Sqin By HC Reviews

4.37 Rating 46 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend Sqin By HC
Read Sqin By HC Reviews

About Sqin By HC:

SQIN is vegan and cruelty-free, and made from the highest level of medical-grade ingredients, guaranteeing safety and results.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the Lip Plumper, and safe during pregnancy is a huge plus!
Posted 1 week ago
My favourite moisturiser!
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with my product and the speed that it arrived.
Posted 3 months ago
I couldn’t believe how much difference it made.. Im also using the eye serum and the hydration serum and it’s fabulous! Going to try the moisturiser next when I can afford it 👍
Posted 3 months ago
I've been using the Refine eye serum for a few weeks and I love it. The skin around my eyes is much more hydrated and looks firmer. I'll be buying again.
Posted 3 months ago
I am yet to receive my order
Posted 4 months ago
Love the lip plumper.
Posted 5 months ago
Love these products! I have seen a huge change in my skin since using Sqin. Highly recommended!
Posted 5 months ago
I've only been using the product for a week or 2, bit already I can see positive changes in my skin. Looking forward to seeing how it is in a month!
Posted 5 months ago
Paid express post and the item was not posted for two days. Found the lip gloss okay, had a tingle but no plumping occurred.
Posted 5 months ago
The lip plumper burns. I’m scared to try it again.
Posted 6 months ago
Products should come with a warning. Labeled addictive😆 Love my hydrating serum. Could not actually go a day with out it. The new lip plumper definitely has a bite to it. But works a treat 🙌🏻
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome products.
Posted 6 months ago
Loving the lip lumper and eye intensive cream ..
Nice and gentle on the skin leaving it looking refreshed
Posted 6 months ago
Came in fast amazimg I love these products I got the duo. I will order again
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible products!
Posted 6 months ago
Love all my products! I keep coming back for more!
Posted 6 months ago
Not quite as good as I expected from your ads. I spent $157 and I so disappointed in the lip plumper. If it is windy outside it blows your hair onto your face and sticks to your lips and it really doesn’t work that well.
Posted 7 months ago
Beautiful packaging, arrived very quickly. Not as high quality I was anticipating in terms of the results I'm seeing but still amazing products.
Posted 7 months ago
This product was recommended by a friend ..I thought I'll give it a go ..great product I've reordered since
Posted 8 months ago
Sqin By HC is rated 4.37 based on 46 reviews