Sun of a Beach Reviews

4.82 Rating 202 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Sun of a Beach
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"It's the third item that I buy. I like your products very much!"
Posted 2 days ago
"easy process, great product"
Posted 3 days ago
"good product with a good cooperation"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent product, perfect size, very good customer support. Although the product I purchases was on shortage the customer dpt reached out to me with alternative suggestions."
Posted 4 days ago
"γρήγορη παράδοση!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Late deliver"
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Alexandra,

Thanks for your review.

During our Yellow Friday Sale, we had a disclaimer at the page that orders might delay up to 7 days due to the high volume of orders we had on that day. We are very sorry if this caused any frustration.

Generally, we are very fast with delivery and we put great effort to keep all our customer happy.

We hope you enjoy your new Sun of a Beach towel.

See you at the Beach!
www.sunofabeach.com
Posted 5 days ago
"Very nice packaging. Delivery was delayed by 2 days, but I had an immediate response from Customer Service on my email. Problem was solved the following day. Thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent quality"
Posted 5 days ago
"The towel is fantastic!! Great work!👏🏻🎈⭐️"
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought the mystic EYE.After washing it, doesn't seem in a very good shape.Seems that the material of the print (cotton poplin fabric) is bigger than the other (Egyptian cotton) I washed in 30 degrees and then tumble dry as per your instructions."
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Eleni,

Thank for your review.
Here at Sun of a Beach we take quality assurance very seriously.
It is normal for a towel to shrink up to 5% after being washed for the first time. However, if you feel that your towel shrunk more than that please contact us and we will be happy to replace it for you.

Have a nice day!

+30 211 213 5788
info@sunofabeach.com

Regards,
The Sun of a Beach Team
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality and style. Would be great if the sales would last a bit longer than 7 minutes"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent!!!😁😁😁"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product, and online purchasing experience."
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing quality...! Worth it! 🔥🔥🔥"
Posted 1 week ago
"Πολυ καλή ποιότητα"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality of the products, Excellent customer service"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was a really nice experience shopping through your e-shop"
Posted 1 week ago
Sun of a Beach is rated 4.82 based on 202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support