Sri Sri Tattva Reviews

4.80 Rating 51 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Sri Sri Tattva
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sri Sri Tattva Reviews
Fast delivery and authentic products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I really like the products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We love Sri Sri Tattva's personal care products. Sudanta is the best....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
love it and smell so fresh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very healthy products. I am in love with the Quin bars. The protein shampoo has made my hair so luscious and shinny! Thank you for the awesome products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received order on time. Excellent product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sri Sri tattva products are just so original.❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been a regular consumer of Sri Sri Tattva products for over 7+ years when I was in India. But, after coming to the US, I could not get to use the products since it was not yet launched in the US. But, since last one year, srisritattvausa has been here, and I have been ordering online from them ever since. My most frequent purchases are Sudanta Toothpaste (our entire family including my toddler loves it) and Ojasvita Chocolate Health drink (I replaced our Nesquik Chocolate powder with this amazing herb-based choc powder that I use it for my toddler's daily choc milk). The Shakti immunity drops and the Chyavanaprash are a constant buy for us. Also liked the new Quinoa Coco Choco Health Bar. Good work in keeping all the ingredients clean, non-gmo and healthy!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the SriSri Tattva products I have used. I have used the toothpaste, Ayurvedic supplements, oils and shampoo.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products are amazing, all of them! the shampoos, the face washes, creams... everything is amazing!! I can not use anything else on my body since I started to use them. It feels so nurturing and toxins free, a sensation you don't get with other products. Now I've tried the supplements for a month and I can already see the improvement in my skin, nails, hair and vitality so I will keep buying for sure!! On top of that the customer service is impeccable, I claimed something and they provided me immediately, no extra charges and with presents, something you don't see in every big company. Definitely recommend it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sri Sri Tattva products are very authentic!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, easy website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love that I can trust a place to purchase the Indian herbs that I take ,and to get them at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Love the products, from potent Ayurvedic hebs to lotions and natural toothpaste without fluoride, Sri Sri Tattva offers the best. I particularly like (and find effective) is the Shakti Drops. Keep up the good work (and I see your product offering is expanding - Great!)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Been a long time customer. They are part of my very existence. Always quality products and polite in service. If I find an ayurvedic producthere I won't look elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sri Sri products are incredible. I tried the ojasvita and share it with the entire family. They all love it. I will be trying out their shampoo and soap too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of products is excellent and it's so important when you would like to live and eat healthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and committed service. Keep it going!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
High quality & wide range of Ayurvedic products at an economical price with excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The product was delivered and its very good. The one big pain point I felt off ordering on this site is - there was no email confirmation as the order was placed. It was supposed to reach my house in 1-3 days, but I did not hear anything about the order until after 4-5 days. By this time, I was worried whether this was a fake site and lost my money. Then one fine day, I got an email saying that it has been shipped which gave me some relief. I would suggest this to get fixed. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sri Sri Tattva is rated 4.80 based on 51 reviews