SunSeeker Sports Reviews

5.00 Rating 23 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend SunSeeker Sports

How would you rate SunSeeker Sports ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

23 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Terri claridge
Had an excellent trip to Sharm with sun seekers, thoroughly recommend them. Had a fabulous trip, excellent staff sbd value for money!

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about SunSeeker Sports in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Terri Claridge
Verified Reviewer
"Had an excellent trip to Sharm with sun seekers, thoroughly recommend them. Had a fabulous trip, excellent staff sbd value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
"Went to Sharm el Sheikh for a scuba-diving holiday. Contacted SunSeekers Sports prior to the holiday and they gave us some great deals and were very helpful. It was a relief to organise the diving before the holiday rather than going through the streets and not knowing which deals to take. The actual diving was amazing and we went to Ras Mohammed and saw some great fish. Amazing conditions of the corals. Food on the boat was excellent and the diving instructors were fantastic. Good clear briefings and gave more context to the particular reefs and what to look out for. Definitely would recommend SunSeeker Sports and I cannot wait until I return to Sharm to join them again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've been a regular visitor to Sharm over the past 15 years and would consider myself somewhat of an expert on Egyptian (travel) companies. I must say it was refreshing to find Sun Seeker Sports to help with arrangements for my most recent Golf and Diving trip. They can only be described as a fabulous company with absolutely fabulous staff, especially Tara and Rocky. The owners Seamus and Anna look after you like you were a lifelong family friend, and every wish is catered for to the highest standard. Nothing is too much trouble for anyone at Sunseekers and I can't wait for my next visit. Highly recommended! Gary"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Stephen Crumpton
Unverified Reviewer
"First time using SunSeekers. This was an amazing experience as the staff was truly welcoming, professional and helpful. I have never played outside the UK before but OMG this truly is millionaires golfing. The slight warm breeze, driving the ball with the amazing Sinai warm wind behind you even hitting with smaller irons the ball just seem to go forever. This really is millionaires golf! With not a cloud in the sky and customer service that makes you feel like a celebrity this is the true golfing experience. Would use SunSeekers again and again and again! To be highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Having been to Sharm el sheikh 3 times in the past twelve months I came across this company following a recommendation from a friend. I used then to arrange a dive and from the arrangements being made to the dive itself the organisation of it was fantastic. Pick up was prompt and trips well organised. I have used them on each of my last 3 trips as I got a good transfer back to the airport in may last year and since then I never have anyone else pick me up. From airport transfers to boats trips, snorkeling and scuba diving this is a well organised team who look after you from beginning to end. The service is superb everytime and the personal welcome is great. They know the area and share their knowledge to make your entire holiday as good as possible and can even recommend a good bar or restaurant. Thank you for making my trips memorable l'll be seeing you again in the next few months!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Absolutely fantastic company! Really take care of you. Highly recommended ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Just come back from Egypt had a lovely time great service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carl Svensson
Unverified Reviewer
"Just came back from my second trip with sun seeker sports and the only thing on my mind part from all the amazing memories is that my vacation was way to short! Can't wait to visit my second family soon again, big love to all of you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Could not find anyone more helpful, friendly and efficient. Thanks for your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Denyse Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Sun Seeker Sports are a fabulous company. Your every wish is catered for. They definitely look after their customers and make you feel like family. Nothing is too much trouble. Highly recommended! ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Loved both visits to Sharm and most of that is thanks to Seamus and Anna, I have no hesitation in recommending them in their venture"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Julie Bracken
Verified Buyer
"I have made many trips to Sharm over the last few years but I can honestly say, my best times have been in the last year or so. I was recommended to speak to SunSeeker Sports to organise my diving and recreation. I can honestly say, they were the most welcoming warm & caring company I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. They treated me and my friends like we were family. Nothing was too much trouble and they went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. I would recommend them to everyone, and give them a rating of Excellent with 7 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"When I went to Sharm twice I had the privalage of meeting shamus and Anna and they could not have been more welcoming and helpful, showing me round and setting up my boat trips and snorkelling adventures, I would recommend fully their assistance in any aspect in Sharm. Linda."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Helena Klange
Verified Buyer
"SunSeeker Sports has everything you want when going on a holiday! The helpful people and friendless I felt from them is something I wish more people would experience. The actual arrangements and prices was also better in comparison, but what I will take with me and remember the most from my Sharm visit was the people and commitment. I will come back! Helena from Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"ThaThank you Thank you so much SunSeeker Sports for assisting and arranging our Live aboard diving holiday. We could not have wished for better service ! We have been travelling to Sharm for around 15 years, but your service and friendliness surpassed everything we have experienced, See you again soon !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Jane And Paul Nightingale
Verified Buyer
"Thank you SunSeeker Sports for arranging our diving trips recently, the experience was fab, everything went really smoothly from start to finish. Also our Quad Biking in the desert was a brilliant experience for all our three families, having done it a few times before, you were definitely the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anna Panna
Verified Buyer
"Great local knowledge for diving and other excursions around the Sharm area."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Golf in the sun or diving,sightseeing just fabulous or anything required to do with an enjoyable holiday!!! a great company with such helpfull & brilliant directors Anna & seamus + dog Check them out."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Carl Svensson
Verified Buyer
"When traveling to a new country you sometimes feel a bit lost, to be able to experience amazing things and all this with the comforting support of this company was brilliant. LOVE IT!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Anne From Oz
Verified Buyer
"I always find it best to use folks who know the area inside and out. The service provided was exceptional. Friendly and efficient every time. Very happy to recommend them. Cheers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
SunSeeker Sports is rated 5.00 based on 23 reviews