Stretch Is Comfort, Inc. Reviews

4.55 Rating 22 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Stretch Is Comfort, Inc.

About Stretch Is Comfort, Inc.: Basic cotton active wear necessities for children, women and plus size in many colors from leggings, unitards, yoga pants, knee length leggings and shorts.

Visit Website

Phone:
0012139995021

Email:
customerservice@stretchiscomfort.com

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Stretch Is Comfort, Inc. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"They are very light and comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Great service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Loved the product and the value for the money. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Nice heavier material and fits great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've purchased other pairs that are large and high waisted. After one washing they are too tight in the waist and I can't wear them now. These are low waisted and fit fine. They wash and dry good. No shrinking."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very nice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I couldn't tell on line what the fabric really looked like. I would prefer just a plain knit fabric, not the shiny sateen look as this is. It is; however, a perfect fit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good online order fast shipping thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"soft and stretchy, just as advertised. like the bright orange!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I liked the skirts so much, I ordered two more last week. They arrived yesterday. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I LOVED MY UNITARD!! IT FIT ME AND MY BUMP PERFECTLY :)!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I love them Two broke ( the elastic) One was replaced Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I ordered this for the members of our performance piece for a NYE event. We looked great and were all really happy with the comfort and quality of the onsies."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Exactly what we wanted. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Wears well, easy care. Good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I absolutely LOVE these capris/leggings. They are extremely comfortable and are my favorite"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I purchased the sports bra, leggings and travel bag with the 360 Cheer team logo on all of them and the travel bag was customized with my granddaughters name. These were last minute Christmas presents and I got them in 2-days. I called for customer support regarding the sizing and a real person answered the phone. They were very helpful. The quality of the clothing and bag was excellent. I highly recommend this company and I'll be doing business with them again. P.S. My granddaughter loved the gifts! Ema K, El Segundo, CA"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I am only 5’3”, and one of the pairs I ordered is a little short on me. Otherwise, they are great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love my leggings. Very soft and fit great. I would also say they have great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Stretch Is Comfort, Inc. is rated 4.55 based on 22 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support