Sri Sri Tattva Reviews

4.85 Rating 20 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Sri Sri Tattva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
"I have found the herbs to keep my family so much healthier since starting to take them a few years ago. Very grateful! The tooth paste and other products are also great."
Posted 4 days ago
"The website is very informative and I was able to find what I need very easily. The checkout process can be a little easier; if it allows me to create an account easily."
Posted 6 days ago
"The delivery was on time, and the packaging was good too. I use several Sri Sri Tattva products, herbs are my favorite."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have been using Sri Sri Tattva products for some time now. It is very good. The service is excellent as well!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Products are organic and extremely effective. Highly recommend!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very natural, authentic Ayurvedic products. I’ve been using Sudanta toothpaste, before I used to have severe toothache like sweetshock when I used commercial toothpaste but after switching to Sudanta all the toothache is gone it’s very gentle and effective. Now even if I use commercial toothpaste there is no pain but o continue with Sudanta. Another great medicine is the pain reliever Vedanantaka, it’s highly effective and no side effects within minutes you’re up again with energy and enthusiasm. Shakti drops is great herbal immunity drops my allergies have reduced/gone down considerably, and I’m feeling very healthy. For colds I’d highly recommended Sitopladi churna amazing cure for cold and no side effects, no drowsiness, great rest."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent products!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, delivered quickly."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Sri Sri Tatva is a blessing for me, as I can get all the wonderful products that were available only in India easily in the USA."
Posted 1 month ago
"This is a very good drink and serves as an alternative to Coffee,Tea. Its taste is delicious much like the old Ovaltine we used to drink. It has all the vitamins that we need and eliminates the need to take supplements. However, the sugar content is high and that is a drawback. It would have been the right drink if there had been no Sugar as this can be added by those who want it."
Posted 1 month ago
"everything was arrived before the time. It was very quick process and i love everything and love the face face."
Posted 1 month ago
"All the Sri Sri Tattva are amazing. My 5 yr old loves the body cream. The soap, shampoo and hair conditioner are eco friendly and they do not pollute the water. Love the ghee. It’s so healthy and yummy. Health supplement as well. Big fan of their Shakti Drops. Ojasvita chocolate is one of my kids favorite health drink. They love it. I will highly recommend Sri Sri Tattva."
Posted 1 month ago
"All products that I bought were amazing. High quality ghee and lots of flavors. Loved it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
"order arrived very fast, thank you. I love the products, especially toothpaste."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a great experience when I had to return something."
Posted 1 month ago
"I love their products! The Kesar cream and the Henna shampoo is my absolute favorite"
Posted 1 month ago
"High quality products and prompt delivery. We regularly get Ojasvita which has great herbs for kids, and our son loves it."
Posted 1 month ago
"Love the products"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 1 month ago
Sri Sri Tattva is rated 4.85 based on 20 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support