Sri Sri Tattva Reviews

4.74 Rating 39 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Sri Sri Tattva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I love that I can trust a place to purchase the Indian herbs that I take ,and to get them at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love the products, from potent Ayurvedic hebs to lotions and natural toothpaste without fluoride, Sri Sri Tattva offers the best. I particularly like (and find effective) is the Shakti Drops. Keep up the good work (and I see your product offering is expanding - Great!)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Been a long time customer. They are part of my very existence. Always quality products and polite in service. If I find an ayurvedic producthere I won't look elsewhere."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sri Sri products are incredible. I tried the ojasvita and share it with the entire family. They all love it. I will be trying out their shampoo and soap too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of products is excellent and it's so important when you would like to live and eat healthy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and committed service. Keep it going!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"High quality & wide range of Ayurvedic products at an economical price with excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The product was delivered and its very good. The one big pain point I felt off ordering on this site is - there was no email confirmation as the order was placed. It was supposed to reach my house in 1-3 days, but I did not hear anything about the order until after 4-5 days. By this time, I was worried whether this was a fake site and lost my money. Then one fine day, I got an email saying that it has been shipped which gave me some relief. I would suggest this to get fixed. Otherwise, I am very happy with the product. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sri Sri Tattva herbs very delivered quickly and they are really effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Items I ordered were delivered quickly and they were very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sri Sri Tatva Herbs are value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love Sri Sri tattva products since they are made of pure herbs, and I like the service too; have always got my products on time as promised.👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was delivered within a week's time. The conditioner was securely wrapped and the price is very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love the products bacause of the research and love put into them :) But, I wish the products could be much more affordable so that they can be accessible to everyone :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"acceptable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Items are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good but shipping charges can be reduced"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ayurvedic products in it's best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I have found the herbs to keep my family so much healthier since starting to take them a few years ago. Very grateful! The tooth paste and other products are also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sri Sri Tattva is rated 4.74 based on 39 reviews