Stylish outback clothing Reviews

4.90 Rating 30 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Stylish outback clothing
always beautiful products at very competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Love my new jeans. Size was right. Quick to send. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Prompt service, jeans fitted really good. Would recommend this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Good quality clothing, very comfortable. Very good styling, suits my appearance very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Top quality and great fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Amazing! Prompt delivery, professional and they are really customer service oriented. I've been a return customer for years now and will continue to be. Completely recommend xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I was a bit worried about the fit, but found my jeans fitted perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Shirts were very good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
It’s all really nice and doesn’t take to long to get here !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
quick delivery good website to view
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very gast delivery and good condition clothing Very happy customer Will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
From day of ordering to day of receiving was very quick, and I'm absolutely thrilled with the moleskin (skinny leg) jeans. The size was true to the measurements on their website. Would definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The quality of the Shirts was above what I expected, great price and well made shirts, Thank you! Will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sent out quickly. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great shirt. It fits nicely and the measurements provided on the website are true. Little bit of stretch so there is room to move without buttons gaping or popping. Fabric is light-weight and good for summer. It's colourfast and washes so well in cold water I don't even have to iron it! Packaging was excellent: done with care and 100% recyclable. Thanks! My only gripe is Australia Post. It took ages to arrive and the tracking let me see the parcel spent most of a week in a depot a few suburbs away. 5 stars to Stylish Outback, less one demerit for the slow oz post delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered on line and everything was easy, delivery was quick and everything was great.. thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order arrived quickly, the clothes are a good quality and very nice, unfortunately my order didn’t fit me so I had to send it back for a refund which they did without any hassles and within a few days of me sending the product back
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the duffle bag, with toiletries bag, looks great, very happy!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic fit, not easy to get the right fitting for myself but these are perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stylish outback clothing is rated 4.90 based on 30 reviews