Stencil Revolution Reviews

4.78 Rating 422 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stencil Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Stencil Revolution Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

352 600-2952

Email:

rob@stencilrevolution.com

Location:

13630 Linden Dr

Write Your review

Tell us how Stencil Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This is a wonderful company. Their service is fast, accurate and the product is well crafted and designed
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
My stencil arrived quickly and was very sturdy. I painted an accent wall with it and it turned out great. I do wish they would have included a. finisher/edge piece as I ended up cutting the stencil to complete the edges.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Beautiful, quality stencils.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I bought the Navajo stencil and it is gorgeous! They shipped it fast and it came packaged very well. It is a huge stencil and covers alot of area in one placement. I have really enjoyed it and I'm looking for more projects to add to it. I used this in my guest bathroom and I'm also going to use the pattern on stepping stones in my garden area.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered 8 different stencils of all shapes and sizes for multiple projects. They were delivered on time. They have been very easy to use and I've gotten great results. Excellent experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well made stencils and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality as always. Superb customer service and fast shipping. Thank you for your continued efforts to fulfill all the orders in a safe and timely manner during this national time of crisis. You and your amazing staff are very much appreciated!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
We were making fire truck beds for our grandsons. The stencil was perfect and the boys loved their beds. Thank you for helping us make two little boys excited about going to bed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Nice product, good selection, prompt shipping. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Stencil Revolution is one of few stencil companies that I trust and rely upon to deliver quality products at a reasonable price. I recommend SR to all of my furniture flipping members.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have ordered several stencils from Stencil Revolution. I’m a novice at stenciling so I do still get some bleeding with the smaller stencils. But the great part is that these stencils are incredibly durable and are easy to clean. I’ve used a few of them several times and they have held up incredibly well. Orders are processed fast, are speedily delivered and are well protected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The detail of the stencils is great! My projects have turned out perfect! They have unique designs that you don't see anywhere. My #1 go-to for all stencils!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality as always. Since the first order of stencils from Stencil Revolution we have felt these are the best stencils we can buy. No matter what size we order we feel these are unmatched in quality and reusability. Our first choice for buying stencils .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good quality stencils and fast delivery. Also love the size options. Can always order from this company with no worries!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is just what I wanted, nicely done. Thank you. Very pleased that you have different sizes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the stencil! The only thing is when I got it, it was creased during shipping so it doesn’t lay flat on my project to be able to trace the stars well but my other stencil I’ve gotten form here was perfect and this one was still usable just a small crease in it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and impeccable product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality, reusable material. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my stencils I ordered. Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly as advertised. Easy to use. Love them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stencil Revolution is rated 4.78 based on 422 reviews