Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

5.00 Rating 14 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stairlifts Comparison
Read Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

About Stairlifts Comparison:

Stairlifts Comparison is apart of the Mobility Furniture Comparison group founded by our CEO Henry Wall. He had a vision to create a mobility business that offered a completely different customer experience, providing that all important personal touch. “I wanted to help people regain their independence and stay in the home that they love”.

After growing up in the countryside as a child I began to understand the Importance behind local produce, and why its so important to support local businesses. Because of this we made the decision to only partner up with local British manufactures who have well over 130 years of manufacturing experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 069 9828

Email:

info@stairliftscomparison.com

Location:

Ground Floor Aizlewoods Mill Nursery Street

Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 12th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 12th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 12th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 11th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 28th May 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 12th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Stairlifts Comparison Reviews | 12th July 2020
stairliftscomparison
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stairlifts Comparison is a great help in finding the right stairlift. The site gives you a clear overview of the various stairlifts along with an in-depth understanding of how to buy the stairlift. A really useful and informative site!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
I would recommend Stairlifts Comparison to everyone, it is easy to use, the stairlift was fitted quickly and all the people I dealt with were very polite and friendly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Glenys,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
A very professional client, good concise brief and excellent communicator.
Look forward to collaborating in the future! Cheers!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sorin,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have enjoyed working with Stairlifts Comparison :) Thanks for everything
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased a straight stairlift with the best pricing. Henry is a nice guy and his website is very user friendly as per the user point of view. Always recommend Stairlifts Comparison!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Ankit,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
A really helpful, informative service. Helped me make a decision quickly and concisely.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Henry was so informative and honest..waiting for my M&S voucher.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elaine,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Henry is a great customer. He always gives clear assignments and is constantly in touch. I'll be happy to work together again in the future! Thank you so much for the great project!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Elena,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Detailed, Specific, and Honest !!
I am working as a developer for Henry from last two year. He is a very detailed person. I designed stairliftscomparison.com for him. It is a pleasure to working with him.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Anurag,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Was looking for a stairlift for my mother, as this was new to me I didn’t know where to start! Stairlifts comparison explained everything to me and made the transaction very easy. Thanks for everything, Great customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Simple from start to finish!! Guide prices provided online. The young man at Stairlifts Comparison was patient with me and gave me clear answers to my questions. I received 2 quotes as promised, I thought the virtual survey was good as me and my husband are shielding. The chairlift was fitted same week and I’m so pleased with it. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
I will definitely be recommending this company, online guide prices, fast installation. An honest company.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
The Comparison team were informative and the installer was so thoughtful and caring. I felt they treated my mother with respect and dignity. The installer showed her how to use it and she didnt feel patronised at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Vic,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered lift on Wednesday and installed on Friday. Very Pleased
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 1 month ago
Stairlifts Comparison is rated 5.00 based on 14 reviews