Springwell Reviews

4.86 Rating 29 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Springwell
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Springwell Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0113 243 1177

Location:

6 Blenheim Walk

Write Your review

Tell us how Springwell made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful, kind and clear. Really helped us throughout this process to now secure our house
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been letting my house out with Springwell for 5 years, and their service has always been excellent. When there's a fault reported on the property they always go out to assess promptly, and any new equipment is supplied with amazing speed. All documentation is very professional. The tenants have been happy every year.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I highly recommend this agent with its very professional approach and good level of service/efficiency, hassle-free and brilliant when it comes to repairs and finding the right tenants for a property
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Springwell manage my two houses in Leeds and are very easy to deal with and efficient in dealing with any queries I might have.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Springwell have let my house for 10 years without one empty day so i cant rate them highly enough, If there are any problems with the house they are on my case pronto to make sure the problem is put right, reading the deposit problems above i was not aware they took deposits so not sure what the complaints are about ? competitors maybe also the office manager Francesca usually deals with any queries SAP, top marks,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have 2 properties let with Springwell and have found them to be both professional and helpful. If I ever do need to chase anything up, they reply and act quickly. We moved to Springwell from another agency last year.... I would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am a landlord who has been with Paul at Springwell for six years. It would be hard to find an Agent to better the service he and his team offers to both landlords and tenants. He deals with queries/problems quickly and efficiently and gives a hands on personal service. I could go on but try Springwell and see!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Springwell have managed our investment property portfolio for over seven years, and have consistently proven themselves with the highest levels of professionalism and knowledge. Our rentals have performed at their maximum level and we have always been happy with the friendliness of the Springwell staff. The directors go out of their way to make sure our investments are in good hands, and feedback from our tenants shows that they love using Springwell as their preferred letting agents.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
..........
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Springwell is rated 4.86 based on 29 reviews