Stencil Revolution Reviews

4.77 Rating 997 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Stencil Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Stencil Revolution Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

352 600-2952

Email:

rob@stencilrevolution.com

Location:

13630 Linden Dr

Write Your review

Tell us how Stencil Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have purchased several stencils at different times from Stencil Revolution. They all arrived ahead of schedule, and in perfect condition. I love the creativity and detail in each design, and am certain I will purchase from this company again!
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 21st October 2020 Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 21st October 2020
Posted 1 hour ago
I love your stencils...the material is very sturdy and holds up well....Fast order delivery.
Posted 5 hours ago
my order was delivered in a timely matter. very pleased with stencil. I will order again!
Posted 9 hours ago
Still havent used the Stencil . But it looks of great quality .
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality stencil. Accent wall looks great. Exactly what i wanted.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. Stencils are awesome!šŸ˜ā¤ļøšŸ˜ā¤ļøšŸ˜
Posted 2 days ago
I have been using this company for a few years now and their service and products are always spot on. Really good to do business with
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome stencil. Easy to use.
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 18th October 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding service. Swift response and shipping
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the quality of your stencil!
Posted 5 days ago
Awesome great quality stencils. Fast shipping. Very pleased customer!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great product and quick delivery!
Posted 5 days ago
The stencils are exactly what I had ordered. Unfortunately, all wrong size. Maybe some tips to add to website, if you are stenciling a 6x6 tile, consider a 5x5 stencil. Will need to reorder new sizes for all the stencils I purchased.
Posted 6 days ago
I used the stencil for my Halloween wreath. The stencil was very sturdy and easy to clean.
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 6 days ago
Yes I like what I got
Posted 6 days ago
Took awhile for delivery. Could have been the fault of the USPS.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order. On time and everything was right. I will for sure buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast service
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and delivery. Stencil is made of quality material. They had the perfect size for my project
Posted 1 week ago
I’m very pleased with the clock stencil I purchased and was glad to see it was made in the U.S. by a small family business!!
Stencil Revolution 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
Stencil Revolution is rated 4.77 based on 997 reviews