https://www.sportsindex.io/ Reviews

5.00 Rating 11 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend https://www.sportsindex.io/

Write Your review

Tell us how https://www.sportsindex.io/ made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
simon the bonus was really stressful but we got there eventually today n this is all that matters.
thanks simon for your commitment
Posted 1 month ago
wow the bonus has just landed scott!!!
Posted 1 month ago
What a company and what an investment at Sports Index.

I was really rude to Jeremy 4 years ago when we initially spoke but what an investment this has turned out to be at Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been with Sports Index now for 12 months and the time has come to write a review of my experience in 2019 & 2020.

I have added more funds taking me to 25% per annum with Sports Index. The latest installment comes after my 14 month ISA investment lost 80% of its profit due to the global coronavirus pandemic and like most my pension pot has taken a beating too in 2020. I have most of that loss back after the bonus at Sports Index.

The management team of Paul and Simon are so helpful, understanding, flexible and professional at Sports Index. I am trying not to get too carried away but this is by far the best and most exciting investment I have been involved in for 2019/2020. The plan is to leave the money to compound until December 2020. I prefer to leave the money in there growing but have taken 7-8 withdrawals in the 12 months and they’ve been there in my bank every single time so another big plus for Sports Index.
Posted 3 months ago
I have never done this before so please be patient. I am a retired midwife and have always put money away for my children and in 2015 I was scammed quite badly and lost £72,000. I was shook, hurt and couldn’t sleep. I did nothing for a year and then came across Sports Index on Martin Lewis.

I joined in 2016 and thankfully have made a life changing decision to where I was at in 2015. I can honestly say that they were so relaxed (no brow beating) in the beginning and nobody was pressing me to do anything. I know that’s strange to write but so many companies are constantly calling!

Sports Index are professional, honest and reliable which is all I need in an investment. I owe a special mention to Mr Murray and now Mr Hunt for there ongoing help and support. I’ve recently changed from an annual payment to monthly and that’s going very well too.

Thanks for reading and hope this help people although the review is well overdue.

Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
What an incredible investment this is turning out to be at Sports Index.

We’ve made 7.4% in a year and just had a renewal letter that is allowing us to invest again at 7.6% for our second year at Sports Index.
Posted 5 months ago
We have just had the renewal letter today and it has gone up to 4.5% for another 3 years so we're going to take that right away.
Posted 5 months ago
The recent market activity is not bothering us because we signed up for the Sports Index Bond about 2 years ago and we're now getting around 14% per annum!!
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient team.

Exceeded my expectations....5/5*****
Posted 6 months ago
Sports Index - 5/5
Posted 6 months ago
This is the best investment company that we’ve been with for a goos while now and the platform is fantastic...
Posted 6 months ago
https://www.sportsindex.io/ is rated 5.00 based on 11 reviews