Stylish outback clothing Reviews

4.78 Rating 83 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stylish outback clothing
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
97%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Stylish outback clothing made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very quick to send sizes are true to size
Helpful Report
Posted 12 minutes ago
Very happy, all around good customer service, great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
My shorts arrived today and I love them. Just wondering if I should go down a size. Quality is perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Awesome I love my shorts
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
good quality merchandise very quick prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Awesome pair of Jean's... will definitely be getting more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product! It is what i expected. The parcel arrived on time. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Customer service was excellent and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Add stated mid waist jeans. They came as low riders and weren’t true to there size.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Emma, Wrangler promotes them as "Mid-Rise, sits above the hip", this does not mean "mid waist".
I have also adjusted the size equivalents from the original Wrangler suggestions. They should now be true to size, ie. 34 US = 20 Aust
Posted 1 day ago
Easy website and great specials. Clothes are of a high standard
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The jeans are too long but right sizing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Chloe, that is why the LEG LENGTH is Clearly stated in the heading/ Name of the Pure Western jeans.
Both of the jeans you purchased are 36" leg which is of course very long, you would have seen this when you chose them.
You are of course welcome to exchange them for the correct size. See the Returns policy on the Home page for details, thanks, Janice
Posted 1 day ago
My order was dispatched promptly and delivered within days. One of my items was not the correct size (my mistake)....it was exchanged with no problem. I will be purchasing from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Wrangler True Blue Silver jeans
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great style and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes love them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently had a problem with a purchase and Janice went above and beyond to help me, can’t recommend this company enough 5 stars +
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love good costumer service which is not what you are getting a lot of these days. I was very impressed with Janice of Stylish Outback Clothing as she did everything possible to get me the right jeans after my size wasn't available. The first jeans I didn't fit in but the return process was super quick and easy. I love the shirt and I love the wrangler jeans. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So nice to get these lovely comments, thank you, Janice
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I was looking for.......great service, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So very happy with my Denim Shorts. So comfortable!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The site was easy to use and quality of the goods was satisfactory
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stylish outback clothing is rated 4.78 based on 83 reviews