Step and Repeat LA Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Step and Repeat LA
Read Step and Repeat LA Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The entire process was a breeze from start to finish. Our questions were answered promptly and the proofing process was handled patiently as we figured out the proportions and sizes for multiple floats. We loved the final products! Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Great, quick service and turnaround!
Posted 4 months ago
Step and Repeat LA Has always taken good care of me, quick turn around and quality product for events!
Posted 4 months ago
I love my step and repeat banner! The customer service was great! I would definitely recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
The backdrops we ordered were awesome! We got them very fast and they were exactly what we wanted. It's fast and easy to talk to a live person by phone, which I like.
Posted 4 months ago
Loved working with Step and Repeat LA! Ben was extremely thorough and patient with us throughout the entire process. Everything turned out wonderful and our event was a great success!
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, easy to assemble and great customer service. I've purchased 2 Step and Repeats and will order another next time I need one.
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a small, solid-color backdrop and lighting kit from Step and Repeat LA to use for my self-tape auditions and it looks fantastic!
Posted 4 months ago
Outstanding Professional Suppory throughout the ordering, design, build, and delivery process.
Very satisfied!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Quality product and excellent customer service. Staff always help answer my questions and updates on product printing and delivery. Would recommend & order again.
Posted 4 months ago
I've always had a great experience working with and ordering from Step and Repeat LA. I love the team! They are amazing!
Posted 4 months ago
Step and Repeat LA provided exactly what was needed, along with great customer service. I will definitely use them again.
Posted 5 months ago
Great Service!
Posted 5 months ago
Step and Repeat LA has great customer service! They installed the hedge wall very quickly and were very helpful in helping me find the best placement for the wall. Their team is knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be contracting them again.
Posted 5 months ago
You were very professionally
Posted 7 months ago
Most professional, customer focused and amazing products!!
Posted 7 months ago
Loved working with you all! Great vendor. Very accessible via phone & e-mail, timely order processing and delivery, quality product overall. Highly recommended!
Posted 7 months ago
Always a pleasure to work with Step and Repeat LA.
Posted 7 months ago
Service was terrible and the product was unusable. We will not be using Step and Repeat again. Please take me off the email and mailing list.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jamie,
We will absolutely take you off our mailing and email list. I'm so sorry you had a bad experience with us. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction. I do remember your order - the pole was missing and we tried to overnight two other poles to you but it didn't work out. We refunded 100% of your order and you got to keep the retractable stand and print. I know there was an unfortunate mistake on that order but our Mission is to go above and beyond to make our customers happy so they have successful events. I'd like to offer you 50% on any retractable you choose to make it up to you.
Posted 7 months ago
I'm so glad I found Step and Repeat LA. They took care of me so quickly and easily. Everyone was great and helpful to work with. I can't recommend them more highly!
Posted 8 months ago
Step and Repeat LA is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews