Storiarts Reviews

4.92 Rating 750 Reviews
B
Happiness Grade
B

Customer Service - Good

77.78%
Industry Average
As a new wholesale partner with Storiarts, I can't say enough good things about this relationship. They offer quality (gorgeous) products, ship quickly, and have excellent customer service. Great company to work with all the way around.
posted 5 months ago - Victoria M.
I love your products. I have ordered a zipper pouch and a pillow. Love them both. Fast delivery and great customer service. I plan on buying more and have referred friends to your website as well
posted 10 months ago - Dixie S.
Love the quality and the color. Service was great and can’t wait to give it as a gift!
posted 1 year ago - Banetta C.
Customer service is amazing!
posted 1 year ago - Carrie B.
I could not be more pleased with my merchandise and with your customer service. I’m also very happy with how fast my products arrived. Thank you! I will definitely order again!
posted 1 year ago - Denise L.
I have purchased many items from Storiarts over the years and I am never disappointed with the products or service they provide. They offer such unique, high quality clothing and accessories. Love them!
posted 2 years ago - Michelle r.
LOVE their stuff. Fun and artsy and literary. Really great service and just a great store!! HIGHLY recommend!
posted 2 years ago - Akhila J.
Not only was the delivery service great but the product was presented so well and it truly felt like someone had sent me a gift.
posted 2 years ago - Angel D.
Love the Christmas Carol scarf! Appropriate for the holidays, and warm enough for the after Christmas cold snap! Festive red color is very eye-catching. Received many compliments. Great service from you, too!
posted 2 years ago - Jennifer D.
Excellent customer service and products.
posted 2 years ago - Theresa L.