Sunrise Sensations Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Sunrise Sensations
Read Sunrise Sensations Reviews
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Julie Davis Veach
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Julie Davis Veach
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Julie Davis Veach
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 16th February 2021
Mary J. Caffrey
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Kiana Tompke
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Kiana Tompke
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 15th December 2020
Stacie Jeanjaquet
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am in love with my DayBright! Before adding light therapy to my morning routine I was feeling sluggish and in a funk. After using this consecutively for over a month, I've noticed a considerable change in my mood and motivation. I'm so impressed and have been trying to tell everyone about Sunrise Sensations!
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 17th December 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I live in the Upper Peninsula of Michigan where we only have 3 months of summer, these lights are amazing!!! Currently my natural sunrise and sunset are at 8 am and 5 pm... these lights are really helping my husband, kids, and I transition through the seasons.
Posted 3 months ago
Sunrise Sensation not only has quality products but their customer service is just as amazing and helpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Always extremely fast customer service with the customer in mind. Have been a loyal customer for the last 2 years.
Posted 3 months ago
This little box of sunshine has helped me get out of bed each morning in Oregon where sometimes day looks like night. While the light doesn’t emit heat, the warm setting makes you feel like you’re basking in the sun. The edges are smooth and feel very well put together. I love my light and have been using it daily.
Sunrise Sensations 5 star review on 6th November 2020
Posted 3 months ago
Wow, what a difference it makes! I live in the PNW and our fall and winters are dark and gloomy. It has significantly improved my mood and I have an easier time waking up in the morning! The chic design is an added bonus!
Posted 3 months ago
The adjustable color and brightness options mean that this is a lamp we will use all day. Both for therapeutic purposes and as a pleasant, cheerful source of background light. It is well-designed, beautifully-constructed and fits our decor.
Posted 4 months ago
Sunrise Sensations is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews