rd get money back....you dont get money you get it in bonus bets and it takes 30mins to be put back into account.....by the time the next race is on youll still be waiting for you "bonus bet money" scam so you deposit more."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"worst company ever. liars and cheaters"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Never able to do live bet on NBA always suspended when I check with other Betting agencies always available. Never ever again using Sportbet. Love Bet365 genius"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Sportsbet paid 'Apparent Winnings' into my account and allowed me to use those winnings to make further bets. Then 24 hours later take the winnings credited to my account BACK OUT stating there was a mistake on their traders behalf leaving my account in $106 debit and me responsible and OWING them money!!! How can a company put winnings into an online betting account and then take them back???? AND leave your account in DEBIT???? Owing them???? ABSOLUTE RUBBISH AND RIP OFFS!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Be very careful dealing with soortsbet or even better don't full if lies and excuses I had a bet on race 2 melb cup day as they say run second or third and get bonus bet up to $25 what a joke my horse subsequently ran 2nd (invincebella) and when I quired why I hadn't received my bonus bet they told me the bet a placed after first bet worth $2 for my daughter was the first bet therefore making that eligible for the bonus bet... Do they not realise the bets have times on them as clearly the invincebella bet was placed first as there time stamps staye ... Just another excuse not to pay out.. I've also had dramas withdrawing funds from account and constantly been hung up on whilst making enquires in the phone .. I advise you to try another agency as Sportsnet don't care about customers only your money and they will do everything to keep it in their possession. I've now returned to crownbet a professional organisation"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"SPORTSBET should NEVER be operating. BIGGEST LYING CHEATING Company. Do EVERYTHING to avoid paying WINNING bets EVEN having total proof and evidence they LIE and make up stories and if you are a good punter and win lots they just want to get rid of you which after me sending proof of all their LYING RESULTS to save paying out bigger funds they incorrectly do results to suit THEM!! They refused to pay me out and as for their rules and regulations ALL CRAP and as for the ads on TV MAKING LYING OFFERS to get you to bet yet you wont get paid even if you win as they cover their rules so tiny that you cannot read prior to betting so they win a fortune watch the channel 7 afl add and as a result that I have so much evidence of their CONTINUOUS CHEATING RESULTING THEY CANCELLED my account AND ALL MY PENDING BETS TOO (as PROOF) CAUSING HUGE HEALTH STRESS ISSUES and THEY after STILL knowing what they have and are doing REFUSE TO ACT RESPONSIBLY & will let the court see ALL THE EVIDENCE. Want to back this up with your issues? send your contact details as they must be stopped operating so SHOCKINGLY to CLIENTS!! CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT to AVOID YOUR RIP OFF which is the WAY THEY LOVE TO OPERATE MAKING HUGE MONEY!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Cancelled my bet after it was clear they fucked up the odds on the 2017 NZ election. Now the option isn't even there anymore. These guys are fucking scammers, they can cancel any bet anytime they want and come up with excuses like you didn't confirm the bet and so on."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Can't withdraw funds even after repeated phone calls it's an absolute disgrace a company can operate like this. There needs to be something done about these companies taking advantage of people"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Robertp2420
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service. Sportsbet app is user friendly and reliable. The cash out feature is the greatest innovation in online betting and the Cash Card gives me access to my funds faster than an on track bookie could."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy using Sportsbet App. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy using Sportsbet App. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy using Sportsbet App. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy using Sportsbet App. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I really enjoy using Sportsbet App. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
sportsbet.com.au is rated 4.60 based on 355 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This