Stencil Revolution Reviews

4.76 Rating 331 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Stencil Revolution
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Stencil Revolution Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

352 600-2952

Email:

rob@stencilrevolution.com

Location:

13630 Linden Dr

Write Your review

Tell us how Stencil Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Nice durable stencils. Large variety
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Exactly what I needed. Arrived very fast
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Fast delivery and nicely packaged!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and fast shipping! I would recommend this shop and will definitely shop with them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My brother does woodworking and I decorate cookies. I ordered stencils for both of us from a couple of companies. Honestly, yours are my favorites! High quality material (not flimsy like some) and attention to detail make your products stand out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love them! Great quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sturdy and water based paint wipes of easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Worked great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worked well for what I purchased it for. Good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The stencils were very easy to work with and the projects turned out beautiful!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery was prompt. It was exactly what I ordered. Will order other stencils in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The stencil was just what I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very durable stencils. They are made with quality thickness Mylar. Very good stencil. Will order again. Great quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
had an issue with an incorrect order I must have screwed up. Contacted Nikkie at SR and she just sent along what I needed, no extra charge, no need to return. Awesome customer service. I will surely let my crafty friends know!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good quality and fast ship
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality! Should last for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I work for a no-kill cat rescue and am in the process of repainting all the rooms the cats live in. I want to stencil a cat in a few and found this. So excited to get it up. The stencil is high- quality and beautifully cut. It’s sure to last through all of my work and still be useable in years to come
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stencil exactly as pictured and arrived super quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered the stencil and it was delivered on time and for the price it was a real bargain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stencils, Fast delivery. Very happy with our purchases and will be ordering more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stencil Revolution is rated 4.76 based on 331 reviews