Suit Direct Reviews

3.3 Rating 12 Reviews
58 %
of reviewers recommend Suit Direct
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Suit Direct made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service by Ali, he was an absolute start in helping and not rushing us. Recommended highly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered three shirts about a month ago,one wasn't the one I ordered so I sent it back with money out of my pocket. I have talked to the sales lady, and she always said that she will check the warehouse. I was told last week that it would be here last Friday, but I am still waiting.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid this website total scam. Ordered suit for a wedding 2 weeks in advance. Delivered exactly in 74 days than now this becomes non returnable as its passed their 30 days period. Total waste these people, will be reporting to ofcom about their trading standards. Google it many more like myself received this kind of treatment
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Went to York Designer outlet to purchase a suit. Went into suit direct. We were served by Jane & Mo. They gave us excellent customer service. They went out of their way to make us happy with my purchase of a suit. Both a credit to suit direct.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from Sarpreet at the Cribbs store in Bristol. Really helpful & we purchased a beautiful suit. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WARNING - AVOID - THIEVES Please be very careful when ordering anything online from this company. i ordered 2 suites recently and sent everything back minus a pair of trousers which i kept. I spoke with the Gloucester store who were not very helpful and told me as it was ordered online the only way i could contact someone was via email. i received one response and was told it was being looked into and they only received one jacket back. i followed up with many emails since for a update and have had no response from them. I've questioned them about having CCTV in the returns department and also they can clearly see by the parcel weight it was not just a jacket returned. i'm currently taking this up with trading standards ! awful company with no care what so ever for there customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Suit turned up late and missed the wedding I was going to. Ordered on Tuesday and paid extra for next day delivery, didn't arrive in time for the wedding on Saturday.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I went to suitdirect in lakeside mall on 14/05/22.This Saturday I wanted a blazer for my dad. I was greeted very politely by gentle men named RUBEL . He was quite friendly, helpful. I got what I wanted. I got 💯 service. Thanks alot Rubel for your excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered suit, overcoat, shirt,tie belt, quick delivery on time. Unfortunately suit, overcoat, belt where wrong size didn't fit returned them with a return slip ticking what I have returned, kept shirt and tie. Long story short, they have charged me full price on the things I kept even though I got them on sale, such fraudsters saying they where on sale because of the items I picked with them, whereas I am the one who individual picked them to match they was no condition to the sale. They are refusing to give me my full refund now and justifing themselves with because I kept the shirt and tie which I got for sale for £21 they are charging me £53 for them now, daylight robbery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Visited Suit Direct this morning looking to buy a suit for my 18yr old sons upcoming interview .Lots of choice to cater for all budgets. We were greeted by Peter who went out of his way to help us with selection and advice, very knowledgeable and with a cracking personality which really heled put us at ease and suffice to say we made a great quality purchase inc shirt and tie at a very reasonable price, Thanks Suits Direct, spot on and special thanks to Peter, you've got a good one there.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent quality products at dry good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Great choice of jackets, very keen prices, fantastic service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Suit Direct is rated 3.3 based on 12 reviews