Sublime Science Reviews

4.93 Rating 414 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sublime Science
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Sublime Science  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 380 0750

Email:

info@sublimescience.com

Location:

Sublime Science, Unit 4, Fernleigh Business Park, Blaby Rd, Enderby, Leicester LE19 4AQ

Write Your review

Tell us how Sublime Science made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professor Z - she was absolutely amazing and
engaged the students from start to finish. As our event changed
slightly, she changed her delivery with ease and was more than happy to support the children in their learning. I am looking to book another event and would love for Professor Z to deliver it. I cannot recommend her highly enough.
She delivered 2 x 1 hour sessions for a school holiday club. Price was great for the actual content - best workshop we have had.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for letting us know- this is truly AWESOME to hear :D
Posted 1 year ago
Managed to keep a room of 15 children really engaged and excited about science!
Posted 1 year ago
This is awesome to hear- thanks for letting us know :D
Posted 1 year ago
My lads 10th Birthday party on 3rd Nov 2019....was awesome! Rocket Ross and Hydrogen Holly were superb! We had 20 kids there and they just loved it, the parents even more! The kids were so excited and needed to calm down a little, Rocket Ross knew how to do that, well done Rocket Ross (I am an ex teacher). I would 100% you to anyone that asks me!!!! Thank you so much. Phil Symonds (Markus' Dad).
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you so much Phil! This is truly awesome to hear and has made everyone here at Sublime Science HQ so happy!
Posted 1 year ago
We have not even had the party yet and I feel like I already need to rave about this company! I’ve heard such great things from others who have used them so I felt pretty good about booking my sons 6th party in a few months time, and the booking, advice and aftercare has been second to none, professional and so friendly! Thank you thank you thank you! You made the daunting task of booking a party you hope your child and their friends will enjoy so easy and so much fun already! I can not wait to have the party and see my little mans face when all the surprises in store unfold xx
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Claire! Thank-you so much for this brilliant feedback. Wishing you a truly awesome party!
Posted 1 year ago
My son's 6th birthday with sublime science was an excellent and fun experience from start to finish. All his friends thoroughly enjoyed it too. There was so many different science experients that amazed all the children. They learnt so much whilst still being really fun. Bonkers Bez was an excellent sublime scientist. She was so friendly and my son loved being her little assistant. Thank you for all your hard work and making my son's birthday so awesome!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Emma! This is absolutely awesome to hear, you have made us all very happy here at Sublime Science HQ :D!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks so much for letting us know :D!
Posted 1 year ago
Few weeks to go until the party and so far I'm super impressed with the service and ease of booking. They've thought of everything!
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Rowena! This is awesome to hear, wishing you all an incredible time at the party :D !
Posted 1 year ago
Straightforward booking process covering all options, questions or concerns i had with ease. Helpful tips and hints for my party preparations and organisation aswell.

Really nice staff giving me reassurance that it's a professional and 'extra mile' service. Thank you so much. So excited for our party.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank-you so much for taking the time to let us know, it is really appreciated! Have an absolutely AWESOME party :D !!
Posted 1 year ago
my son used to use up anything and everything to create a ln experiment (no, they didnt work).  Now we as a family work together and its brilliant and then we have a lot to talk about.


 
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks so much for letting us know! This is truly awesome to hear :D !!
Posted 1 year ago
My children look forward to the experinents we receive, it keep them busy and as a family we learn new things- its awesome.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME to hear :D
Posted 1 year ago
Sublime science experiences were amazing! The children felt all so engaged & involved! It was playful and super interesting! All combined to give children their first interest for Sciences! Amazing experience! Thanks a million
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Aurelie! Thanks so much for letting us know, this is really awesome to hear :D
Posted 1 year ago
What a great, original party concept, my boy loved it!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for letting us know :D This has made our day, here at Sublime Science HQ!!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic party! Volcanic Vic, our presenter, was amazing! Kept all the children (5-8 year olds) really well engaged with a perfect mix of exciting / funny demonstrations and hands-on fun. Brilliant!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Jenny! This is awesome to hear, thanks so much for letting us know :D!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent party, the kids loved it. The person who came and did at the experiments was brilliant with the children and there was a great variety of experiments.
Posted 1 year ago
This is absolutely AWESOME to hear- thanks for letting us know :D !!
Posted 1 year ago
The experiments are easy to follow, using easy to obtain everyday items. Best of all there is a science lesson built into the fun.

It’s even fun for older ‘children’ like me.

Never stop learning!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome to hear you have learnt lots but ALSO had lots of fun :D !!
Posted 1 year ago
Came to our school and put on 3 or 4 shows for the different classes. Lots of activities and the children loved making and taking home some slime!
Posted 1 year ago
Awesome to hear that the children loved the activities AND slime :D
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent party package, very enjoyable whilst being educational.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME to hear :D
Posted 1 year ago
Wow what a party! Lightening Laura had all the children thoroughly
engaged....lovely to hear so much laughter, squeals, oohhhhsssss, wooooowwwwwwws and see their faces so enthralled. Laura was so enthusiastic and positive, the children really responded well to her and she explained all the experiments very clearly. A very happy group of 7 and 8 year olds.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME to hear- thanks for letting us know :D
Posted 1 year ago
What a brilliant idea “Science Party” so different to the usual party’s and fun too.
Posted 1 year ago
AWESOME to hear Lewis, thanks for letting us know :D
Posted 1 year ago
It’s so brilliant to mix fun and learning!
Sublime science does this magically! Or should I say scientifically!
Posted 2 years ago
What I like about these science experiments is that they are educational but extremely convenient from a parent's point of view in that you can use items already in the house. And there is no need to buy any expensive science kits on the market already.
Posted 2 years ago
Sublime Science is rated 4.93 based on 414 reviews