Strong Shape Reviews

4.89 Rating 71 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Strong Shape
Read Strong Shape Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Product reviewed super quick and in great order. 1st time using Herbalife but wow the results are fantastic !!!!
Posted 1 day ago
Genuine Herbalife product at te best best price from a friendly and helpful lady called Luna. Have not only lost weight but feel better too. Ready to order some more formula 1 now plenty of choice of flavours. Thanks Luna
Posted 2 days ago
Very grateful with this service
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic communication, speed of delivery and means of payment is fast and easy too.
Great range of products and flavours to choose from.
Would highly recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Great service quick delivery Thankyou so much
Posted 3 days ago
The web shop service was second to none, cheapest on the web.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service, great products
Posted 6 days ago
Great service fast delivery, well informed
Posted 6 days ago
fair price and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
So impressed, very fast delivery. I bought banana cream and cookie crunch, I must say yummy yummy yummy. Thank you. X
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the service
Quick delivery
Updated well
Good prices
Happy 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and quick dispatch and really easy site to navigate, also the flavours are amazing will be ordering a few different products again highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
Order arrived prompt and correct.
Posted 1 week ago
I used herbalife before and i loved it will buy again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Great products at great prices!
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery was super fast! I am loving the shakes, Very helpful if you need any advice on how you use the products etc. Would definitely recommend if anyone is thinking of ordering from here! Great service Thankyou will definitely be ordering again Xx
Posted 1 week ago
Great, speedy service. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Good service with fast delivery. The best prices you will find for any of the products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products arrived in good time and were well packaged. Chocolate shake is really nice as not too sweet,I add fruit as find some shakes very sweet.pleased with products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Strong Shape is rated 4.89 based on 71 reviews