Storiarts Reviews

4.92 Rating 750 Reviews
B-
Happiness Grade
B-

Delivery - Average

66.67%
Industry Average
Very quick delivery!Thank you for your wonderful product.
posted 6 months ago - Kate O.
Gifts were well received. Good quality, quick delivery.
posted 6 months ago - Linda T.
I love your products. I have ordered a zipper pouch and a pillow. Love them both. Fast delivery and great customer service. I plan on buying more and have referred friends to your website as well
posted 10 months ago - Dixie S.
The products are very well made, delivery is quick. The items offered are just amazing.
posted 1 year ago - Lisa H.
The only problem I had was probably not the fault of your company, but the delivery was very delayed.
posted 2 years ago - June B.
Great literary products, good quality, fast delivery, beautiful designs, very creative and unique, get lots of compliments on my scarf. Also bought the baby blanket for my new niece and my family loves it, so cute!!
posted 2 years ago - Francesca W.
Not only was the delivery service great but the product was presented so well and it truly felt like someone had sent me a gift.
posted 2 years ago - Angel D.
Storiarts shipped in a timely manner, kept me updated on the shipping order, and delivered a complete package that made for a very good Christmas gift for my friend. I am extremely satisfied with the range of merchandise and delivery of Storiarts items.
posted 2 years ago - Amanda P.
I ordered this for my niece college graduation as I wanted something different for her. Having searched for ideas I came across Storiarts. Living in Ireland I was expecting to have to wait weeks and weeks for delivery. I was so pleased when it came 2 weeks after ordering. Well done Storiarts . This scarf is beautiful and the quality is superb a proper warm scarf. I will definitely be ordering more . Love love love
posted 2 years ago - Karen H.
Beautiful! Perfect fit, even for my smaller hands, so warm and comfortable. Delivery was excellent
posted 3 years ago - Shade St Jude