stik2it Reviews

4.86 Rating 31 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend stik2it
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"After my first order, where my stickie pad template was set up, I now just log in and re-order. They check with me to ensure that it is correct before it goes to production. I get my specialized stickie pads in just a few days."
Posted 2 days ago
"we had 4 different images all grey scale in color and all varied in shades of grey…..not happy"
Posted 3 days ago
"I have been looking for years a good place to print this Post it notes and I finally found it. I love how easy it has been to re-order products and the great variety I can find here."
Posted 4 days ago
"I've been in the midst of rebranding for our nonprofit and Stik2it was by far the most helpful, easiest, and fastest shipped order I made. Sincerely, thank you. I ran the gauntlet with those other companies and it's brutal out there."
Posted 1 week ago
"Reordering was easy and David Bryant is wonderful to work with."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent Customer Service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thanks David!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always top notch service!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service and exceptional quality. Very pleased!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional. We are using it in our work processes and has proved a positive difference."
Posted 1 month ago
"service was fast, easy and cost effective!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything looked great thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer service was very helpful and made customizing and ordering very easy!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product, shipped a little late."
Posted 1 month ago
"A company that goes above and beyond to help a customer. Exceptional service."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great job! Exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful service, I uploaded the only ad copy I had. They told me it was too low quality to print, it was redesigned by the next day. I received the printed stickies soon after. Great quality and service."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication and nice product."
Posted 2 months ago
"Service was fast and friendly. I will definitely be back."
Posted 2 months ago
stik2it is rated 4.86 based on 31 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support