Sudell Services Limited Reviews

5.0 Rating 36 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sudell Services Limited
5.0
Based on 36 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Sudell Services Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6483

Email:

team@sudell.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sudell Services Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service, would highly recommend. Gutters cleaned out, we had booked a hot wash but it was pointed out that the rain we thought was coming from the guttering was in fact coming down between the guttering and fascia’s. Martin installed eaves protectors to solve the problem - looking forward to the hot wash. Can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
From our first contact with the company we were kept informed of their plans to clean our gutters. This was done today and we were delighted with the work done by Matthew, one of Martin's small but very competent team. We heartily recommend Sudell Services and we will have no hesitation in calling them again for further gutter cleaning. I asked for a couple of their promotional leaflets and will be passing them to our neighbours with confidence that if they use Sudell they will be as pleased with their work as we are.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Just had my gutters repaired and all my fascia’s cleaned by Martin from Warsop he did a brilliant first class job, I cannot recommend his work highly enough, I am totally satisfied with everything he did and would not hesitate to use him again, thank you Martin very much
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
5 star service. Matthew was very friendly and did an excellent job!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely first class service would recommend to anyone. Matthew was so professional and polite, a fantastic job thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Would recommend, very friendly, efficient and helpful at competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and communication , Iain was highly informative of what needed doing and within an hour front, back and drain pipe all cleaned and a filter added for very reasonable price. Highly recommend and would definitely use again. Thanks so much Iain great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I asked Sudell for a visit to have a look at trying to resolve a problem with birds getting into my attic via the guttering.. Harley turned up after giving me a previous call to advise me of his arrival time. The first thing I noticed was that the Company van was clean and looked professional, as did Harley. His approach to me was courteous and he quickly had a look at the problem, gave me a diagnosis, a remedy, and a very reasonable quote. The job was carried out on the spot as he carried a range of spares in his van which enabled him to get on with it. He left the work site clean and tidy. A pleasant young man who presented a good impression of the company. As far as I am concerned Sudell is highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
First class service! Harley came when he said he would, honest and fair assessment of repair work required and professionally carried it out. No hesitation in recommending him to anyone who needs this type of work carrying out. I have already asked him to come back to do a annual clean in the new year! Thanks Harley.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Left my details on line Harley called back same day arrange visit. Called half an hour before arrived today very polite and friendly service communicated well and got on with the job. Gutters unblocked no mess no fuss price reasonable Would highly recommend thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Called Sudell after searching for local gutter cleaning and repair services and seeing all the positive reviews. Left a message and Martin called back immediately to arrange an appointment. Although I couldn’t be home due to having to work Martin called to say he was on his way to my property called to give me details of the assessment with a quote which was extremely good value .The team then carried out the work immediately even unblocking two drains without charge and updating me throughout.Martin was extremely professional polite and informative and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.Thankyou for a job well done. Definitely worth five stars !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the work done, great communication from the lady in the office, work done fast, very happy with the price, great service, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent work. Joints needed repair on guttering, and some moss cleaned out. Came to inspect, and work done immediately at a decent price, and guaranteed too. Very friendly and efficient service, many thanks! Highly Recommended, in fact picked up by a local recommendation in the first place.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service see review previously posted. Deserves 5 star rating.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite and friendly service, with good communication throughout. I was advised what would be done and the cost, when additional work was identified I was given a further quote with no pressure to have the work done. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent in every way. Highly recommended. Quick and efficient job and very reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely excellent. Came as arranged, quick and efficient job. Most reasonable price. Very happy. Just wish all tradesmen could be like this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. You can clearly see that Martin is an expert in his field and has a wealth of experience. Not only does he offer a very reasonable price he also guarantees his work. Would recommend to anyone!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service. Really pleased. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sudell Services Limited is rated 5.0 based on 36 reviews