stik2it Reviews

4.72 Rating 57 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend stik2it
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"I ordered 4 x 6 Post-it-notes and they printed nicely and delivered on time and within budget."
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing customer service and great final product. Very pleased. Will use this company again."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality. Fast turnaround. Great customer service."
Posted 6 days ago
"Everything went smooth, they delivered what they promised. Quick and Easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"These printed post its are exactly what we needed. One week from order to delivery. Very helpful and responsive customer support."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product and fast delivery!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered some pre-printed post-its for my company (again) and they did not disappoint! Liz was very helpful and got back to me quickly to help get my order filled and shipped! Will continue to use stik2it with customer service like this!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am in awe how well our post its came out! They came out exactly how I envisioned. Thank you!!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Grace was fast at responding and pleasure to work with!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I used the live chat on this website and it was very helpful! I spoke with someone who made my purchase feel like a priority. I highly recommend stik2it and will be using this site again if I ever need notes again!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good Quality - Quick Turn"
Posted 1 month ago
"While we generally order other items from Stik2It.... our RED Post It Note Order did not turn out has we had hoped. Though we sent you our proper color code... the "re-print" of color came out more pinkish than orange-ish-red. We will hope for a refund... but do intend to order other items as we need them. Separate from this one bad order.... we give you guys 4.5 stars."
Posted 1 month ago
"These personalized note pads were perfect for our business needs! The ordering process was very simple and completed and shipped quickly. I would definitely order from Stik2it again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just a fabulous job! Small lettering I used came out very crisp. Unbelievably fast production and shipping!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for doing such a great lob."
Posted 1 month ago
"We have stik2it print high quality post-it notes for door tags for our customers. They are great quality. David is the guy to talk to on details and color options regarding the layout. He always goes above and beyond in the details. Easy to work with and he gets your request right the 1st time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved the quick turn around. Will definitely use them again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer Service was great. They helped out with everything in a very timely manner and ensured we got exactly what we were looking for."
Posted 1 month ago
"THANK YOU AND THANK YOU! For all your help."
Posted 1 month ago
"Looked great and on time as promised! Thanks! 😎"
Posted 1 month ago
stik2it is rated 4.72 based on 57 reviews