Sun of a Beach Reviews

4.85 Rating 414 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Sun of a Beach
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sun of a Beach Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent quality. Product arrived on time.
Posted 12 hours ago
The quality of the towels is amazing and i received the order within a couple of days
Posted 13 hours ago
Amazing quality
Very fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic designs, high quality materials. Great for special gifts. Prompt delivery in exciting packaging. Love their stuff!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing quality and superb client service. We got the towel very quickly and the quality and design once more absolutely matched our ecpectations.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect product! Perfect service!
Posted 4 days ago
Πανεμορφες πετσετες, πακεταρισμενες με γουστο...Το καλυτερο unboxing που εκανα ποτε...!!! Περιμενω πως και πως να βρεθω στην παραλια...
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent!
Posted 5 days ago
Very good quality and service
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing products! Great communication!
Posted 1 week ago
Η παραγγελία ήρθε πολύ γρήγορα παρά την καραντίνα και σε άψογη κατάσταση.
Posted 1 week ago
modern, sunny, colourful
Posted 1 week ago
The colors, texture, and overall feel of the products I ordered lived up to their expectation. The vivid blue is exactly what I wanted for my summers on the Greek Islands. Happy to support this beautiful local Greek company and will be telling everyone About it
Posted 1 week ago
Very high quality!
Posted 1 week ago
excellent!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience on the website! The product is 100% as shown! Excellent customer service! The product arrived on the stated date!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice service and so fast !!
I really liked item I received , it was exactly as I expected .
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
💫Perfect Quality
💫Quick Response
Posted 2 weeks ago
Πολύ ωραία ποιότητα η πετσέτα
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing products and top customer service. Immediate response to my inquiry for help regarding my order. Received the products I purchased as gifts on time to deliver them to my loved ones.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sun of a Beach is rated 4.85 based on 414 reviews