stik2it Reviews

4.78 Rating 72 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend stik2it
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Beautiful product!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very fast and easy site to use!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"David Bryant got me what I needed in a timely fashion. I am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and service--appreciate the speed of getting the product at a smaller quantity than elsewhere too at a reasonable price! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm pleased with the result and good customer service made it easy- Tom"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We have a particular customer that insists on using post it notes on her mail piece. Stick2it is our go to for a quick and economical turn on these."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"David was very helpful as I needed to see a proof before making the purchase and he was efficient and friendly. I will buy from Stik2It again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Customer Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The post its were just what I needed for a project. They arrived quickly and a member of the staff helped me right away in approving my design and getting me a proof. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick quality. On time delivery. Great job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Helpful. Fast. Beyond expectations."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such a fast turnaround, and exactly what we were looking for!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Many custom post it note sights require large quantity ordering amounts (500 books of 50 post it notes) and this site did not. Fast response. Perfect creations. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered 4 x 6 Post-it-notes and they printed nicely and delivered on time and within budget."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing customer service and great final product. Very pleased. Will use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent quality. Fast turnaround. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Everything went smooth, they delivered what they promised. Quick and Easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"These printed post its are exactly what we needed. One week from order to delivery. Very helpful and responsive customer support."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
stik2it is rated 4.78 based on 72 reviews