Staples Inc. Reviews

4.00 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Staples Inc.

How would you rate Staples Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Anonymous
"Good products, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
KENNETH
"FAST, FREE DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
"The order was supposed to arrive in 48hours max and only arrived 3 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Barbara
"the last computer not laptop in store was sold to us at a resonable discount A it was a demonstrator at least we new it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Brian Joyce
"Three weeks ago, at 6.30 pm, I ordered, on line, an HP printer from this company. It arrived by carrier just before 9.00 am the next day. Agreed, I have since seen that item offered at a very slightly lower price but the speed and efficiency of Staples' service probably more than compensated for that difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Marianne
"Always very quick to offer help to find the items I am shopping for. At times when needed they help shoppers get to their car with heavy items."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Vrinda
"Staff helped me find what i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Anonymous
"Always having answers to my questions and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
"Easy enough online. Its deliveries / order issues where you get let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staples Inc. is rated 4.00 based on 9 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This