Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stairlifts Comparison
Read Stairlifts Comparison Reviews

About Stairlifts Comparison:

Stairlifts Comparison is apart of the Mobility Furniture Comparison group founded by our CEO Henry Wall. He had a vision to create a mobility business that offered a completely different customer experience, providing that all important personal touch. “I wanted to help people regain their independence and stay in the home that they love”.

After growing up in the countryside as a child I began to understand the Importance behind local produce, and why its so important to support local businesses. Because of this we made the decision to only partner up with local British manufactures who have well over 130 years of manufacturing experience.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 069 9828

Email:

info@stairliftscomparison.com

Location:

Ground Floor Aizlewoods Mill Nursery Street

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Received excellent service from stairlifts comparison. Very rapid response to enquiry and received information the following day. Stairlift now fitted from one of the companies recommended and stairlifts comparison have transferred the £100 cash back as promised. Highly recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Stairlifts Comparison is a great help in finding the right stairlift. The site gives you a clear overview of the various stairlifts along with an in-depth understanding of how to buy the stairlift. A really useful and informative site!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sophie,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
I would recommend Stairlifts Comparison to everyone, it is easy to use, the stairlift was fitted quickly and all the people I dealt with were very polite and friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Glenys,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
A very professional client, good concise brief and excellent communicator.
Look forward to collaborating in the future! Cheers!!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Sorin,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have enjoyed working with Stairlifts Comparison :) Thanks for everything
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Laura,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased a straight stairlift with the best pricing. Henry is a nice guy and his website is very user friendly as per the user point of view. Always recommend Stairlifts Comparison!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Ankit,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
A really helpful, informative service. Helped me make a decision quickly and concisely.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Katie,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Henry was so informative and honest..waiting for my M&S voucher.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elaine,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Henry is a great customer. He always gives clear assignments and is constantly in touch. I'll be happy to work together again in the future! Thank you so much for the great project!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Elena,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Detailed, Specific, and Honest !!
I am working as a developer for Henry from last two year. He is a very detailed person. I designed stairliftscomparison.com for him. It is a pleasure to working with him.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Anurag,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Was looking for a stairlift for my mother, as this was new to me I didn’t know where to start! Stairlifts comparison explained everything to me and made the transaction very easy. Thanks for everything, Great customer service!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Alan,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Simple from start to finish!! Guide prices provided online. The young man at Stairlifts Comparison was patient with me and gave me clear answers to my questions. I received 2 quotes as promised, I thought the virtual survey was good as me and my husband are shielding. The chairlift was fitted same week and I’m so pleased with it. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
I will definitely be recommending this company, online guide prices, fast installation. An honest company.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
The Comparison team were informative and the installer was so thoughtful and caring. I felt they treated my mother with respect and dignity. The installer showed her how to use it and she didnt feel patronised at all.
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Vic,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered lift on Wednesday and installed on Friday. Very Pleased
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Oliver,

Thank you very much for your review, much appreciated.

Kind Regards

Stairlifts Comparison Team
Posted 2 months ago
Stairlifts Comparison is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews