Sun of a Beach Reviews

4.82 Rating 534 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Sun of a Beach
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sun of a Beach Reviews
Sun of a Beach 5 star review on 1st June 2020
Fotini Manolaki
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Άψογη και άμεση εξυπηρέτηση πελατών!Πολύ ωραία προϊόντα!Πολύ γρήγορη παραλαβή σε ωραία και προσεγμένη συσκευασία!
Posted 11 hours ago
Πολύ καλή ποιότητα και άψογη εξυπηρέτηση
Posted 11 hours ago
Just perfect
Posted 12 hours ago
great quality and colors!
Posted 16 hours ago
beautiful products, great service!
Posted 1 day ago
The purchase did not meet exactly my expectations
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality, good delivery service on time and very stylish package :) for sure above my expectations. Keep going the good work
Posted 1 day ago
Great designs And fast delivery! Good quality items too!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products, very fast shipping. Thank you very much!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered the tropical beach bag its colorful, has bright colors on material, comfortable to carry, large space inside and im very happy with it! Quick and easy delivery! Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
η καλυτερη ποιοτητα! πλυσιμο στους 30 ομως!
Posted 2 days ago
Άμεση εξυπηρέτηση και πολύ καλή ποιότητα του προϊόντος. Ιδιαίτερα προσεγμένη συσκευασία
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality, amazing patterns and beautiful colours. Just what beach towels should be like!
Posted 2 days ago
Very fast delivery, great packaging, quick email reply to my request
Posted 2 days ago
Best Quality and service!
Posted 4 days ago
Άριστη ποιότητα, πολύ καλή εφαρμογή
Posted 4 days ago
Produits de qualité, livraison rapide et soignée
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery, though 5 euros a bit expensive vs. 3 euros average price from other courrier services.
Posted 5 days ago
Strongly recommend
A++++
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful beach bag! Exactly what I wanted and is actually quite big so excellent for a day at the beach as it can fit everything. So stylish too.
Arrived from Greece to the UK quickly and free of charge.
Very happy! Can't wait to go on holiday!
Posted 5 days ago
Sun of a Beach is rated 4.82 based on 534 reviews