Spreebird Reviews

4.50 Rating 14 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Spreebird

How would you rate Spreebird ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Thembani
"They always deliver on time and their clothes and shoes are affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nthabi
"Easy website, easy payment and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Aisha Pearl
"They sell good quality clothing, yet affordable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tebogo
"I was super happy. Great service indeed."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mkhawuleli
"The cloths are affordable best prices ,what i love about them if you buy something from them and you are waiting for your product . Its easy to track your staff in your PC using your account.and you will not be disappointed if you buy from them quality is there secret.If you never try them this is your chance to be blown away, these days i dont have time to go to shops. Just open my SPREE app and do my window shopping and dicide from the."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Busisiwe
"Quick deliver, instant communication via emails with their customers, great quality clothes and order returns are quicker."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Siyasanga
"Quick, easy, fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dee
"Excellent prices and quality with clothing, shoes and accessories - and loads of great discounts!! I use Spree every week, for myself and for gifts for family and friends!! Great follow-up service too!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sibulele
"I love their clothes, delivery is quick and there are no hassles when you want to exchange size. I have introduced so many other people to shop on the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bernadine
"Very dissapointed in their false advertising. Got a mail that said 40 % off all winter coats - ordered the red coat and actually paid R699 which is the full price - where is the 40 % discount?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Abdul Azeez
"Their website is easy to use. I received great discount vouchers and delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Spree is amaaaazing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sabrina Pala
"easy and user friendly. The delivery was speedy and the quality of the items I purchased was great."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"They deliver on your door and on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Spreebird is rated 4.50 based on 14 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This