storesautomation.com Reviews

4.9 Rating 20 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend storesautomation.com

Write Your review

Tell us how storesautomation.com made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to boost their eBay Dropshipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Their commitment to delivering high-quality dropshipping is commendable. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I was struggling to find profitable products to sell on Amazon until I started working with Stores Automation. Their product hunting services are top-notch, and they provide in-depth niche analysis and research to identify winning products.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I highly recommend their services to anyone looking to streamline their Amazon operations.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome people & staff. Sales slowly ramping up, definitely in the right direction. I would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and professional service. An elite work team that knows how to manage Amazon stores and increase sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good work so far, impressed with the progress, Kate is my manager and she's someone i consider my family. Great energy and great results. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stores Automation is a Shopify boss! They transformed my store's success big time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yo, Stores Automation's Amazon help is no joke! They handled the heavy stuff, and now I'm makin' bank. 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stores automation is a group of skilled folks, they have taken the amazon FBA with a very smooth and fast process.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Stores Automation rocked my Amazon sales! They automated stuff so I could focus on growin'. More sales, less stress. Love 'em!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
They are responsive, reliable, and genuinely invested in my success.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The virtual assistant services provided by Stores Automation were incredibly helpful in managing my Amazon store. They were able to handle all of the day-to-day tasks, allowing me to focus on growing my business. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of a reliable and efficient virtual assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I highly recommend Stores Automation for eBay sellers.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I've been using Stores Automation's eBay dropshipping services for several months now, and I'm extremely satisfied. Their team's knowledge of the eBay marketplace and their efficient strategies have helped me increase my sales and expand my product range. The customer support I've received has been outstanding. Stores Automation is my go-to choice for eBay dropshipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Reliable Services!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stores Automation has been a game-changer for my Walmart dropshipping business. Their team's expertise in product selection, pricing strategies, and order management has helped me achieve consistent growth and profit. The support I've received from them has been exceptional. If you're looking for a reliable partner in Walmart dropshipping, Stores Automation is the way to go.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've been working closely with Shawn from Stores Automation for the past 6 months, and I couldn't be happier with the results of their Walmart dropshipping service. Shawn's in-depth knowledge of the Walmart marketplace and meticulous approach have been instrumental in driving my sales and profitability. With his expert guidance, I've been able to source high-quality products, optimize my listings, and ensure smooth order management. If you're a Walmart seller seeking reliable support and impressive results, I highly recommend Shawn and the dedicated team at Stores Automation.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Stores Automation was a tremendous help to me as I prepared my company to sell its products on Amazon. They know a lot about it and are very in tune with how everything functions. One of their primary functions is to keep an eye on the day-to-day operations of brands to ensure everything is running smoothly. When starting on Amazon, I couldn't have asked for a friendlier or more willing staff to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I've been using Stores Automation virtual assistant services for several months now and I am extremely satisfied with the results. Their team is highly skilled and always goes above and beyond to ensure my needs are met. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient virtual assistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
storesautomation.com is rated 4.9 based on 20 reviews