sugardaddy.ch Reviews

5.00 Rating 28 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend sugardaddy.ch

Write Your review

Tell us how sugardaddy.ch made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
From a very young age I had made up my mind that when I go into Uni my first aim should be to find myself an SD who can make all my dreams come true and for this purpose I joined on here and in no time got myself a lovely guy who has been treating me with great respect and helping me financially and I just keep him busy ;)
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's not easy trying to find real generous man online as mostly are fakers and time wasters, but I am happy to say I was lucky enough to find this site which led me to a world full on real kind hearted SDs who are always there to help you all you need to do is be obedient which I have always been :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
One thing I would definitely like to mention is about the customer care of this site which has been of great help to me in solving my problem, they are quick and efficient and fully aware how to tackle any problem or issue coming their way giving this site a 5 Star.
Posted 1 month ago
Been on various SD sites, mostly had fake profiles, which was a shame as I had wasted a lot of time in order to find myself young girls online, but thanks to sugar daddy I got in Contact with real girls and having the time of my life :).
Posted 1 month ago
I always use to see girls telling about how they have an SD which always used to make me feel like having my own one, just needed a chance and for that I joined on here and was happy as there was a large number of generous men waiting and now I happily say I have an SD.
Posted 1 month ago
The lavish life style I am living today is all because of this site which helped me on finding my sweet caring Sugar Daddy who treats me like a Princess and full fills all my wishes and in return I just give him good company ;).
Posted 1 month ago
Since I have joined on here never have I had a dull moment the show keeps on going on and on, have got many gifts from Sugar Daddy's on here couldn't have asked for more giving it a 5 Star.
Posted 1 month ago
I had always been in search for an SD, but had not been that lucky. Then one day I joined on here and things looked good many men started messaging me few even sent me gifts and all and that's the time I realized I am at the right place so now I can officially announce about having an SD and it's all because of 4sd thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
You must have heard of the term when it's too good to be true it is too good to be true but that was not the case with sugardaddy.ch everything I heard was spot on you can find adorable Sugar babies on here who are willing to keep you happy the way you want to be I am the biggest fan of sugardaddy.ch.
Posted 2 months ago
I never believed in the concept of having a Sugar Daddy as it seemed fake to me, so the ideal way to find out about this myth was to give it a go had heard a lot about this platform so made an account and within no time I had men trying to contact me after a few days things got a Lil serious with one of them we hooked up and as amazing as it sounds I have my Sugar Daddy now :) loving it.
Posted 2 months ago
The world that we live in is all about being filthy rich or being with the filthy rich and for me to stay in the race had to do the best I could so I joined on here as I had heard there were plenty of Generous men who were of a good background and just wanted an obedient girl and it was true as I found the SD of my life on here and now is my everything as he gets me anything I want ;).
Posted 2 months ago
Never knew I would find heaven on earth where all the men are like angels sent from above to take care of me. The day I joined on here my life completely changed starting from where I lived to have a car and also having lots to spend which has only been made possible by all these Generous men who are willing to make me happy.
Posted 2 months ago
A lot of active profiles and also good content. I think the main quality of the website is the quantity and diversity of people and accounts. I get many responses and can meet people there anytime. Giving it a 5 Star from my personal experience.
Posted 3 months ago
There was a time when I started doubting these sites, like why do I even come on them what's the point it's all fake people nothing real. Then a day came when I was introduced to Sugar Daddy and everything changed as that was the first time I got girls flirting with me for real as all they wanted was financial security and that I was able to provide them and I return they were happy to keep me smiling ;).
Posted 3 months ago
I joined this site out of curiosity but then I just got completely addicted to it as the volume of generous men on here is just mind-blowing. These days everything I want is paid off in advance by my Sugar Daddy ;) great place to be at.
Posted 3 months ago
I have never had a problem with a men's age the main thing is they need to be wealthy and that type of men I have witnessed on here in great numbers which have helped me in maintaining my lavish lifestyle which was not easy to cope with before so giving SugarDaddy.ch a five-star Mwah.
Posted 4 months ago
Yes, I have been a sucker for Sugar Daddies but with no luck at all. Then I got to know about Sugardaddy.ch thought yeah would be same as the other boring sites but still joined in after a few days I was made offers that I could not reject and said yes so now I have my flat which the rent is paid off each month plus a car is coming sooner ;).
Posted 4 months ago
I never knew things would get so serious on here for me, I am a proper addict to this site as having been in contact with many men each seems better than the other but I keep in contact with most as regularly get gifts and they pay for my rent and all so I'm just being me now ;).
Posted 4 months ago
I have always had a passion for wearing expensive clothes and accessories but things were getting tighter day by day for me to cope up with all this as I lost my job almost spent all my savings my friend introduced me to sugardaddy.ch and helped me join up once done on my next day got a few messages more some men in my local area started speaking to them, as it was already mentioned in my profile as I was struggling so one generous man got me an apartment to stay in and the other started taking care of my shopping and I can't even tell how special I feel loving all these Sugar Daddys on here amazing place to be at.
Posted 4 months ago
As per my experience, there are a lot of SD sites out there who are saying they are the real deal but when you try them out its just all fake girls which is disappointing, but after trying out 4sd.com I must say it is the right platform to be on if you are looking to find young pretty girls in your local area who would do anything if you agree to be Generous so thumbs up.
Posted 5 months ago
sugardaddy.ch is rated 5.00 based on 28 reviews