Sri Sri Tattva Reviews

4.70 Rating 27 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Sri Sri Tattva
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"The product was delivered within a week's time. The conditioner was securely wrapped and the price is very reasonable."
Posted 3 days ago
"I love the products bacause of the research and love put into them :) But, I wish the products could be much more affordable so that they can be accessible to everyone :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and kind"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items are excellent."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good but shipping charges can be reduced"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ayurvedic products in it's best."
Posted 1 month ago
"I have found the herbs to keep my family so much healthier since starting to take them a few years ago. Very grateful! The tooth paste and other products are also great."
Posted 2 months ago
"The website is very informative and I was able to find what I need very easily. The checkout process can be a little easier; if it allows me to create an account easily."
Posted 2 months ago
"The delivery was on time, and the packaging was good too. I use several Sri Sri Tattva products, herbs are my favorite."
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been using Sri Sri Tattva products for some time now. It is very good. The service is excellent as well!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Products are organic and extremely effective. Highly recommend!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very natural, authentic Ayurvedic products. I’ve been using Sudanta toothpaste, before I used to have severe toothache like sweetshock when I used commercial toothpaste but after switching to Sudanta all the toothache is gone it’s very gentle and effective. Now even if I use commercial toothpaste there is no pain but o continue with Sudanta. Another great medicine is the pain reliever Vedanantaka, it’s highly effective and no side effects within minutes you’re up again with energy and enthusiasm. Shakti drops is great herbal immunity drops my allergies have reduced/gone down considerably, and I’m feeling very healthy. For colds I’d highly recommended Sitopladi churna amazing cure for cold and no side effects, no drowsiness, great rest."
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent products!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great products, delivered quickly."
Posted 3 months ago
"Sri Sri Tatva is a blessing for me, as I can get all the wonderful products that were available only in India easily in the USA."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is a very good drink and serves as an alternative to Coffee,Tea. Its taste is delicious much like the old Ovaltine we used to drink. It has all the vitamins that we need and eliminates the need to take supplements. However, the sugar content is high and that is a drawback. It would have been the right drink if there had been no Sugar as this can be added by those who want it."
Posted 3 months ago
"everything was arrived before the time. It was very quick process and i love everything and love the face face."
Posted 3 months ago
"All the Sri Sri Tattva are amazing. My 5 yr old loves the body cream. The soap, shampoo and hair conditioner are eco friendly and they do not pollute the water. Love the ghee. It’s so healthy and yummy. Health supplement as well. Big fan of their Shakti Drops. Ojasvita chocolate is one of my kids favorite health drink. They love it. I will highly recommend Sri Sri Tattva."
Posted 3 months ago
"All products that I bought were amazing. High quality ghee and lots of flavors. Loved it."
Posted 3 months ago
Sri Sri Tattva is rated 4.70 based on 27 reviews