Sudell Services Limited Reviews

4.94 Rating 31 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sudell Services Limited
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sudell Services Limited Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 009 6483

Email:

team@sudell.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Sudell Services Limited made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service and communication , Iain was highly informative of what needed doing and within an hour front, back and drain pipe all cleaned and a filter added for very reasonable price. Highly recommend and would definitely use again. Thanks so much Iain great job
Posted 1 week ago
I asked Sudell for a visit to have a look at trying to resolve a problem with birds getting into my attic via the guttering.. Harley turned up after giving me a previous call to advise me of his arrival time. The first thing I noticed was that the Company van was clean and looked professional, as did Harley. His approach to me was courteous and he quickly had a look at the problem, gave me a diagnosis, a remedy, and a very reasonable quote. The job was carried out on the spot as he carried a range of spares in his van which enabled him to get on with it. He left the work site clean and tidy. A pleasant young man who presented a good impression of the company. As far as I am concerned Sudell is highly recommended
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service! Harley came when he said he would, honest and fair assessment of repair work required and professionally carried it out.
No hesitation in recommending him to anyone who needs this type of work carrying out. I have already asked him to come back to do a annual clean in the new year! Thanks Harley.
Posted 4 months ago
Left my details on line Harley called back same day arrange visit. Called half an hour before arrived today very polite and friendly service communicated well and got on with the job. Gutters unblocked no mess no fuss price reasonable
Would highly recommend thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Called Sudell after searching for local gutter cleaning and repair services and seeing all the positive reviews. Left a message and Martin called back immediately to arrange an appointment. Although I couldn’t be home due to having to work Martin called to say he was on his way to my property called to give me details of the assessment with a quote which was extremely good value .The team then carried out the work immediately even unblocking two drains without charge and updating me throughout.Martin was extremely professional polite and informative and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.Thankyou for a job well done. Definitely worth five stars !
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the work done, great communication from the lady in the office, work done fast, very happy with the price, great service, nothing was too much trouble, would definitely recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent work. Joints needed repair on guttering, and some moss cleaned out. Came to inspect, and work done immediately at a decent price, and guaranteed too. Very friendly and efficient service, many thanks! Highly Recommended, in fact picked up by a local recommendation in the first place.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service see review previously posted. Deserves 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service. Martin came to fix a gap in my guttering. He kept me informed when he was on his way and provided a solution to end the rainfall from my guttering. Price agreed and job done . Would recommend to anyone without hesitation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very polite and friendly service, with good communication throughout. I was advised what would be done and the cost, when additional work was identified I was given a further quote with no pressure to have the work done. I would highly recommend and will certainly use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every way. Highly recommended. Quick and efficient job and very reasonably priced.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely excellent. Came as arranged, quick and efficient job. Most reasonable price. Very happy. Just wish all tradesmen could be like this.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. You can clearly see that Martin is an expert in his field and has a wealth of experience. Not only does he offer a very reasonable price he also guarantees his work. Would recommend to anyone!
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Really pleased. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
A first class service from a knowledgeable tradesman. A reasonable price for a good job and useful advice. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and efficient. Friendly and efficient service.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent. Cleaned out my filthy gutters and put filters in so drains don’t get blocked. Took pictures so I could see the work - really nice guy and very reasonable price. Thank you!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service. The gutters were professionally cleaned front and back in under half an hour, and a fault diagnosed and repaired immediately. He even cleaned out a blockage in the neighbour's gutter that was causing a backlog into mine for no extra charge. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Professional advice given and work carried out efficiently. Many thanks.
Posted 2 years ago
Sudell Services Limited is rated 4.94 based on 31 reviews