stik2it Reviews

4.75 Rating 91 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend stik2it

Write Your review

Tell us how stik2it made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good job, thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
User friendly website and quick email responses regarding status of product. Received the pads today and they look GREAT! I had a local vendor working on these and I had already placed the order and received them, by the time she got back to me with a quote! I will definitely keep using stik2it!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered these for a policy advocacy project my college seniors are working on for increased funding for homeless youth and young adults. All the students love the final product and so do I. Thank you. Donna
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality and delivery time was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process was very easy and seamless
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and product quality and turn around met expectations. We look forward to doping more projects with you in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had many questions and Lizz was amazing to work with!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always top notch service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had to ask to have one word spelled correctly on 4 different occasions. Literally. The sales rep was nice, but could not get the errors fixed efficiently and by the time we got what we wanted on the flyer, the stock was out on the color we wanted. Not really very pleased by that AT ALL. We did get a coupon but to be honest, I would rather have paid full price for the color we wanted originally. All the chat reps have been great to work with, though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent all around! The online service was easy, ordering was a breeze, and the final product was top quality! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They make ordering simple. I have referred a few other colleagues to Stik2it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent work! Quick turnaround and the product looks fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This tape is really bad quality. It's see through, not a true white, and not good material.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome, I haven't received my order yet but with all of the follow up emails and templates they are having me review BEFORE the order is made I am already more than satisfied with this company. Thank you so much for all of the accommodations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great job, fast turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast shipment and perfect product! Will definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very smooth transaction. Appreciate the communication prior to printing my order to make sure it was right!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful product!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
stik2it is rated 4.75 based on 91 reviews