Storiarts Reviews

4.94 Rating 747 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
What a great products! I'm so happy with my scarf and gloves. I also purchased one scarf as a gift, can't wait to give it. Beautiful, versatile and unique. I'm very happy with my stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I gave a story blanket to my 8 month old granddaughter for Valentine's Day. It was adorable!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love the gloves and scarf, the quality is lovely and they are incredibly unique and different. I don't know if that excuses how expensive and overpriced they are though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Storiarts provides the lovely and comfy things every book-lover and writer should want in their life...scriptings and writings abound from best-selling authors throughout time. I bought 3 pairs of writing gloves in differing colors and a super-soft wraparound scarf (such quality!) as well as a matching headband to wear in any kind of weather. I feel wrapped in and surrounded by my favorite words. It is truly all a writer could want ;) M. S. Gilmore
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very delightful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have both the Macbeth and the Frankenstein literary gloves, and I wear them nearly every day. I got the Raven ones for my best friend (also a writer) as a holiday gift, and I love them so much, I'm logging back on today to buy them for myself!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new scarf! It is high quality and well made. I wore it today and received many compliments!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the "Still I Rise" scarf for my mother-in-law, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and lettering! It's a heavy woven infinity scarf, and beautifully printed! Can't wait to give it to her for her birthday!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Raven Gloves were perfect - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Loved the first scarf-deep red “Christmas Carol” so much, I had to get another-a lighter weight cream with blue print “Pride and Prejudice”. That led to my most recent-cream with black print-Sherlock Holmes. Love the conversations that start when I wear them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very comfy, especially in this cold weather. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
As a new wholesale partner with Storiarts, I can't say enough good things about this relationship. They offer quality (gorgeous) products, ship quickly, and have excellent customer service. Great company to work with all the way around.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The scarf is so much prettier and unique and cool in person than what the pictures depict. I can’t wait to see the recipients reaction when they open it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
These are amazing! I love the detail and they are soft I’m glad my mom told me about them because she loves hers they will help keep my hands warm because I do a lot of writing I will definitely recommend to others and I can’t wait to get a scarf too plus I like that they are hand maid Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I gifted your scarves to my daughter-in-laws, one whom is a reading specialist. They were accepted with great praise. Thanks for such a unique product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery!Thank you for your wonderful product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Last year I bought a Pride and Prejudice scarf for my daughter-in-law as well as one for myself. She loved it and told me it was her favorite Christmas present. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality; the material is very thick and soft. I have gotten many compliments on mine. This year, I decided to order from the company again. My teenage granddaughter has taken to reading, and Jane Austen is one of her favorite authors. So I got her the Pride and Prejudice writing gloves. As with her mom, big smiles when the present was opened. She loved it! Looking forward to ordering more from Storiarts in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased several items from Storiarts and they have all been of amazing quality. They make great gifts for my book loving friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ended up buying two of the same scarf for a gift! Beautiful design, great fabric. A true gem!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I gave The Raven headband and writing gloves to a friend as a gift. She loved them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Storiarts is rated 4.94 based on 747 reviews