Staples Inc. Reviews

4.00 Rating 9 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Staples Inc.

How would you rate Staples Inc. ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good products, timely delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"FAST, FREE DELIVERY"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The order was supposed to arrive in 48hours max and only arrived 3 weeks later."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"the last computer not laptop in store was sold to us at a resonable discount A it was a demonstrator at least we new it worked"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Three weeks ago, at 6.30 pm, I ordered, on line, an HP printer from this company. It arrived by carrier just before 9.00 am the next day. Agreed, I have since seen that item offered at a very slightly lower price but the speed and efficiency of Staples' service probably more than compensated for that difference."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Always very quick to offer help to find the items I am shopping for. At times when needed they help shoppers get to their car with heavy items."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff helped me find what i needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always having answers to my questions and products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy enough online. Its deliveries / order issues where you get let down."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Staples Inc. is rated 4.00 based on 9 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This