Stencil Revolution Reviews

4.76 Rating 774 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Stencil Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Stencil Revolution Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

352 600-2952

Email:

rob@stencilrevolution.com

Location:

13630 Linden Dr

Write Your review

Tell us how Stencil Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 18th June 2020
Jose Alexandrino
More Photos & Videos
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Marielle Rebbechi
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product with quick delivery. What more can you ask for from online shopping?
Posted 10 hours ago
I have many stencils from your company. The quality is unbeatable. Your design selection has something for everyone. I am never disappointed with any stencil ordered from Stencil Revolution!
Posted 10 hours ago
Made of durable plastic. Sealed well with removable adhesive for stenciling with stain. Cleaned up like new.
Posted 1 day ago
Everything was perfect :)
Posted 1 day ago
Our stencil turned out great!
Posted 1 day ago
i ordered 4 stencils, they arrived quickly. the stencils were applied on a vertical wall. the larger stencil, sun, moon, stars is kinda big and i think i should have trimmed the images out. i did not and the paint kinda puddled distorting the face of the sun. i'm very happy w the stencils. wish there were more. an elephant w the trunk up and a full image bear & gorilla.
Posted 1 day ago
The stencils are high quality, ordering was simple and delivery was prompt.
Posted 2 days ago
perfect for what I am doing !
Posted 2 days ago
Worked very well!
Posted 2 days ago
worked very well for us
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice well made stencils! Haven't gotten to use them yet, but can't wait!
Posted 3 days ago
great customer support. When I sent message, they immediately responded to my questions.

Very good stencils for acrylic painting -- either using it has template to trace or to sponge paint over it. Very reusable.

Only concern was that it took a long time to find such a stencil when I kept searching for "ballerina stencil" or general paint stencils. Maybe I should tried other search options.

Will definitely buy more stencils and share with others in my painting class.
Posted 3 days ago
Love the product and great seller.
Posted 3 days ago
So pleased with my Betsy Ross stencil! It shipped fast, great quality and turned out amazing!
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and accurate
Posted 3 days ago
Great designs, durable and reusable stencils, and fast shipping!
Posted 3 days ago
They are amazing stencils. Easy to work with.
Posted 3 days ago
It's exactly what I wanted. Servvie was prompt. THANK YOU.
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality going to make my projects faster
Posted 4 days ago
Great stencils - having so much fun creating with them!
Posted 4 days ago
Stencil Revolution is rated 4.76 based on 774 reviews