Stickers On The Cheap Reviews

4.50 Rating 307 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Stickers On The Cheap

About Stickers On The Cheap: Looking for high-quality, low cost custom stickers? Look no further than Stickers on the Cheap! Turn your designs or logos into custom stickers and labels in just seconds! Plus Free Standard Shipping on all orders!

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Stickers On The Cheap made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
5
Drew Holder
"Perfect in every way. I will order more."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
4
Melissa Alvarez
"We loved our new stickers. We plan on ordering more. They look great!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andrew Decker
"Great Job on my company stickers. Will definitely use again. Thanks!"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The best!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"Eady to make changes"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"stickers were very blurry and bad quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"so far -good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"iuhiunhiubuib"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very low quality print"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The ordering experience was very smooth compared to other companies! Stickers turned out good!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"awesome"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Horrible You can’t peel it off You would think they at least make it easy to peel backing off their stickers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Description and the proof that was provided is not that actual sticker that was delivered. The sticker was almost a stamp size."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality is so poor, I won’t even hand these out for FREE. Too embarrassed to have my name on it. I should’ve known, you get what you pay for. They send you one proof of one of the designs you upload- I accepted it, because the quality looked excellent. Received order, and the quality was terrible. I had font added, proof showed it was legible, product arrived, and it was all blurry and so tiny you can’t even read it. Image uploaded for the sticker, grainy. I uploaded images that were high in dpi/pixels. No excuse. Especially when the quality looked ZERO like the proof. Emailed customer service, gave me a small run around. Give me photos. Give me photos in natural light, now we’ll review. Came back and told me this was on par for their quality, and won’t even give me half of order paid as a “refund”."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Web site is so easy to use and product is what I'd hoped for."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing Price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy experience and great customer service team."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The process to upload the design I wanted on the sticker was super straight forward. Shipped quickly and arrived with no damage. Quality of the stickers was actually better than I expected given the price. I'll definitely be using them again if I ever need more custom stickers in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very Slow shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Stickers On The Cheap is rated 4.50 based on 307 reviews