Sunny Skies CBD Reviews

5.0 Rating 89 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunny Skies CBD
Read Sunny Skies CBD Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the expediency of the CBD arriving one day after I call. Rob Griffin with whom I have talked ordering the product has been very personable. I am doing very well with the full spectrum oil and gummies which I have bought. Moreover, I do appreciate the phone and not the internet to order. Thank you, Teresa.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Teresa, Thank you for the great review! We're here whenever you'd like to place a reorder :) -Rob
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have quickly became a faithful Sunny Skies customer. I love the unflavored CBD tincture. It is also nice that they send samples of other products. I am getting ready to order some gummies after trying them for help with sleep. Shipping is always super fast and items arrive without damage. Love this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you, we're glad the tincture works well for you and hope you find the gummies as helpful! Thanks again!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Your service is prompt. My husband takes the drops nightly for sleep and it has really helped him.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the great review!
Posted 1 month ago
Impressed with the amount of information available, and the quality. In person, just as helpful and willing to answer questions and make the best suggestions possible. Very grateful for samples to try and did make online purchase later. Will probably continue. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We're glad to help and appreciate the awesome feedback! :)
Posted 2 months ago
Sunny Skies CBD, CBN, and CBG dummies have been super helpful with sleep and pain problems I have due to aging. The products ship really quickly, taste great and I feel reassured that they come with lab data included. Love me some Sunny Skies!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the review, we appreciate it!
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service and great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We're happy to hear it, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely a game changer for my arthritis pain and mobility, sleep too! Ibuprofen free for over 6 weeks now. Hands down grateful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it very much :)
Posted 2 months ago
What a game changer. I am a non big Pharma person, Undergoing a lot of Rheumatoid Arthritis tests for months @44 yrs old. Came on quick. As of 2/02 - my first purchase of Sunny Skies, ZERO NSAID. Feels like a miracle. Previously unable to move normal, level 13+ pain crying and afraid of my future without NSAID and now my goal is to get back to jogging to my mail box (100 ft) by spring. I was a runner. Sunny Skies tincture, freeze, cbg and cbn have been godsends. On so many levels. happy too. My swelling, pain, mobility- all just eased up so much and with time more so. Sleeping moving mood. I can’t say enough. I am in awe. Hands down. My life had become worrisome and now its full of ‘I can’s’. Thank you. Jennifer Heath
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the review, we're so happy our products are working for you!
Posted 3 months ago
I feel so much better when I use the CBD+CBG tincture. I use it daily and I feel calmer. I've also been using it to help me relax and sleep better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're glad the CBD+CBG tincture is helping! Thanks for the review!
Posted 3 months ago
Great products, fast and efficient service. Their Sleep Drops are the only thing I've tried that actually helps me sleep through the night.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review! We appreciate it very much!
Posted 4 months ago
Delivers on time and was packaged w care.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with Sunny Skies CBD-- our order is shipped quickly -- if ordered in the morning, it is shipped by end of the day! We are currently using 3 different products and are very happy with all 3-- Morning Drops (makes a noticeable difference), CBD &CBG combo, and CBD for our rescued dog-- all helping😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome to hear! Thanks for the review!
Posted 4 months ago
I have ordered the broad spectrum CBD tincture (no flavor) from Sunny Skies multiple times now after dealing with a defective dropper issue from another company. I am happy for the dropper issue because it led me to Sunny Skies! They have great customer service, great products, and the free samples sent with some orders is a nice way to try other products without the commitment before you buy. Shipping is fast and cheap. The quality of all the products I have tried is excellent. I really can’t say enough good things.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review, we appreciate it very much!
Posted 4 months ago
Very prompt with their service. Appreciated Very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you! We appreciate the review!
Posted 4 months ago
I have been ordering from Sunny Skies for several years and have never been disappointed in the products I receive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great to hear, thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Very informational phone conversation led me to purchase the products that best fit my need. Prompt shippng allowed me to receive my order the next day. Samples of other products enclosed, will assist me with future orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome, glad we could help! Thanks for the great review!
Posted 4 months ago
My Chiropractor carries this brand and I purchased 2 small gummie packs to try: lemon and blue raspberry. I noticed sleep was restored on the first night and muscle tension and pain were significantly diminished. I then purchased a jar of blue raspberry gummies for myself from my chiropractor's office and later found I could order directly from Sunny Skies CBD, so ordered as a gift for friends. Shipping was fast and product was not damaged. This is a reputable company with a pure product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review, we appreciate it!
Posted 4 months ago
Have been using their roll on and it works great for my lower back pain. This company is legit and great customer service from placing the order, shipping it right away to receiving exactly what I ordered! Thank you Sunny Skies!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
That's awesome the Freeze Gel works so well for you, we appreciate the review & feedback!
Posted 5 months ago
The real deal. Products ate fresh and consistent. The CBN gummies are great for muscle and joint pain. True anti-inflammatory properties without the sedative affect. This is a great company and I am glad I found them.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the great review, we're glad the gummies work so well for you!
Posted 5 months ago
My husband loves your products. Recently purchased cbd for our dog, good results.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the review! Glad our products are helping!
Posted 8 months ago
Sunny Skies CBD is rated 5.0 based on 89 reviews