Spreebird Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Spreebird

Write Your review

Tell us how Spreebird made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"They always deliver on time and their clothes and shoes are affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy website, easy payment and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"They sell good quality clothing, yet affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was super happy. Great service indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The cloths are affordable best prices ,what i love about them if you buy something from them and you are waiting for your product . Its easy to track your staff in your PC using your account.and you will not be disappointed if you buy from them quality is there secret.If you never try them this is your chance to be blown away, these days i dont have time to go to shops. Just open my SPREE app and do my window shopping and dicide from the."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick deliver, instant communication via emails with their customers, great quality clothes and order returns are quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, easy, fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dee
"Excellent prices and quality with clothing, shoes and accessories - and loads of great discounts!! I use Spree every week, for myself and for gifts for family and friends!! Great follow-up service too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love their clothes, delivery is quick and there are no hassles when you want to exchange size. I have introduced so many other people to shop on the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very dissapointed in their false advertising. Got a mail that said 40 % off all winter coats - ordered the red coat and actually paid R699 which is the full price - where is the 40 % discount?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Their website is easy to use. I received great discount vouchers and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Spree is amaaaazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"easy and user friendly. The delivery was speedy and the quality of the items I purchased was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They deliver on your door and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spreebird is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support