Sun of a Beach Reviews

4.83 Rating 364 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sun of a Beach
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sun of a Beach Reviews
AMAZING Products, superb customer service, awesome communication and super quick delivery to the UK - thank you! 😘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Πολύ γρήγορα μας ήρθε η παραγγελία όλα τέλεια
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My beach bag arrived very quickly. I love it. My only concern is that it was not very well protected in its packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Effrosyni,

Thank you very much for your review.

Concerning the issue that you mentioned about the packaging, could you please share with us some more details so we understand what was the problem.
We have recently updated our packaging to make it more environmentally friendly - so any feedback would be greatly appreciated.

Your Summer Friend,
Sun of a Beach
www.sunofabeach.com
Posted 4 days ago
Loved the quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice design, good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There was a delay on the delivery of the products. The order mentioned that i was about to get the products in 1 or 2 days and i received then in the fourth day after the submission of the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent service and items, would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a gift, came in a great packaging with a lovely handwritten card. Product quality great
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
no no no no no
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very polite and excellent service! Very nice fabrics!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ολα ειναι αψογα. Ευχαριστω πολυ για τα ομορφα ντιζαιν, ειμαι φαν σας. Εχω αγορασει κατα καιρους κι αλλα απο την ομορφη Θεσσαλονικη.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Just perfect! I will buy more...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent quality Excellent design Excellent packaging! Thank you sun of a beach!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Finest quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very very good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The best beach bag ever!!!Great quality perfect color!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products and truly outstanding service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sun of a Beach is rated 4.83 based on 364 reviews