Stand Out Reviews

4.7 Rating 79 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Stand Out
Read Stand Out Reviews

About Stand Out:

Stand-Out.net is a fashion retailer exclusively for men and is one of the leading online fashion stores with over 50 different brands to choose from. With a wide product range you will find everything you need to get the look you want. We pride ourselves on our customer service; from the moment of first contact you can be assured that you will always receive our immediate attention and want to make your shopping experience as enjoyable and hassle free as possible. Brands we sell include Alpha Industries, Alpinestars, Amplified, Baracuta, Base London, Beck & Hersey, Bench, Bjorn Borg, Black Dice, Boxfresh, Bunker, Calvin Klein, Casio, Converse, Criminal Damage, CrossHatch, Divine Trash, Drunknmunky, Duck and Cover, Eastpak, Edwin, Espadrilles, Farah Vintage, Fenchurch, Fila Vintage, Firetrap, Fly 53, Fly London, Franklin & Marshall, French Connection, Full Circle, Gabicci Vintage, Gio Goi, Gola, Guide London, Happy Socks, Havaianas, Henleys, Humor, Innercity, Jack & Jones, Jeepers Peepers, Junk de Luxe, Lee, Luke 1977, Marshall Artist, Mish Mash, Mustard, New Balance, Original Penguin, Peter Werth, PF Flyers, Pointer, Religion, Ringspun, Rivieras, Savant, Scotch & Soda, Supreme Being, Swear, Two Stoned, UCLA, Villain, Voi Jeans, Woodland Leathers and Wrangler.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 189 1883

Email:

sales@stand-out.net

Location:

4 Eldon Way
Hockley
SS5 4AD

Write Your review

Tell us how Stand Out made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service and products - quick, helpful and responsive. Fabulous watch and replacement strap for my son who was delighted 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
✭✭✭✭✭ I happened upon Standout’s store on Google shopping (October 2022). I’d never heard of it before, but I did decide to buy a puffer directly from their own site as many prices were (very) competitive & their delivery & returns policies were perfect. The coat came promptly with Royal Mail, with updates. Unfortunately, there was a small problem with the coat, but customer service was flawless; very quick replying to emails, amenable, wanting to help with a solution, faultless. Quite often, you only really find out what a company’s like when there are queries/issues, but I couldn’t have asked for more, & would certainly recommend & use again. It’s great when you find an independent store where technical ordering/delivery processes work just as well as the major corporates, but the service is more personal & close to home (& generally nicer to support smaller businesses over the likes of Amxzxn.) We’re all quick to write reviews for sites when things go wrong, but I’m even more keen to write full glowing reviews when things are especially good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order was cancelled as stock not available to fulfil order. My debit card payment was reserved for 7 days. Not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the best online shop for men's clothes + VAT deduction! and lowest delivery cost ever
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
so happy with the delivery time and the price much lower then the other websites
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Really quick delivery and good price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Easy purchase, fast delivery, J Lindeberg puff jacket as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
New Balance 574 в Standout. Everything is fine, the sneakers came quickly. The seller put a discount coupon for the following purchases. Thank you, I will still make orders in this store, I recommend the seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Product was faulty, i contacted them via email & heard nothing back i was then lied to when I called up & was told i had been emailed back which was false i checked junk ect & nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Bought as a Christmas present. Daughter love it. Colours lovely and seems well made. Quick delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Everything was very good! Congratulations!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent service! I was having trouble getting my son a specific sweat shirt for Xmas. Standout had one, but as I am not very good with computers, and was in a hurry, I called them. They were absolutely brilliant! They explained that I couldn't just purchase one, I had to pay on on line and then I could come and pick it up. I had trouble doing this and they sent me a link that simplified it no end. I then bought on line, phoned them and they had it ready by the front door for me to collect straight away. I have never had such a good, professional and yet friendly service. My son was delighted Xmas morning with his gift, and the price was below other sellers for the same item and that also pleased my husband! I would not hesitate to, (and have already) recommended 'Stand Out to all my friends and family. Thank you especially to Roger? for his patience and accepting all my crazy calls!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very fast. Good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I ordered sneakers new balance 574-order was sent quickly, the parcel was tracked. the size approached.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I am very glad. Two weeks to Siberia Irkutsk. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent company. First class service from start to finish.Had to return an item,received refund with few days. Thanks for hassle free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
What you need, quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Good product for the honest price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Stand Out is rated 4.7 based on 79 reviews