Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

4.79 Rating 42 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stairlifts Comparison
Read Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

About Stairlifts Comparison:

Stairlifts Comparison is apart of the Mobility Furniture Comparison group founded by our CEO Henry Wall. He had a vision to create a mobility business that offered a completely different customer experience, providing that all important personal touch. “I wanted to help people regain their independence and stay in the home that they love”.

After growing up in the countryside as a child I began to understand the Importance behind local produce, and why its so important to support local businesses. Because of this we made the decision to only partner up with local British manufactures who have well over 130 years of manufacturing experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 069 9828

Email:

info@stairliftscomparison.com

Location:

Ground Floor Aizlewoods Mill Nursery Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Seems good so far
Posted 4 days ago
Easy to understand
Posted 1 week ago
....
Posted 1 week ago
Only requesting brochure but easy to manovere
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Reasonable
Posted 1 week ago
Have not had any contact yet the information on the web site is clear and easy to under stand
Posted 2 weeks ago
Make comments when i took at brochures and prices
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service - prompt, friendly and going out of their way to help my mother make the correct choice for her.
Thank you very much!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy to fill in for quote
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Easy site to use
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to get a brochure
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous service ! I contacted them late on a Wednesday night, surveyor was out on Thursday and the stairlift was fitted on the Friday!! Our Dad was able to come home instead of going into a rehabilitation home. Just superb, I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpfulthankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good .... Only had the stair lift installed last week, but the whole process was extremely smooth. Surveyor was friendly and efficient, the price was as good as could be expected, and the lift was all installed and working within a couple of days. The lift is easy to use, although like most stair lifts you really don't want to be in a hurry, and it has been a great help even in the few days it has been installed. Clearly I haven't had it long enough to comment on reliability, but as yet I have no reason to be concerned.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased with the stairlift and the installation was carried
out with efficiency and care by the surveyors. We will certainly recommend you to friends and make good use of your refer a friend scheme.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi George,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Stairlifts Comparison is rated 4.79 based on 42 reviews