stik2it Reviews

4.73 Rating 85 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend stik2it

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent customer service and product quality and turn around met expectations. We look forward to doping more projects with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I had many questions and Lizz was amazing to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Always top notch service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I had to ask to have one word spelled correctly on 4 different occasions. Literally. The sales rep was nice, but could not get the errors fixed efficiently and by the time we got what we wanted on the flyer, the stock was out on the color we wanted. Not really very pleased by that AT ALL. We did get a coupon but to be honest, I would rather have paid full price for the color we wanted originally. All the chat reps have been great to work with, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent all around! The online service was easy, ordering was a breeze, and the final product was top quality! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They make ordering simple. I have referred a few other colleagues to Stik2it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent work! Quick turnaround and the product looks fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This tape is really bad quality. It's see through, not a true white, and not good material.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome, I haven't received my order yet but with all of the follow up emails and templates they are having me review BEFORE the order is made I am already more than satisfied with this company. Thank you so much for all of the accommodations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great job, fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipment and perfect product! Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very smooth transaction. Appreciate the communication prior to printing my order to make sure it was right!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast and easy site to use!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
David Bryant got me what I needed in a timely fashion. I am satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service--appreciate the speed of getting the product at a smaller quantity than elsewhere too at a reasonable price! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I'm pleased with the result and good customer service made it easy- Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We have a particular customer that insists on using post it notes on her mail piece. Stick2it is our go to for a quick and economical turn on these.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
stik2it is rated 4.73 based on 85 reviews