stik2it Reviews

4.74 Rating 110 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend stik2it

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
David was very helpful while we were working on a redesign for our custom sticky notes. I had the notes in hand 3 days after placing the order and they are exactly as expected. Great customer service!
Posted 18 hours ago
Quick shipping and perfect product!
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for working with us on this tricky order and getting it to us so quickly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
the process was easy! our office loves the new sticky notes, will buy again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and easy to work with. I would recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Always pleased with the customer service and the quality of the product :)
Posted 1 month ago
great service great delivery time 👏👏👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
Great job! We had a revision and they made it promptly, correctly and got it to us quickly. Price was very good. I highly recommend Stick2it.
Posted 1 month ago
Lack of details
Posted 1 month ago
Once again the product I ordered I could not be happier with! Will continue to use this company for as long as I can! Thanks again for a great job!
Posted 2 months ago
2nd time I've ordered customized post-its from stik2it. They are fast, thr pice is right and the products are great.
Posted 2 months ago
Design looks great, good quality tape, & designer was easy to work with! Took a little long to get to us, but to be expected with a first custom design order.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm a new customer and will definitely use Stik2It again! Easy ordering, and product shipped before promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Service & all was great
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and excellent service with what I thought was a great price. They were helpful in giving me advice on exactly which product I should go with for my particular application and when I made a mistake when ordering, they were quick to correct it. I received the order very quickly and am impressed with the quality. I'll definitely order again when I run out.
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with how they turned out. The notes I ordered are printed well enough to look like actual writing and not a pre-printed note. I'll definitely get more!
Posted 2 months ago
We haven't used the new order yet, but they look great.
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and turnaround time. I order several times per year and have never been disappointed.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent help, customer service and flexibility.
Posted 3 months ago
Good job, thanks!
Posted 3 months ago
stik2it is rated 4.74 based on 110 reviews