Sri Sri Tattva Reviews

4.78 Rating 81 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sri Sri Tattva
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sri Sri Tattva Reviews
The products are great quality and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice experience buying from this website. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The customer service is amazing. Got an email immediately when the item was shipped and it was delivered quickly. I have been using products like Shakti drops, Ojasvita from Sri Sri Tattva for over 2 years and they have never disappointed in the quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My family is in love with this medicine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products! The only reason I didn't give a 5 star was for logistic reasons. I ordered my products in the throws of Corona virus scare, and my order took 5 days just to get shipped, and an additional few days for delivery. This probably is expected due to the high demand, but the communication regarding my order wasn't fully clear.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I haven't received my Shakti drop even after choosing express delivery option. They took 7$ extra for express delivery and I still haven't got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery Minimum packaging. Wonderful products. What's not to love💕
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am using Sri Sri tattva products mostly shampoo , face wash and toothpaste. All of them are very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really love the customer service and the product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really effective
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
wonderful customer service and best products. always on time and highly responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It's Great to have access to quality herbal supplements and also appreciate the customer support.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and proper action.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wonderful product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top Ayurvedic products and great prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and fast shipping time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great products for reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
it was great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Normally I would rate this a little higher but this time I was a bit dissapointed as indicated below
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sri Sri Tattva is rated 4.78 based on 81 reviews