Strong Shape Reviews

4.93 Rating 211 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Strong Shape
Read Strong Shape Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery. Products always in stock
Posted 18 hours ago
Great service
Posted 2 days ago
Taste amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Love the services you give.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service, very quick delievery. Very happy with the products I purchased.
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Awesome and Great!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products and fast delivery at a fantastic price well worth buying
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. The delivery came very quick. Good packaging and the product works. I can see difference in my body
Posted 1 week ago
The service is excellent ! I am notified once my order has been received and when my parcel is ready for despatch and a Also delivery time slot. I am very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Herba-Webshop offers the most competitive prices for Herbalife products. Received my delivery the day after placing my order and I love the taste of the vanilla and strawberry shakes. The products really work if you stick to them. Very happy customer.
Posted 1 week ago
The order was well handled and delivery was very quick. All goods ordered received in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Always super fast delivery and really good prices compared to others

Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Good communication and very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
I loved ur service. U communicated with me through out from order confirmation to delivery, I really loved that. Also ur delivery was quick I received it the next day as o was starting my challenge the next day. That was really spot on. Thanks Luna I will be ordering from you from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
All arrived in good condition
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and fast delivery always.
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and lovely shakes
Posted 1 week ago
Great service will buy again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strong Shape is rated 4.93 based on 211 reviews