“The entire process was a breeze from start to finish. Our questions were answered promptly and the proofing process was handled patiently as we figured out the proportions and sizes for multiple floats. We loved the final products! Thank you.”
“Step and Repeat LA has great customer service! They installed the hedge wall very quickly and were very helpful in helping me find the best placement for the wall. Their team is knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be contracting them again.”
“Service was terrible and the product was unusable. We will not be using Step and Repeat again. Please take me off the email and mailing list.”
Posted 7 months ago
We will absolutely take you off our mailing and email list. I'm so sorry you had a bad experience with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. I do remember your order - the pole was missing and we tried to overnight two other poles to you but it didn't work out. We refunded 100% of your order and you got to keep the retractable stand and print. I know there was an unfortunate mistake on that order but our Mission is to go above and beyond to make our customers happy so they have successful events. I'd like to offer you 50% on any retractable you choose to make it up to you.