Stencil Revolution Reviews

4.81 Rating 69 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Stencil Revolution
Visit Website

Phone:
352 600-2952

Email:
rob@stencilrevolution.com

Location:
13630 Linden Dr

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stencil Revolution made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
"Great service & great quality Stencil!"
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"ballon girl joins us in our patio would you care for a pix?"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality stencils, exactly as described and quick turn around. Thanks!"
Posted 2 days ago
"All my products I got was good and pack nice if I need stencils again I will order from you guys"
Posted 3 days ago
"well made, sharp edges, and the material won't break down when the paint gets it wet."
Posted 1 week ago
"love the products!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Came quickly and is exactly what I wanted"
Posted 1 week ago
"STENCIL COULD BE A LITTLE THICKER---A BIT FLIMSY ---NEEDED A GUIDE TO HOLD DOWN PORTIONS TO KEEP AIR FROM RAISING STENCIL ALLOWING PAINT TO CREEP UNDER--NOT GOOD"
Posted 1 week ago
"The stencil was sturdy and high quality. I suspect I would run out of surfaces to use it on before it would wear out. And the selection of patterns was great."
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality excellent, unique designs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product. Great quality. Great price. Will definitely purchase from them again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very nice but too small I should have ordered larger ones the pineapple is mini"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with your product Thank You"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything I have gotten from Stencil Revolution is excellent"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My daughter is making scarfs and she loves the stencils we purchased. We have just purchased five more."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received quickly. The stencils are Thick enough to trace with a pencil & not bend. There is a HUGE selection of images to pick from!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality and received in a timely fashion."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I haven't used the beautiful mandala stencil yet as it is flattening out between the rug and the wood floor, but I expect excellent results."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality stencils - Fun designs Arrived quickly in time for our art event ! Thank you !"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this company is very nice the stencils are high quality and come in many sizes, my stencil turned out too small and they refunded me so I could order the next size up, excellent customer service thank you!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stencil Revolution is rated 4.81 based on 69 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access