Style Swoop Reviews

4.19 Rating 16 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend Style Swoop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Read Style Swoop Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08446655652

Email:

info@styleswoop.com

Location:

Avon House,435 Stratford RoadShirley

Write Your review

Tell us how Style Swoop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I found the Gucci wallet on their site when they were sold out everywhere, despite the lockdown item arrived quickly and efficiently perfectly packaged. So so happy thanks
Posted 2 months ago
I bought from the ebay shop shoe trees, very very pleased. Genuine! Buy in confidence.
Posted 2 months ago
Size description is accurate; delivery is within one week. But need clarification on the Italian sizing. Will buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Wow wow wow the best selection of designer items. I wish I had another credit card to use 
Posted 2 months ago
Easy shopping experience, clear delivery details, delivery of order as promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Very Fast shipping. Item in excellent condition.
I have to return 1 of the items because the size is too big. Very easy returning. Very fast reimbursement.
I will surely order again with them. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Products are authentic even though they are not a major retailer.
Posted 2 months ago
Nothing short of excellent. Customer service, attention to detail, packaging, everything is perfect about this brand.
Posted 2 months ago
Came very fast (2 days)
everything was safe
will order again from style swoop
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new star givenchy shirt. The material is so soft and feels good on my skin. I love the colour and contemporary style
Posted 2 months ago
Very poor customer service . Not so good in communication .
Posted 2 months ago
Waste of money . Go to other shop
Posted 2 months ago
Poor products .
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience .
Posted 9 months ago
The Kiton dress shirt is cut perfectly for my husband's frame, and this designer uses only the best quality fabrics, which are handmade. My item was packaged with care and arrived fast. It also came with the Kiton red box, ribbon, and tissue.
Posted 9 months ago
Very pleased with style swoop, Sarah was very helpful with all my questions. Super quick delivery and authentic designer clothing.
Posted 10 months ago
Style Swoop is rated 4.19 based on 16 reviews