Spree Reviews

4.79 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Spree
342 Review Views (past 24 hours)
8PM - 10PM
21 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
22 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
20 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
136 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
40 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
20 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
41 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
23 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
0 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
19 Review Views
8PM
8PM
Visit Website

Phone:
0214063861

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Spree made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"good service, delivery time on point."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Are you Spree? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent customer care service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I appreciated the constant communication and updates on my goods being delivered. They delivered a couple of days earlier (asking if its okay). I loved this as I was able to wear my outfit on a special date!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Delivery fast....quality excellent price good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"The delivery was set for latest today( 14th) but it came way earlier than expected. Also, the items bought blew us away - just as the image on site."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"They deliver items on time , as expected and process refunds quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"My orders come very quickly and the shoes i bought fit me very well and iam going to wear them on my wedding day scheduled for december .im stress free with regard to shooes for my wedding."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service and made it all so easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Got my delivery as per communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"THEY DELIVER VERY FAST IT IS SO AMAZING, YOU CAN RELY ON THEIR PROMISE"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The ultimate online shopoing experience with superior service. They always get it right first time and their prices are extremely reasonable and their sales always exciting and they have even spoilt me with discount offers for being a loyal customer. I love their courier service because they have never delayed with an order of mine and returns (on a rare ocassion i do) are super quick and easy. My best knline store by far their competition are far behind. Im going to be a loyal client for a long time if they keep this up."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"they deliver on time and the quality is good"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Funky, cool and the best clothing at affordable price. Sale after sale after. I love me some Spree????????"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Spree is rated 4.79 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support