Storiarts Reviews

4.90 Rating 753 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Storiarts

Write Your review

Tell us how Storiarts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
What a great products! I'm so happy with my scarf and gloves. I also purchased one scarf as a gift, can't wait to give it. Beautiful, versatile and unique. I'm very happy with my stuff!
Posted 1 year ago
I gave a story blanket to my 8 month old granddaughter for Valentine's Day. It was adorable!
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts provides the lovely and comfy things every book-lover and writer should want in their life...scriptings and writings abound from best-selling authors throughout time. I bought 3 pairs of writing gloves in differing colors and a super-soft wraparound scarf (such quality!) as well as a matching headband to wear in any kind of weather. I feel wrapped in and surrounded by my favorite words. It is truly all a writer could want ;) M. S. Gilmore
Posted 1 year ago
Very delightful.
Posted 1 year ago
I have both the Macbeth and the Frankenstein literary gloves, and I wear them nearly every day. I got the Raven ones for my best friend (also a writer) as a holiday gift, and I love them so much, I'm logging back on today to buy them for myself!
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new scarf! It is high quality and well made. I wore it today and received many compliments!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered the "Still I Rise" scarf for my mother-in-law, and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and lettering! It's a heavy woven infinity scarf, and beautifully printed! Can't wait to give it to her for her birthday!
Posted 1 year ago
Raven Gloves were perfect - thanks!
Posted 1 year ago
Loved the first scarf-deep red “Christmas Carol” so much, I had to get another-a lighter weight cream with blue print “Pride and Prejudice”. That led to my most recent-cream with black print-Sherlock Holmes. Love the conversations that start when I wear them!
Posted 1 year ago
Very comfy, especially in this cold weather. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
As a new wholesale partner with Storiarts, I can't say enough good things about this relationship. They offer quality (gorgeous) products, ship quickly, and have excellent customer service. Great company to work with all the way around.
Posted 1 year ago
The scarf is so much prettier and unique and cool in person than what the pictures depict. I can’t wait to see the recipients reaction when they open it!
Posted 1 year ago
These are amazing! I love the detail and they are soft I’m glad my mom told me about them because she loves hers they will help keep my hands warm because I do a lot of writing I will definitely recommend to others and I can’t wait to get a scarf too plus I like that they are hand maid Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
I gifted your scarves to my daughter-in-laws, one whom is a reading specialist. They were accepted with great praise. Thanks for such a unique product.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quick delivery!Thank you for your wonderful product.
Posted 1 year ago
Last year I bought a Pride and Prejudice scarf for my daughter-in-law as well as one for myself. She loved it and told me it was her favorite Christmas present. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality; the material is very thick and soft. I have gotten many compliments on mine. This year, I decided to order from the company again. My teenage granddaughter has taken to reading, and Jane Austen is one of her favorite authors. So I got her the Pride and Prejudice writing gloves. As with her mom, big smiles when the present was opened. She loved it! Looking forward to ordering more from Storiarts in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I have purchased several items from Storiarts and they have all been of amazing quality. They make great gifts for my book loving friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
I ended up buying two of the same scarf for a gift! Beautiful design, great fabric. A true gem!
Posted 1 year ago
I gave The Raven headband and writing gloves to a friend as a gift. She loved them!
Posted 1 year ago
Gifts were well received. Good quality, quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Storiarts is rated 4.90 based on 753 reviews